Value Management Office Bewertungen

von Ecosystems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Value Management Office

Mit dem Value Management Office (VMO) können Vertriebs- und Marketingfachleute den einzigartigen Wert ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen vermitteln.

Erfahre mehr über Value Management Office

Zeigt 44 Bewertungen

Jerry S.
Corporate Account Manager
Computer-Hardware, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"VMO adds great business value and insight"

Kommentare: The Value Management Office helps you to align your business needs with the data and analytics necessary for meaningful insight, allowing one to have the information needed to understand the value in order to make the right business decisions.

Vorteile: Aside from the useful data analytics, the Value Management Office (VMO) offers one the ability to insert key milestones and other metrics for managing business timelines which is helpful in any business opportunity or project case.

Nachteile: No downside to this software. If you want a feature that is not yet available, the VMO team is flexible to work with on your requests.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 22.5.2019

Hi Jerry,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform has been helpful in your business opportunities and project cases. We love getting to work with clients like you and are always looking for ways to improve. Please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any additional feedback or insights to make your experience the best. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Joni V.
Client Manager
Druck, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019

"VMO Review for Managed Print Services Strategic Business Reviews"

Kommentare: The VMO offers an innovative way to present strategic views of a customer's business, while at the same time sections to show the 'state of the business' data important to my customers. I appreciate the Value Consultants with whom I work to craft the Business Reviews for my customers.

Vorteile: The platform is an innovative way to present business relevant data regarding customer priorities in their print environment. The VMO continues to innovate so that the platform provides insights into the customer business components of their print environment.

Nachteile: The platform is restrictive in some ways regarding presentation of data sets and trends in the Insights and Innovations section. Some information is presented in Excel spreadsheet format, which is inconsistent and varies from the more innovative and standardized views data is presented throughout the platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 15.7.2019

Hi Joni,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you find our platform to be an innovative way to present relevant data and strategic views of your customer's business. We are always looking for ways to make your experience as seamless as possible. Please feel free to reach out to your value consultant or our team at VMO@Ecosystems.us to let us know how we can make your presentation of data sets and trends less restrictive. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Wanda W.
Services Principal
Computer-Hardware, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"VMO Review"

Kommentare: I've used VMO several times to close opportunities. When a customer sees how VMO can help them understand their current environment and help them determine future business decisions based on use today is invaluable.

Vorteile: VMO helps the customer really understand how devices are being used in their environment taking all the guess work out of the analysis. It's ability to help build a business case based on actual data collected is great!

Nachteile: I do not have any Cons at this time, the software and support are excellent.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 21.5.2019

Hi Wanda,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform has helped you create strong, data-driven business cases for your customer to have a better analysis. We are always looking for ways to improve and we are curious about why you rated our ease of use, overall quality, and likelihood to recommend lower. Please feel free to let us know what we can do better for you to have a better experience. You can email us at VMO@Ecosystems.us. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Ross R.
Client Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"Feedback on the VMO experience and HP Managed Print"

Kommentare: Excellent. The VMO is always open to new ideas, really helps to support a large complex always changing account.

Vorteile: Flexibility and Scale-ability
This software is used primarily as a quarterly status tool, and over the past 4 years has been able to easily accommodate growth and changes in the client account.
Additionally the tool has been able to adapt to new custom use requirements, supporting client executive audiences. The client has been able to adopt the tool into their offices for adhoc reporting.

Nachteile: The software default is fully loaded detailed drill downs. This is great, but can be a hindrance to keeping the subject at a summary level. Maybe consider different detail options, rather than customizing the default. Options would target the audience needs for summary <-> detail.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 5.2.2019

Hi Ross,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you have been able to experience the flexibility and scale-ability of our VMO platform. Your value consultant, Andrew Menges, will be reaching out to you to show you how to view the summary detail. Please feel free to reach out to us with any other feedback or questions at vmo@ecosystems.us. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Tim W.
Account Manager
Druck, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Supports MPS accounts"

Kommentare: I have been able to have future growth opportunities with my customer due to the information that is placed on the road map. We have aligned ourselves and set goals, action items to keep on progress with the road map

Vorteile: The best feature about the VMO is can be totally designed and reflective to my customer. I appreciate that this is not an out of the box tool but a tool that can be designed to meet the story that you want to communicate with the customer. The data that the tool is about to display is excellent and assists in helping the customer understand their purchased managed print environment.

