ISNetworld

ISNetworld Bewertungen

von ISN Software

Thought it was a scam, but then grew to love it

Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I believe I have a somewhat unique position, as I have used this software as both a contractor who submitted information to hiring clients, and then later as a hiring client who required contractors to submit information to us. At first, when our clients were requiring us to buy and use this software, I thought it was a scam. But after using it, and seeing how it leveled the playing field, in terms of vetting and ranking safety programs, I became a huge fan, and even pushed to have our company use it for our own subcontracting processes. It can be a lot to implement, but ISNet walks you through the process in a very organized manner. I appreciate all the ISNet people, as professional and very helpful along the way.

Vorteile: It makes getting organized, from both a contractor and a hiring client standpoint, easy. It is a lot to get up and going, and takes a very committed team to make it worthwhile, but once you do, it's smooth sailing. There are a lot of ways you can use the software to manage the safety and performance of your contractors. It makes your requirements plain, and easy to see where you are in need of improvement. It also makes it very easy to rank companies against one another. It has made our industry safer - everyone has to level up.

Nachteile: It requires a committed team, and a lot of ongoing babysitting. Depending on customer or your own requirements, you must login and do some management on a weekly, if not daily basis. Not that its a bad thing - but it will require time and energy to implement into your business.

Customer and Client online compliance and safety rating software

Bewertet am 14.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager of HSSE
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: This site allows you to update and store your whole HSSE Management program
This site will inform you of policies and procedures that you may want to implement in order to be a leader in your industry.
It will provide you will step by step information that you need to include in your written programs.
It will provide you with updates when deadlines are approaching and what is still required to complete.

Nachteile: They are trying to be to much for one single site.
Customer support is very poor
In order to omit and change certain points that are not applicable the steps to complete make it next to impossible to create.
This site can be a full time job in itself to ensure compliance with clients and customers.

Our company uses this program to do business with our customers.

Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Corporate Safety / Business Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: What i like most about this program: you can easily see what your grade is for your clients in the program. It easily tells you what information your clients are missing, uploading documents are easy. You can upload your employee information (training etc.)

Nachteile: The only thing I found that I really don't care for are the RAV's questions. Sometime it take you several times to find the answers.

Good and reliable compliance management software

Bewertet am 14.12.2019
Arvin D.
O&M Manager
Bau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: ISNetworld is a solid and reliable compliance management product. I would definitely recommend it, and I would use it again in the future unless I find a product when features that are out-of-the-box and impressive.

Vorteile: I have used ISNetworld in the past, but don't use it currently. when I used it, I found it to be a solid product. It is well developed, it offers a very complete set of functionality necessary to manage compliance by one's own organization and by contractors and partners. This product makes it easy to organize compliance documentation and records, and to produce compliance reports.

Nachteile: Even though it is a solid product, it didn't have any particular feature that I found overly impressive.

Terrible Organization Use Comply Works!

Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Emily W.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: ZERO STARS

Vorteile: This is a terrible organization, who is only motivated by money not safety. This organization, sets rules and when you make a mistake and correct them oh I don't know like a book keeping error of 19 verses 23 employees, they will not let you correct it if it means your bill will be cut in half, even if you send your payroll for 3 years, even if you prove you hired a book keeper because you are a small growing business that is overwhelmed. This is a terrible program and Comply Works is awesome, they are easy to use friendly, you go red, you update done. I don't know how this company stays in business but I can only guess it is FREE to big companies and the subcontractors are all screwed. I really wish that the top companies will review this and choose Comply Works or Avetta. ISN Net WORLD is terrible. Please stop making us use this horrible program.

Nachteile: Everything, it is hard to update, hard to communicate, the most expensive, and the worst customer service. Who screws over the maids? I mean really? Literrally said the would not correct our invoice because I said that 23 sounds about right initially. Really, well 19 and 23 are not that far apart but one is 1000.00 more than the other. Poor organization, no values, no integrity, not interested in keeping people safe only beating on janitors who don't have the resources that bigger companies have ...... Please STOP USING ISN NET WORLD, from the contractors to you. Comply WORKS!!! Use Comply Works.

Exceptional Safety System

Bewertet am 27.5.2019
Leanne L.
Administration Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, this is the software that all construction companies should be utilizing!

Vorteile: This is excellent software to keep your safety information up to date and all in one location. We can share great ideas and safety news and procedures and you can make yourself visible to other companies. ISNetworld also offers exceptional customer service, I have had questions and utilized the chat button. Within minutes I was interacting with a person who was able to help me.

Nachteile: The scoring matrices can be a little archaic. For a smaller company, the TRIF rate should be calculated differently. It is important for ISNetworld to champion changes in the way safety is "graded".

A necessary evil for the big end of town

Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Les V.
Principal consultant
Chemikalien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Once the individual or team signatory understands the depth and complexity of the software, it starts to flow and work. The devil is in the detail, and the top of the foodchain doesn't appreciate how robust or intensive it is.

Vorteile: Great people doing the hard work in the background to actually verify and cross check with validation what the contractor is doing or capable of.

Nachteile: Quite complicated. Rechecking and revalidation is poor.

All talk and no Action-

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
James C.
Director
Halbleiter, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have to second the last review. I would rather have a root canal then work with ISNET. Whoever is reviewing this company in a good light is either brain dead or works for them.

Vorteile: None. its all smoke and mirrors. Personnel have no idea what they are even reviewing.

Nachteile: Everything. Including poor customer service, poor review process, no checks to assure that what is submitted is actual and the personnel reviewing programs are not qualified to do what they are doing.

Good product, but website is too layered to find things efficiently

Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Biological Resources Coordinator/Wildlife Biologist
Umweltdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Customer service has been superb. It has been a good experience. It is very easy to see grades and take corrective actions.

Vorteile: It keeps track of tons of information for you, which takes a lot of stress out of managing subcontractors. It is available to get ID badges for entry to work sites, so they automatically log you in.

Nachteile: The set up is quite lengthy. Additionally, the website is not very easy to navigate. There are lots of pages with sub-pages and sub-sub-pages. If you are looking for something specific and don't know where to go to find it, you'll be looking for a while.

Easy offsite training

Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Project Scientist
Umweltdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Needed to take some training in order to be allowed on a client worksite. Whole process (from my end as the trainee) was simple, client got me my login info, and once I logged in my necessary training was right there and available. I did have to watch one of the videos over because the page timed out before the video was over, so watch for that. Otherwise it was a piece of cake, and good for contractors who need training but aren't necessarily all available to be onsite at once prior to starting work.

Vorteile: Very intuitive interface, ability to re-print credentials.

Nachteile: different timer / video lengths between the page and embedded video player

Waste of Money

Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Steve L.
Safety
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Horrible, I'd rather have a aroot canal.

Vorteile: Nothing about this compnay is good, poor customer support, overpriced,

Nachteile: Not user friendly, no customer service support