Dialshree Bewertungen

von Elision Technolab

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.5/5

Über Dialshree

Call center software with additional features such as a voice logger, voip, outbound dialer, IPPBX and asterisk base solution.

Erfahre mehr über Dialshree

Zeigt 28 Bewertungen

Rene B.
Marketing Director
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Great attention to details"

Kommentare: Good Company, Good Company!

Vorteile: Great, we had some user errors on our end. They provided the time to help out within a few moments time.

Nachteile: That they couldn't complete the task within 10 min time :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Sunil L.
Manager
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019

"Dialshree over Ameyo"

Kommentare: I have been associated with Dialshree since 7 years now, used in my last organisation as well. You guys are doing good job.

Vorteile: Real time Screen, where we can actually view agents real time activity.

Nachteile: Nothing, You guys are doing good job and keep doing the same.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019
Atik R.
Assistant Manager MIS
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Elision is a Nice product for outbound calling"

Kommentare: Overall experience is good

Vorteile: This software is easy to use, exporting required reports , change user roles

Nachteile: All reporting options are not available in export report section. if list exporting option by selecting date like entry date or modify date and by selecting status, that will be most useful for everyone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Peter G.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2017

"When it works, its a great system. Most of the time the system does not work. Extremely frustrating."

Kommentare: Frustration, anxiety, loss of income. Oh, im sorry, you asked for benefits... um. Zero.

Vorteile: Lots of features and options. When it is working it is a great system. The support staff is very nice except I have to come into my office at 1 am to speak with them via skype in India. When the system works it's pretty easy to use. It works 1 day every 4 days.

Nachteile: Most of the time it is not reliable. I have had to send my entire staff home on more than 15 occasions. You cannot get a hold of anyone for support during US Business Hours. Every time I complain about something which is every other day, it works for half of a day, sometimes a full day then stops working the next day. DO NOT RELY ON THIS SYSTEM SOLELY. I was hoping to just use this companies product but after 20 issues and losing thousands of dollars, I have had to invest in another dialer system as a backup. If these guys can figure out how to use their own system and make it more reliable it will be a nice system. Today I had 8 team members on this dialer calling at low volumes and the system just stopped dialing out in the middle of our work day. We have only had the dialer work 1 full day over the past 7 days. That's about what you can expect from this system, 1-2 days of it working. The rest of the time you will be resetting, skyping, testing, testing, testing, and it's just a big waste of time. I have asked them for 2 steady weeks to make sure my system was working because I was hiring new sales reps. It's still not working. Once again today, I had to send my sales team home at 1 pm.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2017
Neeraj R.
IT-Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2019

"User Friendly Software"

Kommentare: We are running our operation via dial shree from last 4+ years and its resolved our many reports and calling related issue.
We have customized many Api and features as per our requirement which help us to improve our productivity and business.

Vorteile: User Friendly Software
Easy to Customized
Additional Features

Nachteile: Taking time in Customization and sometime very hard to get update.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2019
Mallinath K.
System Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017

"Service is prompt & good."

Vorteile: All reports are getting correct from this software . in call center reporting part is very important
CDR APR

Nachteile: On real time Screen not getting details correct.
Recording part:- Recording file name is should proper date_time_agent name_campaign name_phone number
Email Notification regarding Space of Hard disk

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017
Kapil N.
Manager-MIS
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Overall Quality"

Kommentare: it is good to use and perform.

Vorteile: Overall Quality is good, ease to use and modification option are available according to user business.

Nachteile: Many thing which we are like to use, But user friendly UI is best.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Sameer D.
IT Head
Computer-Vernetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"excellent "

Kommentare: Recording is one of the best module in dialer

Vorteile: All the feature are good. they ware properly fine
it is user friendly and easy to operate for admin access.
call recording facility are very good.

Nachteile: installation process takes time
the new diler has a new good feature are compare to old one and old bugs are resolved in new version.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Muddit P.
Team Leader
Verbraucherdienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: Easy to use, to much friendly. Easy to export reports.

Nachteile: everything is fine there is no bug or least.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Herat G.
Herad-Customer Service
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019

"Experiance of Dilshree"

Kommentare: Overall Experience is good,

Vorteile: Quality and features. means there are some features are really help for reducing the drop calls. and quality of Calls are also good.

