Collaborator Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Collaborator

Cloud LMS for corporate e-learning and staff development. User Management, eLearning Environment, Communication Tools & Knowledge Base.

Erfahre mehr über Collaborator

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Zlata L.
Head of T&D
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016

"Excellent LMS and the best support team"

Kommentare: I work with LMS Collaborator more than 7 months. It has excellent functionality and possibilities - you:
* can make training content without any additional development tools;
* have a large selection of reports for analysis of the results;
* get usability admin's and user's interfaces plus an opportunity to pick out the role of the individual direction's experts.
* will get a regular updates and improvements of the LMS functionality and the most operative online support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Irina B.
Fragrances and Cosmetics distributor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2015

"Gret experience of cooperation"

Kommentare: Our company cooperates with Collaborator for six months, and during this relatively short period of time we really succeed in implementation of e-learning system for our staff. We have already launched 8 courses basing on information about brands we represent as distributor. It was quickly and easy to do by own efforts. We have successfully educated 80% of company's personnel. The e-learning system was developed directly under our criteria and needs, this fact played a great role in case of staff working in different regions. The system helps us to save time and costs, related to the organization of the training process all over Ukraine. Well elaborated interface and numerous possibilities to use educational resources simplify the processes of creation and learning of training courses

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2015
Iurii B.
Head of department Long Life Learning in ipo.kpi.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2015

"Experience with Collaborator"

Kommentare: I use the system throughout the year. It is a working site of the Association of e-learning. Collaborator was chosen as the platform of the association, precisely because it combines very different function blocks. There are blocks: distance learning, project management, organizational structure and information support. It is very important that the functions can be flexibly configured and have a multi-level system administration.
Support responds promptly to inquiries. I evaluate the system Collaborator, as a good complete solution for developing information support organization.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2015
Katerina D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2015

"Excellent!"

Kommentare: I really like this system. I choose between three systems, and Collaborator attracted me with it`s easy interface and high service. It has a lot of opportunities - dynamics, export and even shows time of the student`s answer. For example, today I known that one of my employees was cheating, becouse her answers for difficult questions were 8-12 seconds. It`s unreal!
And, as I told, it`s really good service. I always can ask any question, and have very fast and full answer. More of them, when I haven`t questions, Collaborator`s representative call me, and ask is it everything fine)) Thank You so much!
So, I recommend Collaborator for 100%!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2015
Nadiya B.
Depty CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2016

"Fast, professional, exceeds expectations"

Kommentare: Our company used Collaborator for HRM and knowledge base for external customers. It's a no-standard product, so it was need highly professional approach from support-team. We are very satisfied that was chosen Collaborator.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2016
Larisa S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2016

"Product is customer focus"

Kommentare: modern, easy-to-use product with excellent service. It solves the problems of both internal and external training.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2016