Liveoak Bewertungen

von Liveoak Technologies

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Liveoak

Liveoak Technologies. Virtuelles Geschäft umsetzen.

Erfahre mehr über Liveoak

Zeigt 51 Bewertungen

Adam D.
401(k) Wholesaler
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Liveoak has created a seamless way to edit documents with clients to have them sign via DocuSign"

Kommentare: It has drastically reduced the time it takes to get completed paperwork back from clients and has eliminated errors or missed signature sections.

Vorteile: Very easy to use, quickly editable and reduces the time required to get multiple sets of paperwork signed.

Nachteile: Once a room is created it would be nice if there was a way to edit what documents were included in that room, without having to set up an entirely new room.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"Great experience with the majority of cases, but sometimes experience issues and limitations"

Kommentare: Makes my job easier and saves time. Paperwork is submitted correctly the first time. Clients are impressed with the technology.

Vorteile: It is fairly easy for us to use and very easy for the client. The overall functionality is great. Good looking user interface. Integration with DocuSign is generally very smooth. Allows me to do my job more easily. Clients like the experience and are impressed with the technology.

Nachteile: Majority of cases run smoothly, but sometimes we run into system issues and limitations that make this not the best solution in some cases. There are too many templates in our system. It is time consuming to create a conference and we are unable to add or edit documents once a conference is created. As a user, once envelope moves to docusign we cannot see it, edit or resend an email - we have to go to an administrator. We also have to talk clients through the process because it's not easy for them to figure out on their own.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Matthew S.
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"LiveOak Review"

Kommentare: the ability to sign paperwork electronically and quickly review that paperwork with a client to address any questions they have.

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is the ability to quickly email a link to an agreement, so that I can walk that individual through the agreement.

Nachteile: There are several areas for improvement. It would be great, if we could upload a pre-fill form, and the information from that prefill form auto-populates in liveoak based on field names. I've listed a few more items below to simply this review:
- Add additional documents to a room after the room has been created.
- Ability to add trustee's after the room has been created
- Bot that scans common forms and autocreates a template that can be used with liveoak.
- Integration with salesforce, so that the required paperwork can be automatically sent based on information entered in Salesforce. Also, status updates in salesforce based on opportunity ID/proposal number.
-Specific step by step instructions when signing (i.e. Helptext)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Casey A.
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Liveoak Review"

Vorteile: It makes it a lot easier to control our paperwork process and makes signing more accessible for the trustees, which makes the sales process quicker.

Nachteile: If you are setting up a room and you forget to add something or you use the wrong template, you have to make a whole new room vs being able to edit it, which is inefficient and ends up taking up more time then you're intending to spend on setting up paperwork.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Martyn P.
Analyst
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018

"Excellent. Live Oak are very supportive and always available to talk to."

Kommentare: Enhanced controls environment
Improved client experience (saving client, time, money, and hassle)
Work reduction (able to close down cases quickly)

Vorteile: - Ease of use. Both clients and employees comment on how intuitive it is.
- Audit function. Very important to certain businesses and vital for ongoing compliance.
- Quality of video and document uploads. This provides additional comfort to the user.
- The Live Oak team are excellent and listen to feedback, releasing updates frequently.

Nachteile: No issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Jesse F.
ISC
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"ISC Review "

Kommentare: Keeps us up to speed with tech. every company needs to be in part a tech company if they want to succeed.

Vorteile: Ease of doing business. Makes our lives easier and the clients lives easier. This creates a smooth process.

Nachteile: Watermark on downloaded paperwork "In process"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Greg B.
ISC
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Live Oak"

Kommentare: technology has definitely improved, less glitchy; faster and more functionally useful

Vorteile: helps eliminate client errors on our forms

Nachteile: I spend a lot of time prefilling data, that I could be doing something else.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Kat N.
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Kat Norton - review"

Kommentare: I'm solving not having to do hard copy paperwork which streamlines our overall closing and business process. I'm able to get paperwork done without having to be on the phone with the advisor or in person.

Vorteile: I love the ease of use. Liveoak allows my team to be able to sign multiple documents at once in a matter of minutes. It streamlines our paperwork process and makes it so much easier for our advisors and clients. Without Liveoak, it would be extremely difficult to get the paperwork done.