Nachteile: It can be difficult to edit information in the VMO and is best to ask assistance from the VMO team members.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 22.2.2019

Hi Tim,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you are able to use our platform to tailor your story to your customer and have been able to have future growth opportunities because of the VMO. Please let us know how we can make it easier for you to edit information and if you have any additional feedback or questions. We are always looking for ways to improve and make your experience as seamless as possible. Feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Luigi C.
Client Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019

"VMO"

Kommentare: Very positive. The staff is wonderful to work with, the software is adaptable and aligned perfectly. We view the VMO as a critical component to our overall success.

Vorteile: Allows me to create a consistent agenda for all SBRs Demonstrates continual improvements to the SBR platform through regular VMO updates Customer specific requirements are reviewed and actioned upon quickly

Nachteile: Some of the features seem a little quirky (but definitely improving) Seems like there is room for more flashiness and cool features that would impress a customer

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 9.7.2019

Hi Luigi,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our team and our platform to create a consistent agenda for your strategic business reviews. We are always looking for ways to make your experience with our platform as easy as possible and we would love to hear more about the features you find quirky. Please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us to share more feedback and insights. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Patrick G.
ADM
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"VMO review "

Vorteile: The VMO tool provides an overall picture of how MPS is working for my customer. It is a time saver for the ADM having Ecosystems take the data and format it in to the VMO tool for not only the customer but for HP to see where to guide the customer in to making decisions.

Nachteile: The VMO tool need a help Icon that explains the how to use each slide and what the slide is trying to say. Examples of the value of the VMP tool. This tool is great, however unless you know where to look for the results it can be overwhelming.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 6.2.2019

Hi Patrick,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our VMO platform saves you and your customer time in formatting the data to help make more informed decisions. Thank you for your helpful suggestion on adding a help icon as we are always looking for ways to make a more seamless experience. Please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us and we'd be happy to take you on a guided tour with examples of the value of the VMO. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Robert n L.
Account Delivery Manager and PmP with HP, Inc's MPS division
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"VMO overview"

Kommentare: My customers are not big on monthly or quarterly reports. But they do like the ability to go in and review on their schedule.

Vorteile: The software is not difficult to use and is easy to learn. The biggest plus is that it allows the customer to see their current practices and model possible savings by making changes in their print behavior.

Nachteile: It can sometimes be a little hard to figure out until you've done it a few times. Sometimes the icons didn't make sense to me. But once you've used it a few times, you understand it much better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 29.1.2019

Hi Robert,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that your customer is able to easily use our software platform for current practices and model possible cost savings. We are always looking for ways to improve your user experience. Please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us for any additional feedback or support. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Ryan W.
Services Sales Specialist
Staatsverwaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

"VMO Review"

Vorteile: Quantifying the value of DaaS. Offloading some of the sales burden to value consultants.

Nachteile: Sometimes unrealistic net benefit projections. The customers would not believe the benefit they are being shown and would discredit the tool.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 2.7.2019

Hi Ryan,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform is able to help quantify the value of DaaS while offloading some of your sales burden. To mitigate the unrealistic net benefit projections, we have recently implemented a new ROI alert feature in our platform to warn you when your business case contains an unrealistic benefit. We are also capturing information of current customer outcomes to create the next generation of business cases with more accurate benchmark data for realistic net benefit projections. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience so feel free to reach out to your value consultant or to our team at VMO@Ecosystems.us to share any additional feedback or insights. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Jacqueline S.
Client Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2019

"VMO Strategic Business Reviews"

Kommentare: The VMO has always partnered with me to create the perfect story for my customer. I am provided the ability to rave about their company's achievements, while offering additional avenues for improvement. In a quarterly customer review, where I introduced the customer to the platform, the meeting concluded with a standing ovation. The executives were thrilled with the education and knowledge they now held in their hands. Since that meeting, I have transitioned many customers, resulting in the same enthusiastic reaction. I'd like to specifically thank Ecosystems', for their partnership over the years.

