Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Teamtailor

Das einfachste und schnellste ATS für alle Personalreferenten

Erfahre mehr über Teamtailor

Zeigt 46 Bewertungen

John S.
HR- och Rekryteringsansvarig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018

"Teamtailor is the tool that has it all. A perfect balance of functionality and flexibility. "

Kommentare: It created a more appealing front for the company in a digitalised world, this helped tremendously since our co-workers are spread all around the country, garnering more applications and strengthening our base in comparison to the competition. It also made communcation and hiring more smooth and pain-free increasing initial employee satisfaction greatly. Not to mention it has saved us huge amounts of administration time.

Vorteile: The candidate storage is great, easy to maneuver when you need to find that candidate from six months ago what-was-his-name, incredible to make sure no candidate is left unanswered and completely in regulation with GDPR. One less thing to worry about. The drag-and-drop bars connected to various triggers and the ease with which to combine this with other services to automise processes is brilliant. Lastly the career-site has it all while still being easy to design even for the complete novice. The chat-bubble connecting you directly to eventual candidates browsing your site is great - employees deserve as much service as customers. If not more.
Aligning with business goals and justifying and measuring different approaches is essential and with the statistics tools built in it's easy to get a overview and from them creating more accurate performance reviews. Lastly the fact that Teamtailor is directly linked to most job advert-pages is truly a time-saver.

Nachteile: Right now my only problem is the calendar, for which I have no particular use. However I've been invited to participate in the beta-testing of a calendar in which the candidate can book his own interview - effectively rendering youcanbook.me or other third party services needless. So I'm hopeful to say the least!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Operating Officer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Magnificent product"

Kommentare: I am happy that I decided to purchase this particular system for our recruiting.

Vorteile: It is really easy and intuitive to use, the design serves both the recruiting team and the applicant. Updates come often and bring new features to the system that I didn't even know I wanted, but usually I did. The product is widely in use in our organization, by over 40 recruiters on weekly basis.

Nachteile: All the things this system lacked in the first place have been implemented since. User levels could use some improving.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 20.3.2020

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you see the benefits for both the recruiting team and the applicant. :)

/Charlotte, Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Henrik T.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2018

"Teamtailor Review"

Vorteile: Good entry, easy. very basic

Nachteile: Logics sometimes doesn't make sense. Workflow analysis needed. More design options, more functionality like applicant profiling. Add ons

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2018
Maja V.
Talent Acquisition Partner
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"What makes a recruiter's life easier? TEAMTAILOR!"

Kommentare: TT is making my everyday life as a recruiter so much easier. Thank you guys!

Vorteile: I've tried a couple of different recruitment software throughout the years, and none of them have been as easy and user-friendly as Teamtailor! It's super easy to introduce anyone to this ATS and it gets great feedback from managers too.

Nachteile: In general, everything works great. But as always, improvements are always welcome. We have been feedbacking quite a lot and it's great to see how you listen to your customers and make our feedback into real life improvements. Keep up the good work!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hey Maja,

We love your review - thank you so much! :D

If there's anything else you need from us, or any other feedback you may have, please don't hesitate to reach out to a member of the team :)

Thanks again,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Pascal F.
Head of People & Culture
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"Teamtailor is simply amazing"

Kommentare: Since we used Excel sheets before, TT has been a massive booster for our recruiting productivity. But that would be expected of any other ATS as well. I haven't used all of the possibilities that TT offers yet but what we are already using is great. :)

Vorteile: The focus on the employer brand and ease of use.

Nachteile: Some functionalities that are missing like e.g. placeholders in scheduling messages, but since TT are still a startup they are very open to feedback and will likely implement these features soon if they are requested often.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Martin K.
Owner
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"very good software"

Kommentare: we know the software very good. We use it with 30 recruiters on a daily base.