Nachteile: There really isn't anything I don't like about Liveoak.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Ben B.
ISC
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Live Oak Review"

Vorteile: How easy it makes gathering paperwork with our clients.

Nachteile: The worst part is that it seems to be not working in most needed situations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Carter R.
ISC
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Great Product"

Vorteile: I like that everything is editable in real time and that the client can sign either on the spot or through a secure link.

Nachteile: There is a number that looks like a code that comes with the initial email, it confuses plan sponsors into thinking that it is the access code.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development Director
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Technology that makes signing ppwk hassle free and more efficient by leveraging virtual solutions. "

Vorteile: Allows flexibility to coordinating schedules between multiple parties, easy ways to process paperwork without having errors and full audit trails. The client also gets an experience that makes them feel like they are with a company that is investing in technology and helping them be more efficient. LO has an excellent team and support to go along with a product that is truly an innovator in this space.

Nachteile: Some of the functionality is evolving still - LO has already came so far in the last year alone and some of the features we spoke about early on during set up are now being implemented and used in live scenarios.
I think one of the biggest hurdles that could arise when onboarding a new firm that would like to use Liveoak is when that specific company's ppwk is complex - they will need to find the right team to figure out the "work flow" that would make the best sense for that particular company and the processes they have in place for ppwk processing. It makes it slightly harder to scale this type of technology with multiple firms and different paperwork. Not many people realize the front end work and time that goes into finding the right "work flow" for each different paperwork scenario. I think LO is on the right track and have already made tremendous strides in the technology that they offer and I'm excited to see it continue to grow. They have always exceled in customer service and support and that itself differentiates their company from others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Support Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Game changer for our business"

Kommentare: When we launched electronic signature for our business, we had very low adoption rates among users because it wasn't necessarily intuitive and the process was a bit clunky. Using Liveoak has made it easy for our users, and given us that extra edge over our competitors due to the fantastic cobrowsing/editing capabilities that allow us to quickly and easily complete what can otherwise be very complicated and lengthy paperwork.

Vorteile: The cobrowsing and editing feature to complete paperwork for our new clients has been a game changer for us. With Liveoak, we can ensure that paperwork is in good order and easily launch into the e-signing process, making for a smooth onboarding process for our clients.

Nachteile: Initially there have been limitations in what it can do as far as the actual document tagging (in comparison to Docusign, for example), but the Liveoak team has actively worked with us to continue to enhance their capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Grant H.
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"LiveOak - End-User Review"

Kommentare: Exponentially accelerating the speed at which client-signed paperwork can be collected, also allowing for extreme flexibility in the environment which the client can be in when signing.

Vorteile: This software is very attractive to technology-oriented individuals, and makes getting signed paperwork easy especially with people that are rarely stationary!

Nachteile: Somewhat of a rigid structure that must be followed in order to set up the room to get sold case paperwork signatures.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Sarah M.
Moment banker
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"I have been using liveoak for over a year and find the system extremely easy to use and set up. "

Kommentare: easy to use, can use snag-it and screenshots live with the software. Easy to navigate a non- techy client to allow camera and microphone access on their laptop/ computer to give them full access to liveoak

Vorteile: Easy to arrange a conference and to edit should it need to be re-arranged. This all happens in 'real time' without lags which is great for my particular use of the system.

Nachteile: You previously could have the clients video screen full frontal and take the pictures, the pictures would then populate above the full screen feature showing the client. This isn't available now, to view the captured images you need to shrink the video screen down in order to view the images. We work with the system in order to take face to face images of documents - being able to view the images and still talk to the camera was a much better layout.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
David K.
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Excellent Technology - Game Changer for how we do business "

Kommentare: It is a great experience for myself and our clients. It is the reason we win some deals. I am extremely pleased with this technology.

Vorteile: It makes executing agreements easier than ever. It saves me time and headache.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to see what the trustee see while they are in docusign. Other than that there are no major improvements needed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Stephen S.
Inmternal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Liveoak has been a great asset to my team. It has allowed us to get signed paperwork in quicker. "

Kommentare: Faster processing times, and less errors on paperwork received.