Vorteile: The platform is easy to navigate, and has an appealing user interface. The information is detailed and provides explicit data on how your business is performing and where to make direct improvements.

Nachteile: There are no current items to list in this area.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 24.1.2019

Hi Jacqueline,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you've had such a wonderful experience with our VMO platform and being able to create personalized, compelling stories for your customer. As always, please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us for any support you may need. Thanks, again, for your kind words!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2019
Shelly F.
Client Manager
Druck, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"Value Mgmt Office Review"

Kommentare: Overall the consultants are quick to respond, flexible, receptive to listening to recommended changes and are timely. I would like to see them, however, in more of a consultant role. As they see all of the MPS data that resides in this application, they should be seeing trends with clients in the same industry and then advise the HP Client Managers accordingly. I would also like them to bring new ideas to the table on how we can continuously refresh the data with different views or actions to make it more appealing to the client.

Vorteile: 1) The ability to see fleet data in one application

Nachteile: 1) Difficult to use at times
2) When at a client site and presenting, there seems to be a delay when selecting certain fields. Which causes frustration with the client.
3) Inability to update information myself after consultant has added data. Have to wait on them to make corrections/changes.
4) Inability to create a view that shows the # of cases by printer and the issues that printer has had. That would allow us to see the problem printers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 6.2.2019

Hi Shelly,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you're able to leverage our VMO platform by viewing all of your fleet data in one application as we strive to provide a seamless experience for you and your clients. There is an ability to create a view that shows the number of cases and issues by printer if the data is available. Your value consultant, JJ Komisar, will be reaching out to align to your needs. Please let us know if you have any other feedback or questions at vmo@ecosystems.us. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Steven P.
Account Delivery Manager III
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"VMO Review"

Kommentare: My customers always enjoy the way we can sum up the financials, compare usage, and make recommendations on ways to be more efficient and save them money.

Vorteile: The UI has been improved quite a bit the last year and no longer feels as clunky or frustrating as it used to be. I like that I am able to add my own custom charts and graphs. VMO is able to collate a significant amount of data in one place and professionally present it in a streamlined way.

Nachteile: It's tough to say. I had been irritated in the past with how we had to update a slide and click save, but recent updates have dramatically reduced that. I don't have any complaints, really.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 6.2.2019

Hi Steven,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you have a better experience since we've updated our UI. We are always looking for ways to improve so please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us with any other feedback or questions. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Jared J.
Client Manager
Computer-Hardware, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"A great platform to showcase KPI to your customers"

Vorteile: A very professional consolidation of all the KPI in one location. It makes it very easy to review all the relevant data in a dynamic format.

Nachteile: Due to its dynamic format, it tends to lag a bit when presenting unless you have cached the pages ahead of time. Most users have a wide format aspect ratio when either using it from their PC or when presenting but the format only utilizes the middle section of the screen. Increase the font size and aspect ratio for an improved presentation experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 29.1.2019

Hi Jared,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform makes it easy for you to review all KPIs and relevant data in a dynamic format. We are always looking for ways to improve, so thank you for letting us know about your presentation experience! Please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us for any additional suggestions. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Julie J.
Client Manager
Druck, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"VMO Review"

Kommentare: I love the fact that the SBRs are so much easier to prepare for with the help of the VMO. The VMO takes many hours off of my plate.

