Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Skyword

Skyword ist eine führende Content-Marketing-Plattform. Skyword schafft und verwaltet digitale Content-Hubs für Unternehmensmarken.

Erfahre mehr über Skyword

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Lee P.
Freelance writer
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017

"Skyword review"

Kommentare: Skyword is my client, offering access to many businesses/clients. I value the relationship. I am a veteran contributor to Skyword clients and appreciate the helpfulness offered by Skyword employees.

Vorteile: Allows me to write articles and provides user-friendly functionality.

Nachteile: Spellcheck is erratic and often incorrect. Doesn't provide enough opportunities to acquire new clients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017
Rose D.
Founder/CO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2017

"A powerful and flexible content marketing platform"

Kommentare: Skyword is a very dynamic and powerful content marketing platform with excellent customizable tools that can be applied to any content marketing program. The team of editors that works there is top notch, and they can help shape a unique voice and message that is tailored to each brand. Tech support and customer service are also excellent. You always get a prompt, thorough response to your questions as they come up. Skyword seems to be continually developing and refining its product in response to customer feedback as well, so it's very likely that the platform will continue to improve in the future.

Vorteile: Its flexibility -- there are so many different features and settings you can customize within the portal to suit the needs of your content marketing program.

Nachteile: On rare occasions, you may encounter a slight delay in response time or minor glitches when attempting to access the image library.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
n/a
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.1.2019

"Skyword the software that helps write articles"

Vorteile: The software pays you for each article that you make and write.
pays $45-$50 per article you make.

Nachteile: The job could take lots of time to make and publish articles.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.1.2019
Angela T.
Writer
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017

"Writing for Skyword"

Kommentare: I've been working on contract with Skyword since 2011. This marketing agency offers incredible opportunities for businesses and brands to connect with talented creatives and scale quality content production. The user interface and customer service are both top notch for this indutry.

Vorteile: It's updated often and easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017
Aviv C.
Senior Marketing Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2017

"Great people who will help you leverage their platform to produce amazing content marketing"

Kommentare: The ability to write high quality articles that are SEO optimized.
Also, the option to easily onboard freelancers that can write content

Vorteile: SEO focused
Publishing Calendar
Approval Process
Blogging platform for writers
Amazing people behind the product that help create a great customer experience

Nachteile: Can't override SEO rules when needed
Too many functions that can be confusing - Keep it simple
Platform shows only content stats and not for the entire website

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2017
Fiona B.
Editor
Medienproduktion, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017

"Intuitive but a bit too prescriptive "

Kommentare: The platform is very easy to navigate and is very intuitive eg when inserting hyperlinks or images, for example. However, there are a couple of limitations regarding SEO. The requirement for multiple use of key words - in the headline, within the first 100 words or so and within the body copy - sometimes means the copy does not flow as well as it could. Equally, ensuring the key words are upfront in the headlines does not necessarily generate the best headline from a grammatical point of view. When required edits have been made, which have pushed the word count over 700 words, the system does not let you submit or rather resubmit the copy. The need for a strict 700 word count is a little prescriptive too - perhaps there could be a little leeway on this ie + or - 2% of the overall words.

Vorteile: Easy to use and intuitive.

Nachteile: Issues surrounding SEO - is a bit too prescriptive at times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017
Sarah M.
Site Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"Great for School Management"

Vorteile: Holds a massive amount of information
Creates custom reports
Very secure log in
Easy to assign different views to different people

Nachteile: There are almost too many functions to make this software useful
Each district needs their own log in page, so if you click the wrong one on accident, you'll never get in

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Megan W.
Owner
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Very Happy User"

Kommentare: I use this platform as a writer, and I honestly love the way it's laid out. I'm also signed up on Contently, which in comparison, can feel overly busy. Skyword's teams are also amazing, communicative, fun to work with, and are obviously invested in your improvement as a content creator.

Vorteile: It's straightforward layout.

Nachteile: The text editor can be buggy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Marc R.
Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"I had a very good experience using Sky word software."

Vorteile: Sky word is very user friendly and easy to navigate. When compared to my use of similar other software's Sky Word is exceptional.

Nachteile: My only con is the lack of options and customization which slightly limits the users abilities to fit individual needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Elizabeth L.
Account Strategist
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2017

"Looks slick and dynamic"

Vorteile: The interface is user friendly. Not sure what else to write but i have to add more details so that I can submit this survey. Wish I didn't have to write so much. But I will keep typing.

Nachteile: Not as customizable as I would like. Not sure what else to write but i have to add more details so that I can submit this survey. Wish I didn't have to write so much. But I will keep typing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Skyword an 16.6.2017

Hi, can we please remove the last three sentences of the Pros and Cons? That info is not helpful to those looking at reviews. "Not sure what else to write but i have to add more details so that I can submit this survey. Wish I didn't have to write so much. But I will keep typing."

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2017
Fiona T.
Writer
Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017

"Skyword is a great platform"

Kommentare: I enjoy using Skyword, its easy to source images and format my work. Sometimes I find that it adds a semi colon places where I didn't have one but reopenign the program fixes the issue.

Vorteile: Writing is easy and placing images is trouble free.

Nachteile: A little formatting issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017