AirMAX Flight Management System Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über AirMAX Flight Management System

Flight reservation management solution that helps businesses with fleet planning, safety enforcement, airline bookings, and more.

Erfahre mehr über AirMAX Flight Management System

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Ernic jose V.
Inspector Electromecanico
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018

"EXCELLENT SOFTWARE VERY USEFUL AND EASY TO USE"

Vorteile: SUPER THE BEST IN SOFTWARE I HAVE USED TO BE MY ONLINE RESERVATIONS, THANKS AIRLINE RESERVATION SYSTEM MY TRIPS HAVE BEEN WITHOUT ANY COMPLICATIONS EVERYTHING I WANTED TO FIND IT HERE

Nachteile: UNTIL NOW I DO NOT FIND ANY COMPLICATION EVERYTHING HAS BEEN GREAT TO OBTAIN MY TICKETS IN LINE AND ON ALL THE HOTELS I CAN RESERVE AT AN EXCELLENT COST ..

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Developer
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2018

"It has been relieving to have an application that can help make traveling much more easier.happier.."

Kommentare: My travels have become less cumbersome with the ability to now get tickets online

Vorteile: What drew me to this software most is the fact that my trips are now made easier by it,from getting tickets to hotels and even airlines schedules.

Nachteile: So far i have not found anything negative about this software as it has done more good to my traveling plans.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2018
Kristen L.
Clinical coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019

"Decent"

Vorteile: The ease of use when program is working properly

Nachteile: Can be a bit “glitchy,” but overall it seems decent

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019
Lora D.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Reliable and easy to use."

Vorteile: What I like the most is the self service portal and online booking. It allows for a user friendly experience.

Nachteile: I can't really say that I have found any negatives to report about this software at this time. No issues so far!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Andrea M.
Fundadora y Directora
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"I really like this app is very practical and productive"

Vorteile: what I like most about this app is it help me to organize a easy way trip, organize everything tickets, hotels, schedules. and I can use it in my pc and phone

Nachteile: I don't have any complaint about this app since I got it, it help me organize my works travels very good

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Affiliate Marketing
Unternehmensberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018

"Airline Reservation System review"

Kommentare: Highly recommended!

Vorteile: What I like about this software is that it's not really complicated to use. Can easily book my flight at my convenience.

Nachteile: There's no CON's for now. So far so good.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Karla L.
Analista sénior
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2018

"Get accessible tickets quickly and reliably"

Vorteile: That you can have a free version to make decisions is great. I like this application because I can get tickets quickly, easily and reliably, as well as being able to use it from my PC or mobile phone.

Nachteile: That is not free In General: Easy to use and with great benefits, get tickets quickly and reliably.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2018