Vorteile: I like the fact that the SBR can be interactive and the appropriate data can be filtered to during an SBR if customers have questions about particular information. I think the presentation is attractive and makes a nice platform for the SBR. I like the fact that we can now input additional files or powerpoint slides into the VMO SBR so that there is no going back and forth between the SBR and other data that we want to present.

Nachteile: I often have trouble logging into the SBR, or into the usage data after I'm in the SBR. It is stressful because I am concerned that it won't work properly during the SBR with the customer.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 7.2.2019

Hi Julie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you are able to save so much of your time with the interactive SBR for a more streamlined customer presentation experience. Please feel free to reach out to your value consultant or our team at vmo@ecosystems.us about your log in issues and we will work to get it resolved quickly. Let us know if you have any other feedback or questions as well. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019
Marie-amelie M.
Services Segment Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019

"Value of the VMO"

Kommentare: The VMO helps internally sell the value of the program and externally helps us sell the value of our offering to our customers.

Vorteile: Outcome based, very rich and plenty templates to use and pick from.
Slick and clear UI without fluff around.
Easy to navigate, easy to demonstrate and easy to use.

Nachteile: Sometimes too many clicks to go back and forth but all in all, not much to dislike really.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 9.4.2019

Hi Marie-Amelie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We enjoy getting to work with you and we are so happy to hear that you're able to benefit from our outcome-based templates along with our easy platform navigation. We are always looking for ways to improve so please don't hesitate to reach out to us with questions or additional feedback at VMO@Ecosystems.us. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Services Principal
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Value added selling under the VMO"

Kommentare: Helps to keep the entire team on track.

Vorteile: The Value Management Office allows the team to collaborate in one place. It helps keep the team on track during the sales cycle. If senior management needs a review the software can create automatically a power point overview.

Nachteile: Would like to see a more robust time line.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 4.4.2019

Hello,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our platform provides a central location for your team to collaborate in during the sales cycle. We are interested in hearing more about what you are looking for in a robust timeline. Please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any questions or additional feedback. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Aneliya S.
Service Delivery Manager
Druck, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"VMO - a great tool for great outcomes"

Kommentare: I would like to have it for all my clients - I believe this statement is self-explanatory

Vorteile: I like that it is interactive and presents the information in a detailed manner. It also allows the presenter to adjust the outline of each segment while presenting, which gives a lot of flexibility and customers appreciate it.

Nachteile: It was a bit hard for me to get used to it in the beginning. I had a feeling that everywhere a click, I change something. However, our former consultant and our current one have always been of great help

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 19.6.2019

Hi Aneliya,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you like our interactive platform to help present information in a detailed manner. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience with us so please feel free to reach out to us with any other feedback or insights at VMO@Ecosystems.us. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Janine V.
Client Manager
Druck, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018

"VMO feedback"

Kommentare: Awesome tool, impressive to customers and amazing support from the EcoSystems team. The customer support is a rockstar!

Vorteile: The real-time simulation of cost savings
Usage and trends

Nachteile: - Refresh rate of old Adobe Flash format
- Not always clear and transparent how calculations are done (would be nice to have a cheat sheet)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 24.12.2018

Hi Janine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you are gaining value from the real-time simulation of cost savings. We are implementing a new HTML format and your Value Consultant can help you with making sure you get the new upgraded version with faster refresh rates. Please email us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with anything else we can do to help make your experience better. Thanks!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Todd Y.
Central Region Manager, Manage Print Services
Druck, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Ecosystems VMO review"

Kommentare: I have used the Roadmap strategically to help describe HP's priorities as it relates to the customer's annual plan of record (i.e. understand a customer's goals for the year). It has proven to be concise and effective way to communicate what HP has done, what we are doing and what we are going to do.

Vorteile: The Product Roadmap overview along with the historical trend detail. Customer budget owners really like strategic view and operations personnel like the fleet detail.

