Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

11 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Dave L.
Operations
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"Best shopping cart software around"

Kommentare: Great software. I use it on several sites. There is pretty much a plugin for anything you want to do. Highly reccomended.

Vorteile: Easy to use . Many plugin features. Pretty much anything you want to do , there is a plugin.

Nachteile: Somewhat hard to figure some things out at times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Michael R.
President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Excellent ECommerce Solution"

Kommentare: It has been an excellent ecommerce solution for our campground and I am very happy.

Vorteile: I have used this software for over 5 years with a client and it has served us well. Each year, I load in the new events for the summer camping season and add links to the separate website. It is quick, provides a quick and easy way for our customers to pre-register. I am so glad I decided to go with this 3rd party software than trying to set up my own system.

Nachteile: I have not found any cons. I have had to troubleshoot customer orders or different features but there is a rich and diverse support system from other having similar issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Chris S.
MD
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Seamless and Easy"

Kommentare: Good.

Vorteile: Very easy to install and use, installation instructions very clear.

Nachteile: Not that much really, it does everything that it says on the box. Was a little pricey but not too bad.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2018

"Great cart, but not very beginner friendly."

Vorteile: The cart is open source, so it is perfect for those on a budget. Once you get it set up, adding categories and products are fairly easy, just a bit time consuming.

Nachteile: I run my own social network, and I couldn't set up ZenCart myself. I had to pay a friend to do it. There's just so much work involved with settings and criteria that needs to be done that it was overwhelming for a first timer. A clearer, more concise back end would be a wonderful thing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2018
Melanie W.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2017

"Great Open Source Shopping Cart!"

Vorteile: Once you have it downloaded & set up. Functionality is fantastic. You can see behind the scenes. If a potential customer calls and wants to know if their order went through online (because in reality it did not), you can actually see where the breakdown happened & what they had in their cart even if they were shopping as a guest. The program definitely requires a learning period but it is worth it.

Nachteile: Requires a good amount of tech knowledge. If you are not tech savvy or don't have someone that is, then this is not the way to go. You will only get support through the forums & "tickets". There is no phone support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2017
David L.
OWNER
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Review of Zen Cart"

Vorteile: It's FREE! and it's powerful. Does everything I need plus more. So much better than the 1and1 online eCommerce software I use to use. So many add ons can do just about anything.

Nachteile: Nothing at all to dislike. it's free and powerful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Gonzalo F.
Office Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"This is a great software when building new eCommerce web site."

Vorteile: I'm a web developer and most of my clients uses Zen Cart. I recommend this to them compare to Magento is because its easy to manage the code and databases. It has also a feature where you can run the query directly to the software and not going to the host web site to run it there. What I love most is that, you can create your own html files with out touching the original files. Zen Cart will automatically detect the new created files and use it to run. It really easy to customize the software base on the customer needs.

Nachteile: At first, it is really difficult to understand the layout of the software and where to locate them. But as soon as you get used to it, it will be easily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Stacy W.
Webmaster
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017

"Great Option for Managing Product!"

Kommentare: I think my favorite and best user experience was discovering Zen Cart. Operating on a very tight budget, this software offered me an affordable option to maintain products in my store! Works great with WordPress templates.

Vorteile: I was able to launch a web store with a functional shopping cart with Zen quite affordably!

Nachteile: N/A

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Tia H.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"Just what I needed for small, straightforward sales."

Vorteile: Open source! I will always choose an open source option first if it is functional. Zen cart does everything I need .

Nachteile: While it's not really a drawback, you need to make sure you know what your doing and can install Zen cart properly on your site.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017
Yusra K.
Manager Risk Advisory Services
Buchhaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2017
Arthur M.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018

"New technologies are coming and this is past"

Vorteile: By the first time, seems easy to install on your application, but bug solving can be a problem.

Nachteile: When I faced bugs with this platform or needed to migrate to another platform, it wasn´t easy to get data from it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018