Vorteile: We like the software because its easy, fast, mobilefriendly

Nachteile: invoicedate! Mail BCC or CC, Whatsapp integration, assign new recruiter to all jobs in a second

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hi Martin,

Thank you kindly for your positive review! I am glad to hear that you're making the most of the mobile version of Teamtailor :)

I will make sure to pass on the feedback you have mentioned to the Product team also.

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Linn H.
Head of Talent
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Teamtailor Review"

Kommentare: It has made collaboration easy within our org. It took us within a week to roll out. It's been really nice to be able to own and create a really professional jobsite, that's easy to maintain and update. Over all a good tool for bot recruitment and employer branding.

Vorteile: The easy trello-like overview, the automation functionlity, the focus on candidate experience and making applying easy, staying up to date and continuing to change, really fast support

Nachteile: A customizable view where you can see all of your candidates in one flow, instead of having to keep track of them on a myriad of different places. I find the data quite unreliable/hard to adjust to, so i'm hesitant to use it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hey Linn!

Many thanks for your great review and feedback - we're really glad it's improved collaborative hiring processes at Funnel and that it's improved both your recruiting and employer branding :)

If you'd like to chat more with a member of the team regarding candidate flows and data, please do reach out to us - we'd be more than happy to discuss this further :)

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Jesper E.
Headhunter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"All you need is Teamtailor."

Kommentare: Teamtailor supports corporate and employer branding. Job postings and search engine optimization.

Vorteile: To be able to take charge of your companys recruitment process you need a system that enables, rationalize, and simplyfies your work. Teamtailor does all that.

Nachteile: Teamtailor is primarily set up for companys HR departments. Some features are not suitable for recruiting or consulting companys.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hey Jesper,

We're really grateful for your review - thanks so much for taking the time to do that :)

We're really happy to hear that Teamtailor has been able to significantly improve your recruitment :)

If there's anything else, feel free to reach out to a member of the team

Thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Vladimir S.
Recruitment Agency Manager
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Positive feedback"

Vorteile: Gamified and simplified, intuitive UI. Advised to add

Nachteile: Inability to add Clients to the Job vacancies

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hey Vladimir,

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you find the platform simple yet intuitive :)

Please reach out if there's anything else!

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Ashleigh R.
HR Support Services
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"User Friendly software "

Kommentare: Its assisted us to give an end to end system to all our users as well as our client base. They not just applying for a job and that's the last they hear from us. The ongoing developments are an added bonus as our needs develop. the platform also provides real-time stats for Management at any given time.

Vorteile: This software assists with the daily use for me to assist all 48 of our centres to streamline their processes of a full 360 recruitment platform.

Nachteile: its easy to use even for our staff who are not technically advanced

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hey Ashleigh,

Thanks so much for your great review - we're really happy to hear that all 48 of Kindercare's Learning Centres have benefited from using Teamtailor :)

Please do reach out if there is anything else we can help you with!

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Linn A.
HR-specialist
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: We can offer a great candidate experience because Teamtailor helps us to have a great overview of our jobs and processes, and create careersites that looks good and offer a great platform for our candidates to understand our company better.

Vorteile: I like the features regarding jobs, i think it 's easy to get a view of your recruitment process and candidates.
I also like the features of creating careersite and campaign sites it is easy to use and you can do customized sections if you have a little technical expertise.
It is easy to understand and have a great UX.
The integration we did to our danish company was really easy, I think we were up and running i about a day.

Nachteile: Some of the newer features have some development, I think the nurture flow could have more features like the ones we have i our regular CRM-system.
I think it is a big problem that you can´t have the same careersite in different language.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hi Linn,

We really appreciate your such positive review! It sounds like you're really making the most of all the different Teamtailor features, which is great!

We're always working on improving new and existing features, so I will make sure to definitely pass on your feedback regarding Nurture.

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Italo M.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Best value for money ATS on the market!"

Kommentare: It's a very comprehensive ATS offering the main features TAs need in modern times. Data Pipelines, Very useful automation features, very visual stages and fairly collaborative capabilities.

Vorteile: Very robust data reporting capabilities. Especially for the price charged. Top-notch!

