Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Tatango

Am besten geeignet für Massen-Textnachrichtenversand in Unternehmen. Tatango bietet eine einfach zu bedienende Software für den Massen-Textnachrichtenversand und Branchenexpertise.

Erfahre mehr über Tatango

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Deputy Director
Fundraising, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"I was terrified to text... until it was SO easy with Tatango "

Kommentare: I work in fundraising -- and Tatango has yielded at least 200% ROI within the first month of investment. This is an exceptional addition to any fundraising program

Vorteile: Incredibly user friendly -- great visual previews. You can teach someone to use this in about 5-10 minutes.

Nachteile: I work at a firm and across many clients who use Tantago -- it's frustrating to need to tie each account to another email instead of having one log in and a list of clients to select once logged in

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Ryan O.
Youth Pastor
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020

"Review of Tatango"

Kommentare: It was good, but then the price jumped up we started looking at other companies and found better options.

Vorteile: I loved how you could see who unsubscribed from your texting service and that also the stop was included within the text but not charged to you as credits.

Nachteile: The price jumped up on us and was just too expensive to use. Also it was difficult to put forms in and it didn't have the google shortner option so when you put a link in it ate up much of your character limits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020
Simon H.
Digital Strategist
Fundraising, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Easy but frustrating"

Vorteile: Software is overall easy to use and understand with minimal learning curve. While it takes some outside tinkering to do exactly what you want, it's very customizeable.

Nachteile: There have been numerous times where the software still simply break. A text that was scheduled to go instead gets deleted, or in the process for saving it gets deleted, or costs will not calculate. There has been very little explanation for this, and as an organization that uses this 5/7 days of the week it's disappointing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Kevin H.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019

"Good Platform for Small Company"

Vorteile: Easy to send ad hoc messages. Really good platform for a small company.

Nachteile: Can't scale for bigger companies. Back-end system is not able to communicate/pull data efficiently.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Mitchell S.
Content Specialist
Politische Organisation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Mitchell's review"

Kommentare: Positive, raised a lot of money for political clients

Vorteile: easy to loading texts, quick results, simple user interface

Nachteile: could do more with targeting - limited to including 'any' or 'all', can't do a mix (If I wanted to send recent users who also had a tag, but then exclude a different group) Once or twice scheduled texts have died due to tatango errors

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Heather H.
Senior Marketing Manager
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019

"Solid product, amazing team, quick results FAST "

Kommentare: We needed a better way to reach our customers to drive revenue. Email is dead and paid social can get expensive. Yes we had to do the work to acquire phone numbers in addition to emails but seeing great success with adding this form of communication and letting our customers choose how they receive our promotions, product updates etc.

Vorteile: So easy to use. Didn't need hours of on-boarding, was up and running, sending messages and pulling reports on the first day. Also love that Tatango focuses on SMS and is REALLY good at it vs. just being another add-on within a CRM or email service. They know what they're doing and team provided helpful strategies to acquire and engage our customers.

Nachteile: Honestly nothing. 10/10 very happy and highly recommend for any brand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Mayank M.
Data Engineer
Personalwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019

"Interface and API review"

Vorteile: Interface is great, very user friendly and super easy to click around and get what you want. Ease of creating campaigns and then easy to monitor performance

Nachteile: API design and fetching data out programmatically is not good (lacks a number of features which are standard)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019
John M.
Thryv Engineering
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Tatango"

Vorteile: Tatango has an easy to use UI. We use it almost exclusively via API and we can do pretty much anything we need to via API since we are just using Tatango to send out SMS messages.

Nachteile: It isn't the cheapest text marketing solution, but you get what you pay for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Michael S.
Digital Strategist
Onlinemedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Useful Product"

Kommentare: Overall positive, makes mass texting a breeze.

Vorteile: Very easy to produce mass texting for clients

Nachteile: Sometimes a bit glitchy, especially with more content heavy MMS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Maddie B.
Full-stack developer
Fundraising, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Awesome tool"

Kommentare: Great tool!