Vorteile: It has allowed us to get signed paperwork in the door faster, and reduced the number of errors on our forms.
From a professional development standpoint, as someone who is in internal sales, the software has allowed me to connect with many more plan sponsors which has been a great experience.

Nachteile: Right now, there are far too many templates available in liveoak and this is confusing. I think this is mostly a product of our paperwork at John Hancock and we need to better streamline the number of forms that we have.
Additionally there has been a couple of instances when the trustee on the other line has not received the popup to have them signed and this has required me to go the hardcopy paperwork route. This put me in a negative light in form of clients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Adam S.
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"LiveOak"

Kommentare: Most of the plans I write are with LiveOak. Processing is significantly shorter. Sending out non-embedded emails for signatures has allowed me to increase my ability to sell plans.

Vorteile: Send documents out for trustees to complete at their convenience.

Nachteile: Not very easy to edit, or resend if you an email address that you were given is incorrect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Kim L.
Internal Sales Consultant, Core Market
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"I enjoy liveoak because it provides an interactive way to complete paperwork for our clients."

Kommentare: I am able to get new account paperwork to our processing department faster than every before!! When volume counts, this has directly contributed to my success on the sales desk!

Vorteile: My favorite part of the software is that we are virtually able to be in a conference with many people while completing paperwork. It provides such a high touch experience for our advisors and clients. My favorite part is finishing each call with a request by text message for their actual signature. Everyone loves it!

Nachteile: I know that it takes time and work to have fully fillable documents, but at times it can become cumbersome trying to navigate through the templates to figure out which one works.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Anne C.
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Liveoak review"

Kommentare: Overall good experience. Few areas for improvement.

Vorteile: I like how we can all be in a conference together and go through page by page.

Nachteile: I wish templates, documents, and signers were editable. I wish we could see what signers see when they sign. Sometimes glitches occur.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Tom P.
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"TP"

Kommentare: I have really enjoy using Liveoak and it has made my job a lot easier when it comes to signing paperwork

Vorteile: Very easy to use and navigate. High tech feel. Clients are always impressed by the technology, especially the text message function

Nachteile: Would prefer if the window size was compatible with the size of the documents. Typically have to scroll up and down to view each full page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Austin E.
Internal Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"DocuSign"

Vorteile: - Ease of signing
- Filters for potential NIGO flags
- Quick and easy upload

Nachteile: - Cannot update once made - too rigid
- Needs to be able to add more docs after creation
- Need more adjustments once created
- Easier signing process
- Clear up glitches

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Robert H.
Senior Business Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Liveoak is overall a positive experience for our sales teams and clients. "

Kommentare: -Huge time saver for the proposal signing process.
-Sales teams are able to collaborate with users in real time.
-Audit trail and keystrokes.

Vorteile: Users are able to collaborate and sign electronically, which saves a substantial amount of time during the signing process. The audit trail has come in handy when there are questions or issues during the onboarding process. The main aspect that stands out to me is Liveoak's professionalism and customer support.

Nachteile: Integration with DocuSign can lead to performance issues. However, this shouldn't be attributed to Liveoak as they're finding ways to mitigate these issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Brett S.
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Liveoak review"

Kommentare: Overall, positive experience, and there are minor fixes that would make it even better.

Vorteile: Very interactive and easy to use for all parties involved. Rooms set up very quickly, so there's a lot of flexibility involved as well. Convenient in all cases to sign plans on.

Nachteile: Have had plenty of glitches. Often times when a plan sponsor starts to type in their SSN, they get kicked out of the room and have a hard time re-entering. Also, it needs to be easier to use on Iphones in the case that laptops aren't readily available. It's hard to guide plan sponsors to sign the paperwork on their phones.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Associate
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Great System"

Vorteile: I think the option the client has to be able to send their signatures through their smartphone and have it upload directly into the Liveoak room is extremely helpful and efficient.

Nachteile: So far, I think the system works great. There were a few things before that made it inconvenient to work with like the time it took for the room to load, however the Liveoak team has since fixed that issue and now the room loads very quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
David C.
Internal Sales Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Making Customer Experiences Great Again"

Kommentare: I enjoy using Liveoak. It's easy, interactive, and my customers have great experiences using it.

Vorteile: The ease of use for my clients (and for me).

Nachteile: I can't really think of any cons at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020