Dell Cloud Manager Bewertungen

von Dell

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.1/5

About Dell Cloud Manager

Cloud management solution that assists with cloud migration planning through data backup, replication, recovery and more.

Erfahre mehr über Dell Cloud Manager

Showing 16 reviews

Verifizierter Rezensent
Staff Assistant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2017

"Efficient!"

Vorteile: Dell Cloud Manager is a great resource for uploading, saving, and maintaining documents. It is very convenient and efficient

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2017
Patrick C.
Permit Technician I
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Made things so simple for our process. "

Kommentare: Amazing

Vorteile: Cloud Manager makes it easy for our tech department to work together and giving them access to the clouds and cloud resources we use within our department. It helps them manage everything so that we can stay organized and have access to our files and documents. It has saved us money by not having to install a server but also ensuring that our files are safe.

Nachteile: Pricing sometimes can affect certain business sizes, within our company, but overall cost is worth the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Shawn B.
IT Manager
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Dell CLoud Manager"

Kommentare: Overall, Dell Cloud Manager has made a huge difference in how we manage our cloud platforms. Nice to have a single point of management.

Vorteile: Cloud Manager has been our main cloud manager for a few years now. Easy to use, easy to deploy, and is highly extensible with our other tools. Great multi-cloud management through a single console. Great access control platform as well.

Nachteile: Can be a little confusing if you haven't had a lot of experience with cloud managers but their support has always been phenomenal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Cindy J.
Accounting Manager
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2018

"Frusterating"

Vorteile: The idea that everything can be stored in one place in the could is nice.

Nachteile: Saving information here is impossible. I tried to do this with my emails, and got sick of it because it wouldn't allow me to send an entire folder of stored files at once.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2018
Tyler N.
Software Development
Architektur & Planung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"Excellent "

Vorteile: Keeping all of our files in the same place and Managed properly has not only saved us money by not having to install a server but also ensuring us that our files are safe.

Nachteile: Since we are a small business the pricing was a little high but it is still cheaper than installing a personal server.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Scott J.
Clerk
Staatsverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"standard review"

Vorteile: Automatically saving things can be a plus.

Nachteile: I did not have anything specifically that I did not like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Yvonne E.
Split case picker
Lagerung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"Dell is 👍"

Kommentare: It is outstanding. I use it daily. My fAmily likes it. I recommend it for people to try. You will not be disappointed.

Vorteile: The soft ware is amazing. It is easy to use and understand. I recommend it to everyone. I use it daily.

Nachteile: No cons it is amazing. I see no problems with it at all.It works and loads are amazing. I will continue to use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Iana M.
content analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Great possibility to store your valuable information"

Kommentare: The overall experience is just all positive. I love this software

Vorteile: I like this software because I can store all information I have and it's a great place to keep it safe

Nachteile: There is nothing to say about the disadvantages of this software, it's all about advantages and just a great way to keep all you need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Lead Event Specialist
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019

"Ensuring my data is safe"

Kommentare: I realized this is a great way to backup all my important information.

Vorteile: Dell Cloud manager ensures my data is protected and all my important information is safely stored 'on the cloud' in case of some sort of disaster.

Nachteile: It's not as easy to access as a flashdrive but there is more storage capacity.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Evan G.
Deli Associate
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019

"Personal Feedback"

Vorteile: The thing I enjoyed most was how user-friendly the software was, as well as how quick I was able to learn.

Nachteile: The thing I didn't care for the most was how it seemed to slow down my personal computer when using the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019
Khalilah B.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018

"Dell Cloud manager is good for holding and storing information. "

Kommentare: Awesome organization

Vorteile: This software is preferable in situations when one may think they have lost a document and need to find it real quick. It is similar to the icloud.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
LPN
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Standard storage option"

Kommentare: Overall, this is your standard cloud service. Great to use and has both advantages and disadvantages.

Vorteile: I like the fact that everything can be stored in one area without having to save it to the server. It makes it easy when you work in an office and all need access to shared information.

Nachteile: There is a cost to this software, however, from an office standpoint the product is worth the cost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Edward Q.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2017

" this is the best for saving files"

Kommentare: The service has the best service in the world to store all my files in space I would recommend this to anybody that need storage it's cheap and reliable

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2017
Dalibor A.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Dell Cloud Manager"

Vorteile: Usable for all Dell consuming users, as a rule for the last 7 years. Marketplace, Sticks, Cloud Resources, … are something special for this kind of product.

Nachteile: Set up of available menus, choice of open menus. Much of this is usually never used.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Apar B.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018

"Not that good from big company like Dell"

Kommentare: easy to use.

Vorteile: It is easy to install and managing data is on the tips, its gives enterprises easy way out for handling data online.

Nachteile: The paid version is too expensive and gives very less features when compared to other cloud companies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Kristen L.
Clinical Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Great!"

Vorteile: Ease of use is number one for me. Basic, but nice.

Nachteile: There wasn’t anything I could identify as negative. Just basic.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018