Vorteile: Easy to use, customizable, elegant design.

Nachteile: A bit of a learning curve to get the hand of it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Daria G.
Digital Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019

"Best solution for big or small text messaging programs"

Kommentare: The staff is attentive, responsive and moves quickly on big or small requests. They are constantly looking ahead and prioritizing the most important part of text message programs: deliverability.

Vorteile: Tatango has a friendly UI for all skill-sets and levels, making it easy to train juniors on the team to utilize the platform. The workflow makes sense and is logical, and can be applied to the growing and changing needs of your text messaging operation.

Nachteile: Page load times and ease of reporting are the two areas my team has been working with Tatango to improve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Tessa W.
Director of Marketing
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"#1 for a reason"

Kommentare: Overall, a great way to reach you customers if you can afford it.

Vorteile: Tatango is fairly easy to use and has all the features most users will ever need. I also really liek the blog the provide - lots of helpful tips.

Nachteile: This can get a little pricey, especially for a small business. Also, even though it is very easy to use, you still need a level of sophistication to fully take advantage of Tatango.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Gina H.
Instructional Designer / Product Manager
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019

"Best mass text message marketing platform available"

Kommentare: Easily the best text message marketing platform available. Tatango is easy to use, has super fast messaging and great features (like video messaging and A/B testing), and provides unbeatable expertise and support. The blog is full of good tips and information too.

Vorteile: It's easy to use and has great features. Its messaging is super fast. Its unbeatable industry expertise.

Nachteile: So far I have zero cons to report. I think that Tatango is truly the best.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Manager, Marketing Analytics & Operations
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"Great Customer Journey Mapping"

Vorteile: Tatango allows you to load all of your customer touchpoints i.e. email, calls, SMS, etc. into one system to view customer journey drop off points. It was easy to set up and reporting is fairly straight forward.

Nachteile: Hypothesis testing on Tatango is somewhat ambiguous. When we were talking to their customer success folks we weren't sold on the whether or not we were going to get the right insights out of the tool or validate our own preconceived notions of problems our customers were having with our products.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Erica S.
Digital Strategist
Politische Organisation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"Great Resource for Organizations!"

Vorteile: This product is incredibly intuitive and easy to use. It's produced great results for growing grassroots organizations and driving fundraising for our clients. Would recommend!

Nachteile: My only complaint is that I wish there was a way to combine campaigns rather than having to create a new account.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Jason L.
Director of Operations
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019

"Easy to use, great customer service! "

Vorteile: Easy to use with great customer service support. Tatango walked us through every step of the implementation and use process, making everything seamless!

Nachteile: Wish they had international support, and could help with other parts of out mobile strategy outside of our customer texting campaigns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019
Allison F.
Digital Strategist
Politische Organisation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Texting for Campaigns "

Kommentare: Would recommend!

Vorteile: Very easy to load, send, and schedule texts, easy to use twigs, easy to add graphics or gifs , super easy to teach

Nachteile: Uploading names is a bit tedious, takes a while to learn if you don't know excel

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Jeremiah H.
Life coach
Alternative Medizin, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019

"Prompt response"

Vorteile: Prompt replies whenever I have questions, issues with understanding features, or just need guidance, they are very responsive.

Nachteile: I didn’t have any negative experiences with the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019
Maia B.
Digital Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"great"

Kommentare: We use tatango for marketing texts for fundraising

Vorteile: It provides clear tracking of the important information per text with a logical UI

Nachteile: There is no way, at least that I know, so switch a refcode formula without having to go into each text and redo individually.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Michael E.
President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019

"Fantastic team to work with"

Vorteile: I really enjoyed the level of commitment of the Tatango team to make my campaign a success

Nachteile: Would love to see a couple of price point versions (medium, large, enterprise)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019
Daniel H.
content specialist
Politische Organisation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Would recommend"

Vorteile: it's a very user friendly system to use, very intuitive

Nachteile: there's really nothing that strikes out to me that I have issues with when using the platform

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020