uniwide HIMS Bewertungen

von Uniwide Consultancy & Services

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über uniwide HIMS

Web based solution for hospital management. Features include inventory, CRM, and facility management, Accounts and Payroll module.

Erfahre mehr über uniwide HIMS

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Ranjit G.
IT Admin
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2016

"Ultimate solution for hospital data management"

Kommentare: I had used various HIS to find out the easiest way for hospital data management but in my point of view, it is really tough to maintain proper data record Without Uniwide HIS. It handle all departmental operations smoothly and automatically to reduce manual working activity of the hospital employees. I'm thankful to team uniwide for generate more revenue and financial growth of my hospital through their software.

Vorteile: easy to use modules are Laboratory, CSSD, Inventory, Billing, MRD

Nachteile: BI dashboard should be more informative and representation of graph is little bit complex

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Uniwide Consultancy & Services an 14.9.2016

Thank you Mr. Ranjit for your valuable feedback and time. We always focused to upgrade our product and services on basis of client feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2016
Koushik S.
IT Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016

"Uniwide HIS - The Best choise we opted for our clinic"

Kommentare: We are satisfied and happy for having uniwide HIS. The system is fulfill our requirement which we were searching for the past few months and finally we found uniwide HIS. Very easy to understand the whole process through the training provided by Uniwide Consultancy and services and we can customize it as per our need. Pathology and pharmacy section also added advantage in this software. Till now it is running with no issues. Thanks to the uniwide team for such a great product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Ritesh C.
IT Admin
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2016

"Easy to use and Easy to work"

Kommentare: really like the way of search patients using several options like name, date of birth, account number, phone number, and more. IPD, OPD modules of Uniwide HIMS handles everything nicely. Only some section(billing & CSSD) user interface is little bit complex but it also get easier through the training provided by the support stuff.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Uniwide Consultancy & Services an 4.3.2016

Thanks Mr. Ritesh

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2016
Gopal S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2015

"View hospital information just a single click"

Kommentare: We are using Uniwide HIS in the last six months and it was running smoothly. All features and specification are updated, hospital information and performance easily check by business intelligence dashboard. It Would be better if the system operation little bit faster otherwise we are quite happy with it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Uniwide Consultancy & Services an 28.10.2015

Thanks for your feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2015
Dr. A.
Doctor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2016

"Good software for paperless hospital work"

Kommentare: I found all hospital related activity in this package. OPD - IPD, Radiology, Cardiology, Pharmacy, Laboratory, Accounts and Billing all you can manage without a paper and view the status or track the record with a single click. I would suggest all medical practitioners to go for it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Uniwide Consultancy & Services an 8.3.2016

Thanks Dr. Aman for your feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2016
Anil P.
Doctor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2016

"Our experience with Uniwide HIMS"

Kommentare: Our Experience with Uniwide HIMS is good. System provide lots of features some of them really appreciable, few modules need to be upgrade and Advance Analysis Report section should be more user friendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Uniwide Consultancy & Services an 8.3.2016

Thank you Dr. Pathak for your response. We are upgrading our product and try to solve the mentioned problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2016
Ashish K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017

"Digital healthcare within pocket friendly budget"

Kommentare: Using Uniwide HIS in the last couple of months, very easy to understand all the functionality and their features. capable to work independently some big modules like PACS, Pharmacy, LAB e.t.c . Overall we are very much satisfied with this software to manage our hospital.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017