FarEye For Carriers Bewertungen

von FarEye

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über FarEye For Carriers

Workflow-basierte SaaS-Plattform für Zustellvorgänge auf den letzten Kilometern.

Erfahre mehr über FarEye For Carriers

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Nitin J.
Head - Dsitribution &Logistics
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"Awesome Product "

Vorteile: Ease of usage and almost Nil manual data inputs

Nachteile: Some times integration with our company software gets stuck

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Pasala D.
GM
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Last mile delivery app "

Kommentare: Ontime delivery percentage is at 95%

Vorteile: It's features and support which helps for last mile deliveries very effectively

Nachteile: need to Keep up the resources to handle to support business needs

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FarEye an 17.3.2020

Thank you for the review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Guni B.
Director Projects
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2016

"Mara Xpress "

Kommentare: We have had a roller coaster of an experience with Fareye. It was great some times but on other occasions it slowed us down. The system was not able to adapt to our new requirements quickly so it took sometime for the processes to become stable. Existing process configurations worked fine but the new developments have been challenging. We are now able to use the basic functionalities of the system but it is yet to reach the optimum level of utilisation.
There are some core functionalities that are missing from the system which make us using the system sub optimal. Some of the flow in processes is not seamless and we are still required to use manual intervention.
Having said that, we thank Fareye for being there during our start-up phase and being patient and tolerant with our requirements. We have had a great phase of growth over the last few months and Fareye has a very important role to play in that. We are now headed into the next phase and need Fareye more than ever to be on top of their game and an integral part of our journey.

Vorteile: quick turn around time on most configurations that are already present in the system architecture The team has been flexible and open to implementing our requirements and receive feedback. Saroj has been a great support for our business and we really appreciate his patience and effort.

Nachteile: The process flow is not seamless for us to avoid manual interventions. Some core functionalities are yet to be developed which are taking time, such as the phone no as the core search criteria.
We haven't been able to use the routing because it does not work well in the UAE scenario and uses aerial distances. We have found it easier to do this manually for now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2016
Khaja M.
Country supervisor
Logistik & Lieferkette, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"UPS<>FAREYE"

Kommentare: Helps in complete visibility of shipments, at each point. Reduces the risk of losing shipments.

Vorteile: This software is customisable and easy to use, which increases the visibility in our last mile delivery processes. The same looking for the warehouse process as well. Also, the Reporting functions.

Nachteile: There are few function cannot be configured, like changes in Speed,Transaction pages and Also Job window screen.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FarEye an 17.3.2020

Thank you for the review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Rajesh S.
Manager Distribution
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"FarEye feedback"

Kommentare: easy to use by them, easy to carry with them, real time update facility.

Vorteile: Real time tracking, demonstration by the team and continuously adding new features in the app.

Nachteile: Integration failures and less human touch

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FarEye an 23.3.2020

Thanks for your review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Komal P.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017

"Energetic team with great product"

Vorteile: Experience with industry leaders helped us to implement the best practices along with the software.

Nachteile: Recurring payment method has a monthly check and payment process. We would have prefered a one-time fee.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FarEye an 12.3.2018

Thanks for Review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Jaydeep D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016

"Mobility platform for business operations"

Kommentare: FarEye's platform supports exhaustive features like: Automated routing for dispatch, on-demand dispatch for JIT Requests, capacity planning, live performance dashboard for multiple branches, Reports and analytics to improve the speed of decision making, Geo co-ordinates & ePoD capture, live tracking and ETA to customer, one touch assist buttons for employees on the go, high data security with in-built MDM, BPM Engine among many others.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FarEye an 12.3.2018

Thanks for review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016
Gaurav K.
Head Operations
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2015

"Best field service management software i checked "

Kommentare: I liked the FarEye workforce management platform for service management. I had team of 90 engineers and all are now automated with the fareye application. I could configure my business process, design the automated scheduling process and even customize the mobile workflow. My field staff takes digital signature and payments. A real time software which gives live workforce tracking.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2015
Anand S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2016

"FarEye - Salesforce Automation"

Vorteile: FarEye's mobility platform for business operations gives us a 360 degree view of our sales operations. With live updates from the field we are able to take smarter and smooth decisions and handle unforeseen situations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FarEye an 12.3.2018

Thanks for the review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2016
Sagar T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016

"FarEye for Last Mile Delivery"

Kommentare: We use FarEye for our delivery operations - it gives us real time field visibility and live proof of service. The entire last mile takes place on FarEye and we are very happy with the team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FarEye an 12.3.2018

Thanks for review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016
Jeffrey J.
Meida Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2015

"Great field tracking software"

Kommentare: FarEye is a great field tracking software with great features and tech support, they do setup and installation and also FarEye helps customers to use their software and provide training classes as well to understand and operate the software. And, software is very easy to use and operate. With great features like real-time tracking and monitoring, auto routing and auto-assigning etc. I am completely satisfied with the product and recommend others too to use it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FarEye an 4.12.2015

Thank you Jeffrey to review us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2015
Avijeet K.
Business Lead
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016

"FarEye Technology"

Kommentare: Very customer friendly and easy to use. High level of customization and solves most of the field problems

Nachteile: Not much

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FarEye an 12.3.2018

Thanks for review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016