Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über Big Data

Integriere alle Arten von Daten mithilfe eines Systems, das dir vorgefertigte Datenparser und Big Data Relationship-Management bietet.

Erfahre mehr über Big Data

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Asp G.
Business Development Executive
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"Perfect Data Dictionary "

Vorteile: if i have to start, ill start from describing its structure, it is well designed and programmed in such a way where we can extract tons of data in fraction of seconds. its so secure and well organised. Thank you informatica team for providing us such a cool tool.

Nachteile: there is nothing as such using consequences just you need to be perfect and good at programming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Cynthia S.
BSA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016

"Informatica Review"

Kommentare: Pretty troublesome application. We are able to get most of the work done, however it's definitely a complicated too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Angelica C.
Programmer Analyst
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016

"Informatica Review"

Kommentare: We had an integration between Salesforce and SAP. We are able to query the needed objects, however the means that we have to create the queries when you are doing parent-child objects is a little difficult. It is not straightforward to do a nested query.

Vorteile: The speed in which you can build a solution.

Nachteile: The inability to do a nested query.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultor de Negócios
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019

"Big Data is awesome for data, but should be easier to localize important information."

Kommentare: I really love Big Data and I think it's really helpful for big projects and to work with large comparations.

Vorteile: I like the software because it's possible to work with big files without use a large space and work with big comparations.

Nachteile: I think there are some tools that should be clear and more visual to work better and have a job more intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019
Sarvesh G.
Manager
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Informatica Bigdata"

Vorteile: It has great connectors for Bigdata and provides great connectivity with different hadoop flavors.

Nachteile: Even one mapper is failed it loads records to the target instead of rollback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Pradeep M.
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"It is Awesome"

Kommentare: We used Informatica connectors. The apis are reliable and well built. The data transfers are reliable too.

Vorteile: Easy to use API, interface

Nachteile: not sure, yet. Works well for our usecase.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Research and Data Analytics Intern
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"For AI needs"

Vorteile: One of the best AI solutions that integrate very well on the cloud, we connected Informatica to Hadoop (our existing system) and tried some visualizations, very smooth.

Nachteile: Not a lot of users or community like other leading providers

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Aman J.
Student
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"provides security to data"

Vorteile: it allow access , integrate ,clean and secure our data which can be of any size.It have good tools to manage large datasets and provides effective means to manage large dataset and secure them for unauthorized access.

Nachteile: The process of cleaning often leads to missing and loss of data which should be prevented by providing effective means of data preservation and backups.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Dilip G.
Middleware Administrator
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2019

"Informatica Big Data Review"

Vorteile: Contains most of the big data features which are available with other market products

Nachteile: Not have good community or forums for issues discussion unlike apache

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2019
Daniel I.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016

"Informatica"

Kommentare: Working well for data cleanup, upload, extract, schedule file transfer. Unfortunately, not an open interface for business operations to work with this tool. It would be great if such option would be available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Prateek S.
Programmer Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017

"Implementation was easy but maintenance cost is high"

Vorteile: It is well known and widely used so it is easy to find technical documentation, best practices.It is a very powerful tool. But it requires a good amount of effort to learn how to leverage it. And also, it is not a tool targeting self-service by end-users. IT folks still need to be involved.

Nachteile: Tool enhancements take time. Marketing of all of the features and capibilities could be done better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Howard S.
Senior System Analyst
Medienproduktion
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"Informatica uses too many resources in Salesforce"

Kommentare: Informatica setup our system and right away we had issues as the amount of resources it used caused other batch jobs we had to fail. Once that was resolved (we had to use fewer batches), it worked for a month or two and then stopped working. At that point Informatica looked at our Org and tried to run the batches, but they ran for days. We finally abandoned the product

Vorteile: Not sure there were any

Nachteile: Bloated batch jobs. Support not able to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Nandini N.
Development Officer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2018

"Data is the new revenue"

Vorteile: Big Data field pioneer Informatica has done a great work. With Spark as one the engines, real-time processing capability is a highlight for me.

Nachteile: Cloud service is a boon, so not sure if I argue about the software size and hardware configuration requirements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2018
Ketan P.
Salesforce Developer
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2016

"Good App for integration"

Kommentare: I used it and It was really interactive tool and I really Iike the GUI Part. I recommend to all integration expert.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2016