Nachteile: Two way calls without knowing investor we can guide to our agent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019
Ajay V.
MIS
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017

"Got very good experience. easy to use got software "

Kommentare: It reduced our cost and time

Vorteile: Software is easy to use and features are very easy to understand. money is worth for this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017
Kunal M.
Team Lead
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Features of Dialshree"

Vorteile: Easy to use and functionality of dial er.

Nachteile: All options are visible to all and it is confusion able.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Nikhil A.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017

"Good to buy this solution. It made our work easy to call customers and also it saves our time "

Vorteile: There many key things are good in the dialer but i liked sms and email module because it made my work easy to send sms and email directly to the customers

Nachteile: As such nothing to dislike but if the installation time can be reduced then its totally this is what i think

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Ila D.
TL
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Dialshree Review"

Vorteile: software is very easy to handle and monitoring

Nachteile: It Get hang whenever exporting huge data

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Krunal K.
BPO
Verbraucherdienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017

"Customer support is excellent and great positive and proactive approach of entire team "

Kommentare: Software is very user friendly and customize so anybody can work on it easily. Zero Down time and error free solution with all our requirements

Vorteile: User Friendly and customize software. Software is error free and customer support team is also excellent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017
Mukesh N.
TL
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Handy"

Vorteile: The software is handy and easy to use, have most of the features on the main calling page.

Nachteile: Refresh times should be real time instead of 4secs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Amish A.
Director
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Good Dialer with Good Support"

Kommentare: Overall the System works smoothly without any flaw, timely support is provided in case you face any issue...

Vorteile: Almost all features works as committed by the Sales Team while buying this software. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is really helpful even after Sales as well...

Nachteile: Auto Dial for the CallBacks features is missing...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Josh M.
Owner-Operator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018

"Excellent work. Excellent communication. Very knowledgeable."

Vorteile: They were able to take my idea and make it work in my project. Very knowledgeable about the software. Will definitely be using them again.

Nachteile: None. I really do not have any cons. I am only repeating that I don't have any cons because of the minimum character length

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Yogesh A.
SME (Subjet Matter Expert)
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Good application with awesome technology"

Kommentare: Overall it's a good application good to see the multiple iptions which help to create diffrent type of reports

Vorteile: Easy to handel and monitoring is great help to get the productivity

Nachteile: Sometimes it will take a long time while opening.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Mohit P.
Team Leader
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Amazing experience"

Kommentare: Out most of the business problem get resolved with this software.

Vorteile: Reporting part is good, GUI is good. Overall experience is good

Nachteile: Misscall feature is very good, Overall experience is good

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Vishal K.
Business Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"Delightful Service"

Vorteile: This is very handy to access the required data.

Nachteile: Please work on User Interface as I have been using this for a long time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Pawan S.
SME
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Experience with Dialshree"

Vorteile: 1) Dialshree is an easy to use software,with most of monitoring features that are likely helpful to maintain track of basic piece of work.

Nachteile: 1) The software respond too slow due to load in server or due to increase traffic using the same software on a specific time & overcoming same will leads towards a great customer experience

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Shantanu H.
Team Lead
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"User Friendly"

Kommentare: Overall good.But need to work on agent time details(agent reports).For example agent has completed 09 hours of shift but it is showing only 08 hours from outside & when we check it from inside it is showing 09 hours.

Vorteile: help us to export reports very easily.All the required details are available on screen(RTA)

Nachteile: Sometimes it got too slow that agents are unable to logged in

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Nilesh K.
System Administrator
Biotechnologie, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"After using this product we are really happy to use this dialshree."

Kommentare: We are lots of get benefits to using this software.
first this software is very easy to learn and use. we can generate all kind of agent and all reports as per my organization need.

Vorteile: This software is very easy to use. we can also easily manage and getting all kind of reports.
all are options are very easy to learn and use.

Nachteile: I like first page i.e dashboard. and all available features of this software.
I am highly recommended this products to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Satnam S.
OPS-Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Easy & flxibile Tool"

Kommentare: Overall it is good.

Vorteile: Its adaptive & flexibility. It is user friendly.

Nachteile: not found any limitations are due to other factors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019