Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über PDC Gateway

Powerful integration platform for connecting time clocks or software to other systems. Includes native SAP and Kronos interfaces.

Erfahre mehr über PDC Gateway

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

David B.
Lead IT Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2015

"Highly customized for brokering SAP data through Microsoft Biztalk to Kronos"

Kommentare: We began using ioMotion PDC Gateway in 2005. We have a bi-directional interface between our Kronos Workforce Activities 7.0 system and our SAP ECC 7.4 System. Our data travels in XML batches via the customized iomotion vbscript like mapping engine.
Kronos <-> ioMotion PDC Gateway <-> Microsoft MSMQ <-> Microsoft Biztalk <-> SAP ECC:
1. Maintenance Orders
2. PS Network Activities
3. Production Orders
4. FI-CO Cost Centers
5. Production Order Confirmations
6. HR Minimaster Employees
7. Maintenance Order Confirmations via CATS
8. Cost Center charges via CATS
9. Network Activity confirmations via CATS
Upgrading the customized scripts from vbscript technology to newer iomotion .Net based approach could be a challenge. ioMotion has been great to work with over the years and will likely be up to the future challenges of maintaining the highly customized batch interface.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2015
Phil H.
Data Collection Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015

"Very good product"

Kommentare: We have been using the iomotion interface product since 2002. Our manufacturing is using PDC Gateway as a dynamic connection between Kronos Workforce Activities and SAP PP / PM. It is reliable and consistent. It performs up and down transactions at the same time. We have logic built in to control and automate machine clocking. If a machine reports a completion, the PDC Gateway checks if there is a setup time planned and if it has not been previously confirmed it creates the confirmation saving our employees time. We have laser engravers that digitally report their completions to the PDC Gateway -- these transactions are then dynamically communicated to SAP. Service is outstanding and it is priced right.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015
Stan B.
Sr. SAP System Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2015

"Excellent product , Excellent service !"

Kommentare: We were searching for a time solution when we discovered Iomotion. We scheduled some time with them to go over some new plans for sending time collections over to be used in SAP for CATS calculations and were very pleased with how the call went. Iomotion was able to talk with us in a knowledgeable way about using their PDC Gateway to move the time punches over from our Kronos time clocks to be used in SAP.
We did decide to go with them and have been up and running for about a year now and couldn't be happier on how things have gone. They have been extremely easy to work with , respond quickly and are always by our side when we need them. It honestly couldn't be any better.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2015
Don W.
Sr. SAP Basis Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2015

"PDC Gateway - Seamless Integration, Excellent Service"

Kommentare: Iomotion's PDC Gateway integrates our Kronos Workforce Central system with our SAP ECC 6.0 ERP system.
PDC Gateway moves master data including: employees, jobs, cost centers, etc. from SAP into Kronos. PDC Gateway moves actual labor hours for these employees and Jobs etc. from Kronos into SAP.
We've been using the PDC Gateway from Iomotion for about 7 years with very few problems.
Iomotion has been with us through 2 SAP and 2 Kronos upgrades. They have worked hard to make sure we met our project timelines within budget.
When a problem arises Iomotion support responds quickly and professionally.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2015
Dan E.
I.T. Manager - SAP EDI
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2015

"PDCGateway - Integration with SAP and Kronos Iseries Central Seamlessly"

Kommentare: We have been using the IOMotion Stconnector and now the updated PDCGateway since 2004. In that time the product has worked flawlessly and above all technical support is outstanding.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2015