Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über TestingWhiz

Ein codefreies Testautomatisierungs-Tool für UI-, Funktions-, Datenbank- und Webservice-Tests (API) deiner Web-, Mobile- und Cloud-Anwendungen.

Erfahre mehr über TestingWhiz

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Anil B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2015

"TestingWhiz is a stress-free, instinctive & cost-effective Test Automation Solution"

Kommentare: TestingWhiz is a stress-free, instinctive and cost-effective Test Automation Solution for web and cloud. It continues to impress us with its capabilities and value. We are happy to have a tool which is uncomplicated and intelligent to use with multiple recording techniques like Keyword & Data Driven Testing, with intuitive Excel Inputs, Object Recorder and Java Scripting to design and perform test cases across required browsers. And last but not the least it is easy to implement in essential environments.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TestingWhiz an 15.10.2015

Hi Anil, Thanks for rating us. We are always standing beside with our customers to support. We are trying our best to offer worlds best test automation tool with Codeless features. We are happy to listen voice of our clients for their next demand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2015
Himani C.
Sr. QA Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2016

"The Best Test Automation Tool At My Rescue!"

Kommentare: My big problem was automating web UI testing in one of the eCommerce websites from my client. I downloaded TestingWhiz for the trial version and when I was completely satisfied with the testing results and I decided to buy its Enterprise version. After buying its licensed version, the best part of my test automation started. It helped me for web test automation, automated testing of web services, automating regression testing with database too. So, all I can say is that it is an ALL-IN-ONE test automation tool for everybody looking out there to automate their various testing scenarios.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TestingWhiz an 18.2.2016

Hi Himani,

Thanks for reviewing TestingWhiz.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Qa engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Better tool than most"

Kommentare: We have automated around 1200 test cases with Testingwhiz, and I would say it is pretty easy to create and maintain your test cases. Support team is well equipped enough, but documentation can be increased which is a hiccup for this Good tool.

Vorteile: The best part of Testingwhiz is how much easy it is to use. 1. Ease of use
2. Features
3. Cross compatibility of the test cases
4. Easy to setup
5. Good support

Nachteile: 1. Less documentation
2. Only for Windows
3. No desktop automation

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Bharti R.
QA Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015

"Essential tool in my dept."

Kommentare: l came across Testing Whiz while searching for a easy tool for test automation. l found it good for automating simple to medium complex flows. The editor is quite powerful & learning curve is short. Has a good number of features but most of them are paid ones.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TestingWhiz an 15.10.2015

Thanks for rating us. Please take a 30 days trial of our paid version and enjoy tons of features. We assure that our paid version will not disappoint you and prove that we are No.1 in Codeless Test Automation tool provider offering maximum number of solutions in single license.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015
Nix S.
test manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2015

"easy, intuitive and robust"

Kommentare: My web testing needs got covered 100% mobile testing around 80% and surprisingly data and bigdata testing needs beyond expected. Most importantly learning curve is too less and no prerequisite skill is a mendate. Caution is support for plug in rendered framework like flash silverlight is not supported. Support is good and price is reasonable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TestingWhiz an 15.10.2015

Hi Nix, thanks for rating, we are working hard to support flash and other such plug-ins. Hopefully we may cover in our release 4.5.2. Thanks for your patience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2015
Mohan S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015

"Easy to use end to end Test Automation Tool"

Kommentare: Pros:
1. Coding knowledge is not required (Though automation concepts and basic web technology knowledge is required.)
2. End to End Automation possible including UI and back end (DB).
Cons:
1. Interface is intuitive.
2. Reports need to be improves. (Lot of scrolling to get all the details.)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TestingWhiz an 15.10.2015

Thanks for rating us and we are happy to see you here. In our next release we will consider your inputs. We will be happy if you can share more at http://www.testing-whiz.com/contact-us

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015
Pratik P.
QA
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015

"A good Testing Automation Tool"

Kommentare: Had a good experience while using this automated tool, as it was more convenient to use and has better features, as compared to other tools.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TestingWhiz an 20.10.2015

Thanks for rating us, please feel free write us if you have any suggestions, so we can serve you better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015
Saurabh S.
QA Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2016

"Fast Automation tool with flawless solutions. Made testing much easier to me."

Kommentare: Pros:
1. Multi functionality
2. Filled with lots of features
3. Trust-able
4. Fast

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TestingWhiz an 12.1.2016

Thanks for such a great rating!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2016
Shivangi B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015

"great software.. would surely recommend to implement it!"

Kommentare: Nothing in particular...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TestingWhiz an 15.10.2015

Thanks for rating us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015