AOMEI Backupper Bewertungen

von AOMEI Technology

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,9/5

Über AOMEI Backupper

Bietet grundlegende und erweiterte Funktionen, die die Sicherheit des Systems und der Daten auf Windows-PC und Windows Server gewährleisten.

Erfahre mehr über AOMEI Backupper

Zeigt 25 Bewertungen

Edo M.
field agent/representative
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2018

"Cheap and good back-up solution"

Kommentare: This is relatively simple and good solution for back-up of data. Back-up IS ALWAYS needed. So this software should be take in consideration when You chose a back-up solution.

Vorteile: Prices are fantastic; user interface is slightly old school; working options are visible; step-by-step procedure; back-up scheduler.

Nachteile: There are not so much of options in settings; design could be made more "modern"; there is no full screen option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2018
Jeff M.
Developer
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Very Polished and Easy To Use"

Kommentare: I was looking for a backup software that I could locally backup projects on my computer and it has not disappointed.

Vorteile: It is very, very easy to use for basic backups. Two clicks, choose files to back up and where to backup to and one more click and you are all set. Restoring is just as easy. Also, their user manual (that comes in a .PDF file) is awesome. It covers everything that you will ever need to know about it.

Nachteile: I can honestly say that there is not anything that I do not like about it. It does exactly what I need it to do - every time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Marco M.
IE Technician
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020

"One of the Best to Backup"

Kommentare: There are many different backup programs from different vendors, but AOMEI is for sure one i have recommended to others before.

Vorteile: AOMEI Backupper is one of the best backup programs i have used to backup my hard drive from my computer, including the operating system, all programs installed, and personal files.

Nachteile: I have not been able to discover a problem. I continue to use AOMEI Backupper to this day to perform essential backups.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020
Neal G.
DevOPs
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"BSoDupper!"

Kommentare: To their SUPPORT:
1> I purchased AOMEI last week but thus far it has not been a pleasant experience. Is it possible to revoke my license and refund my money?
==> reinstalled special version they compiled and made available on Google Drive. 2> I'm no longer getting the BSOD but the backups are failing with 4140 error codes both scheduled and manual ==> removed all directories and let AOMIE Backuper create re-create them. 3>Hello, I did as you requested. I also reduced the frequency of the scheduled backup to once per week on Sundays. This morning, my system was in BSoD but this time it was in an endless recovery -> failed reboot. I had to do a fresh install of Windows install AOMEI and restore from a good backup from Thursday. Thankfully it restored successfully. I’m happy about that. However, ultimately I cannot ignore that AOMEI was the reason for the BSoD and the need to restore from a backup. I’m officially throwing in the towel on AOMEI backuper. I have not had a good experience with your software and would appreciate a refund of my $49.95. It doesn’t need to happen immediately, but I did see that you offered some resolution for refunds and I would like to pursue that path. I have already uninstalled AOMEI backuper, you may of course deactivate my activate key on my refund request. 4>I've already been through that. I'm no longer interested in your product. I have moved on and purchased Acronis True Image.

Vorteile: I successfully recovered from an existing image created by AOMEI

Nachteile: Plagued with issues:
- scheduler doesn't work
- as a service causes BSoD (Blue Screen of Death)
- I really don't like the naming convention of the backups.
"System Backup.xxx"
"System Backup (1).xxx"
.. etc
- ultimately the software killed my system but did manage to recover from an existing backup.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Don W.
Semi-retired computer services company owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"AOMEI Backupper does just that, very well"

Kommentare: Currently this is my primary backup software for my home Local Area Network, which runs 5 Windows PCs, two networked printers, and a Networked Backup Drive (My Cloud).

Vorteile: Compatibility, Effectiveness, ease of use, reasonable price, good technical support, and a very nice backup platform usable with ease.

Nachteile: Documentation could use improvement; also it is not intuitively obvious how to accomplish the more complex functions such as image backups.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Lawrence L.
Engineer
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2019

"Scary - Loss of Data - Service is no help"

Kommentare: AOMEI Backupper's only job is to not lose your data... and it did. The worse part was contacting AOMEI Service and get an answer that amounted to "Yes, that can happen, and no we won't even look into it." When I complained that this could happen to anyone at any time, and that people were depending on this product to keep their data safe they stuck with the attitude of "Sorry for your luck." They didn't even open a software development ticket to look into the issue.

