Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über TrustBooks

Designed for small law firms, it is web-based software that helps manage, report and reconcile trust accounts.

Erfahre mehr über TrustBooks

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Stephen S.
Principal Attorney
Anwaltskanzlei
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"Great Trust Accounting Platform with Room to Grow"

Kommentare: Trustbooks provides basic attorney trust account record keeping. There is room to grow, but the primary benefit is basic record keeping.

Vorteile: Trustbooks is basically the only real game in town when it comes to attorney trust account record keeping. It integrates with Clio and LawPay, which makes things easier. It performs all the basic functions necessary to maintain accurate attorney trust account records.

Nachteile: Trustbooks has room to grow. For starters, there is no abilities to upload bank account statements for e-storage upon reconciliation. There is no way to upload for e-storage scans of checks as required in some states. Reporting could be improved and expanded upon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Daniel jose C.
DIRECTOR
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018

"This software is perfect with the trust accounting application, it provides confidence. Excellent"

Kommentare: this program is very easy to use, it is manageable by the user, it is very accessible and successful in its dedication to the escrow accounts

Vorteile: Allows you to see the balance of the trust accounting of your clients in real time. Verified through a conciliation. to then give a report that provides reliability.

Nachteile: This system should expand its tools and make an innovation in the design and its program. I recommend to part of the trust accounting, make old calculations or social benefits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Jerry J.
Principal
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2020

"Not a solution for insurance agencies"

Kommentare: the customer service was unable to help us create a viable solution for managing our financial transactions.

Vorteile: the ablitiy to key transactions was the only thing that was a pro with this service.

Nachteile: total lack of functionality for my agency, we stopped using this product a year prior to notifying trustbooks of cancellation, unfortunately they set us up on auto renewal on our charge card and they will not refund the annual fee, ( this is telling of their inability to deliver customer satisfaction ).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2020
John B.
Lawyer
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"TrustBooks does everything my law firm needs for Trust Accounting. Love it!"

Kommentare: Simplicity. Removes a ton of overhead work from my secretary... and myself.

Vorteile: It's simple! The learning curve is very quick and painless. I was up and running in under 20 minutes. The reporting is the best part. Rather than generating endless printouts in Excel, I simply push a button and the report prints. Brilliant!

Nachteile: I personally would like to see more features that takes care of other business tasks that I have, but I understand that this is a "trust accounting" software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017
Sarah B.
Office Manager
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2017

"Trustbooks has made dealing with our trust account so much easier!"

Vorteile: The ease of use. It was very simple to learn how to use the software. Took only a short period of time to get it setup and get everything going!

Nachteile: All of the archived accounts still appear when needing to print checks. Would be nicer if the archived accounts did not appear.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2017
Matthew W.
Managing Attorney
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Peace of Mind"

Kommentare: Sleep sound at night knowing you’re in compliance.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Easy to learn. Brings peace of mind. Not expensive.

Nachteile: The Clio integration isn’t a priority for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019