Nachteile: The online interactive loading is dependent upon network access - performance is often slow and loading of forms is compromised in front of customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 11.12.2018

Hi Todd, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you are able to leverage the Roadmap in our platform to be a strategic part of your customer conversations. We have recently made significant improvements to address the online interactive loading time. If you could email us at vmo@ecosystems.us and let us know which specific forms views or forms that are especially slow to load, we can help you troubleshoot. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Alana M.
Global Account Manager
Druck, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Showing value in a competitive industry."

Kommentare: The tool helps us to show clients what they have gained from working with HP and presents an ROI business case in a dashboard fashion, whether it is for a new technology, a service or a solution to enhance their business. Customers really like the interactivity presented with VAS.

Vorteile: The platform is interactive and customizable to develop existing and new solution scenarios for clients that reveal potential savings and operational improvements. The platform methodology utilized helps you realize what you need to do next to move the sale to closure.

Nachteile: Years ago it was not as user-friendly as it is today. Over the last couple years they have stepped up to enhance usability.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 21.5.2019

Hi Alana,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you and your customers have benefited from the interactivity of our platform. We are always looking for ways to enhance our usability so please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us for any additional insights on ways we can improve. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Charles R.
Clint Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Print Management support"

Kommentare: Excellent. Especially the consistent approach quarter after quarter. It shows my customer we have a long term approach to supporting them.

Vorteile: The ability to work the VMO to tailor to my specific customer.

Nachteile: nothing. When I need to tweak the support is always there

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 11.2.2019

Hi Charles,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you've been able to use the VMO to consistently deliver results to your customer quarter after quarter to support them. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience, please feel free to reach out to us at vmo@ecosystems.us with any questions or additional feedback. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Jane C.
Global Account Executive
Druck, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"A valuable tool for both the customer and HPI"

Kommentare: Great team to work with, wonderful support and strong partnership with HPI.

Vorteile: The ease of use of the tool is first and foremost followed by the format the data is presented. Customers like to see the data presented differently and this software allows you to do that.

Nachteile: The ideas and requests from customers are coming more and more and I'd like to see the changes implemented faster, which is a good challenge to have since that means the customers appreciate the tool and want more of it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 4.4.2019

Hi Jane,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that the VMO is a valuable platform for both you and your customer. We are always working to implement changes as quickly as we can and are always looking to improve so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with additional feedback or ideas and requests from your customers. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Corporate Account Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"VMO tool...Adding value to your clients"

Kommentare: Great way to take a client from first call to steady state customer.

Vorteile: Easy to use interface. Good graphics and layout. Multiple people have access to work as a team. Overall a great client management tool.

Nachteile: Some previous limits in some windows, but always being updated.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 8.4.2019

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you're able to leverage our VMO platform to collaborate with your team with an easy-to-use interface. We are always looking for ways to improve so please feel free to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with any additional feedback on the limitations you are running into in your windows. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
John S.
SP
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"High Dollar Value Return on Investment"

Kommentare: VMO toolset allows me to quickly and easily peek into a window that details fleet performance and allows me to see how subtle tweaks can positively impact performance and the bottom line.

Vorteile: Easy to use and customer support is second to none.

Nachteile: If forced to choose one thing I like least about the software it would be that I wish it could be more easily used to profile a current state of costs/performance.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 4.4.2019

Hi John,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you're able to easily use our platform where you can make quick tweaks. We are always looking for ways to improve so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at VMO@Ecosystems.us with additional insights on what you're looking for in a profile of current state of costs/performance. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Ioan M.
Client manager
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"VMO feedback"

Kommentare: i am very satisfied with the tool and the support

Vorteile: Friendly user interface can be customized. Supplier works on new features. Responsive support

Nachteile: The data needs to be validated by supplier before it is loaded and visible

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ecosystems an 19.6.2019

Hi loan,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear that you're happy with your customized platform and responsive support. The data needs to be validated by the supplier before it is loaded and visible in order to encourage a truly collaborative process with your customer and to verify that the data you collect is correct. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience with us so please feel free to reach out at VMO@Ecosystems.us to share with us any additional feedback or insights. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019