Nachteile: It really lacks full capabilities in terms of candidate assessment (scorecards). It does offer interviewing kits that can be customized but with limitations that keep it fairly simple.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hi Italo,

We just wanted to say thank you for your review! We're really glad to hear that you're getting the most out of Teamtailor and that you're finding the data reporting capabilities beneficial! We believe they're a very powerful feature of the platform and are essential to help you make future recruitment decisions :)

If there is anything else you need, please reach out to us - we'd be happy to help!

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Lonneke K.
Financial and Operations Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Easy software"

Kommentare: Despite of starting our collaboration at the end of February 2019, we received the yearly invoice on 02/01/2020! It is now solved and I trust TT understands that invoice should be issued after the year, not 2 months earlier!

Vorteile: Easy software to learn and to use. Friendly to.

Nachteile: We work with freelancers, we should be able to avoid "stealing candidates" one from the other.
Integration of WhatsApp would be great as a lot of our recruiters use this way of communicating with their candidates and is not visible in the file of the candidate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
John W.
HR-generalist & Business developer
Umweltdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018

"Truly amazing service/product"

Kommentare: Amazing how much my overview of all my recruiting processes, analytics, and publications have improved. The decision to start using Teamtailor is absolutely irreversible in the best possible way. :)

Vorteile: Makes our recruitment process incomparably easier than before. Everything fits in one easy-to-use platform. You get a clear overview of your different recruitments and a much more direct (than email) way to communicate with candidates which prevents you from forgetting to reply or give feedback to an applicant. Also very responsive support where help is just a chat message away and it feels like they actually develop their product based on customer feedback.

Nachteile: Still a fairly new product which needs some development, but they are improving it all the time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 3.10.2018

Thank you for the great review, John! So happy to hear that you love using Teamtailor and that it helps you in your recruitment process! We promise to continuously develop our product and keep providing world class support for our amazing customers /Shraddha :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018
Istvan K.
Development manager
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Flexible"

Vorteile: Easy to use and very flexible, where we are able to adopt to our recruitment processes easily

Nachteile: would be great if there would be a mobile app as currently there not easy to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hey Istvan!

Thank you so much for your great review! We're really happy to see that you find Teamtailor super easy to use and that the platform has helped with your recruitment needs!

I also wanted to highlight some further information on our Mobile app, which is available on both the App Store and Google Play. You can read more information about our Mobile App here: https://support.teamtailor.com/en/articles/3493578-sign-in-to-the-teamtailor-app

If you need some help with using it, please do let us know - we'd be happy to help :)

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Liv S.
Talent & HR Partner
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Teamtailor review"

Vorteile: - Easy to learn, use and understand
- Customer support is fast and very helpful
- Non-traditional recruitment and employer branding ATS, fun och colorful
- Agile and delivers new features constantly

Nachteile: - The switch from another product did not go as wanted with the candidates and GDPR (when I worked at my previous job)
- The GDPR features overall can be more flexible to work with in Teamtailor

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hey Liv!

Many thanks for your feedback - really glad to hear that you're having a great time using the product and that it has helped with your recruitment and employer branding :)

Furthermore, I'm sorry to hear about the issue you have experienced. I believe a member of our team has been in contact with you now regarding that. However, please feel free to reach out to us again if there is anything else you need :)

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Nicklas L.
Head of HR
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018

"Instrumental in helping Paradox Interactive achieve 95 % direct hires"

Vorteile: This is a very easy to use applicant tracking system, career site and analytics dashboard combined. We have chosen to implement this on both Omegapoint and Paradox Interactive with a great result. It is very easy for both hiring managers and employees to get started sharing jobs on social media, submit referrals and making candidate reviews. Another great thing is that a candidate can apply with a simple click on their phone or tablet

Nachteile: The applicant tracking system is primarily designed for applications rather than headhunting and search

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Mikael B.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"A great platform overall"

Kommentare: Very good, I am very satisfied with the solution. It works very well with the size of our organization.

Vorteile: Extremely easy to use and to teach to your own users. Very strong and modern focus on employer branding and provides solid customization.
Great support and energy coming from the TeamTailor team as well.

Nachteile: Clearer functional road map would be nice. Some issues and possible fixes that are overlooked but no game breakers. System wise - TeamTailor has more focus on the candidate than the requisition or "job" making some typical recruitment SLA:s a little challenging to track. But again, no bigger gripes here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Martin E.
HR-partner
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Teamtailor review"

Vorteile: Easy management with candidates. Easy to keep contact with colleges regarding the recruitment process.

Nachteile: I would like to have the search candidate function improved. Often i search for a name and rarely that name is on top of the list.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hi Martin,

We're really glad to hear that you're finding Teamtailor super easy to use - that makes us really happy :D

Regarding the search functionality, I know that the Product team are always looking into new ways to improve this and make it as powerful as they can, so I will pass your feedback on to them personally :)

Thanks again, and don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else.

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Erik C.
CEO
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018

"Extremely easy to implement, work with and has everything you want for quick results."

Kommentare: I've gotten great feedback from all customers that have tried out Teamtailor as an ATS.

Vorteile: It's a quick-to-setup, two-in-one career site/ATS that really delivers value. It's remarkably easy to use and gives a great overview of ongoing recruitment processes. As it's extremely easy to get accustomed to the onboarding time for new managers is very short, making it the system of choice for us for companies that havn't had an ATS before.

Nachteile: The only thing that comes to mind is the integration between Teamtailor and other HR systems. This, in my view, is a very forgivable shortcoming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2018
Alexander T.
Head of Talent Acquisition & Employer Branding
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018

"Teamtailor is a modern recruitment tool with great customer service and a fast product development."

Vorteile: + user friendly - managers learn in 10 minutes
+ candidate friendly - mobile friendly, fast application process.
+visually attractive job ad creation
+ tag managers in the system
+ make templates for job ads, email and triggers for automatic sending
+ a loooooot more

Nachteile: From HR perspective this is not a HR system. For example you cant use it to manage contracts or consultant management.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Sena S.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Teamtailor user for over 2 years "

Vorteile: It is very user friendly and the teamtailor team is constantly improving the tool with new features. And the support is very helpful.

Nachteile: You cannot delete a mail that was send by mistake.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hi Sena,

Just a quick message to say many thanks for your review! We really appreciate it and are glad that you find the product user friendly and the support helpful :)

Feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Mats S.
People & Culture / CTO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Great product"

Kommentare: Awesome product!

Vorteile: The ease of use and overall functions. Used the platform for over 5 years and could not do my job without it.

Nachteile: API could be better and better support for activities

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 24.3.2020

Hi Mats,

I'm really glad to hear that you're enjoying using the product! :)

I will definitely pass on your feedback to the product team regarding API.

Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else!

Many thanks,
Charlotte from Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Anna E.
Tech Recruiter
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020

"The most awesome ATS I have ever used "

Kommentare: Outstanding!

Vorteile: User friendly, interactive design, easy to use, good service support, get help quickly if needed.

Nachteile: Different quality in the support people. One was very willing to help but another one took a very long time before I got help, even though it was the same issue that his colleague helped me with.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hey Anna,

Thanks very much for your review!

We're glad to see that our ATS has really helped you with your recruitment!

I will most definitely pass on your feedback to our Support team regarding your experience. I'm glad to hear that the issue was sorted, but of course, we are aiming to give you the most streamlined support as possible.

Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else.

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Ina S.
HR BP
Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020

"I enjoy working with Teamtailor every day"

Kommentare: All teams like to use the tool for recruitung processes and if we have a problem, the chat is right there to help

Vorteile: It is easy to handle and it makes communication with colleguages so easy.

Nachteile: some features are just the way they are :-)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teamtailor an 25.3.2020

Hey Ina!

We're super happy to hear that you're enjoying using Teamtailor and that you've had the support you need from our Customer Success team :)

If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us!

Thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020