Vorteile: Easy setup and low cost - but you get what you pay for in this case

Nachteile: They lost my data. Backups were corrupted without the possibility to recover, and without any warning until I went to restore from a backup. The worse part was contacting AOMEI Service and get an answer that amounted to "Yes, that can happen, and no we won't even look into it." When I complained that this could happen to anyone at any time, and that people were depending on this product to keep their data safe they stuck with the attitude of "Sorry for your luck." They didn't even open a software development ticket to look into the issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2019
Gladman T.
ICT
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019

"Endpoint Devices images"

Kommentare: Setting up computers for the first time has been made easy as we no longer gave to install application by application. Time is saved

Vorteile: You can create a standard image say for an organization especially in the cases where new computers will be constantly coming in. This standard image can be used to install the new computers. Computer back-up is easy and gives you options to choose files you want to back-up or the whole computer with it's image

Nachteile: After creating the image the size of the new computer hard drive has to be the same as the one on the old computer

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Ponde O.
Monitoring And Evaluation Officer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018

"Cheap yet valuable back-up software"

Kommentare: Cheap yet valuable back-up software

Vorteile: A this is a wonderful data back-up product, which is so so easy to use and with an affordable price

Nachteile: I find some of the sections a little confusing especially of first time users. probably they could be made mire clear.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019

"The perfect tool to clone a hard drive"

Kommentare: Worked exactly as it should have, no problems and made my life easier.

Vorteile: I got a new solid state drive for my laptop, and I wanted to clone my existing one onto the new drive and after looking around for a solution that worked I came across AOMEI Backupper. It was really easy to use, had a great layout and it worked just as it should of. It is easy to use to back up any data on your computer, and I really liked it.

Nachteile: Could probably do with a few more options for the power users out there, and the design of it could look a bit better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019
Ildiko M.
Artist
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"Easy to use backup tool"

Kommentare: It is a useful backupper for every backup needs, for system and file backups.

Vorteile: In the age of blackmail viruses it is especially important to backup our files regularly. For me AOMEI Backupper Professional is an easy to use tool to make the backup to clone system and easily restore any data if required. It offers backup to one partition, file backup, disk backup, file sync. or system backup. I can migrate the whole system with system clone feature easily to an SSD without the need of reinstalling the system. It supports full, differential and incremental backup, so I can choose a time saving method for the backup. If I want to synchronise my data to the cloud it is also possible.

Nachteile: I use it in Hungary, and it doesn't have a Hungarian language support. It is not a problem for me, but maybe a problem for others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Acquisitions Leader
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2019

"easy to install and use back up software for SMB's"

Kommentare: Very positive experience as it is a simple to install and get started tool - got off to a very fast start and the interface to use the tool is very neat and simple. Does a good job of back up and restoration - we use both free and paid versions.

Vorteile: We used this in one of the smaller acquisition that we made to get started with the practice of back up and restoration of windows/linux PC's, servers. We were able to copy images on USB and install them quite easily. In addition, the back up was also fast and efficient. We also tried restoring from a backup as part of disaster recovery and were able to do this quickly as well.

Nachteile: There is a free and paid edition of the back up tool - I wish the free edition also allows multiple backup's at the same time. Scheduling a back up is one of the features that is very much desired. In addition, it would be good to also have the ability to have more 'how to' on getting started.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2019
James Z.
IT Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2017

"Great Backup Program For All Your Backup Needs"

Kommentare: The best data recovery software for all who needs protection against physical data loss. It helps in disaster data recovery and data protection needs. One of the most liked feature of this software is easy to clone a complete hard drive and restore it back. I can also set up scheduled backups and it depends on days and hours of most convenience for my ease. It is a must for every home and business needs. It saves me hours of time.

Vorteile: Easy backup and restore, perform several backup

Nachteile: Cost of product is more, Installation and initial set up takes a longer time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2017
Richard W.
IT Mgr
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017

"Easy, fast, reliable and secure backup and imaging"

Kommentare: Fast, secure and easy to use backup and imaging tool.

Vorteile: We love this software for imaging computers. It is very easy to use, very fast at backing up and restoring the computers. It allows for password protection and encryption of the image files, which is a must for us.

Nachteile: I wish it had some other features like disk management features in it or a password reset tool so we don't need multiple tools but otherwise it is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017
Victor A.
IT Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2019

"Free package that does quite a bit"

Kommentare: Overall, I would tell anyone to give it a try to see if it fits there needs. I did find other software a bit more lightweight but I guess the others fit my need a bit more as I focus more on backup/sync files and did not need the cloning feature as much.

Vorteile: It packed a lot of features even though it's freeware. It does imaging, file backup, disk cloning and file syncing. I did use a lot of the syncing feature to sync files between networked drives and local. Due to being out of office at times, I just wanted to make sure my files were synced and backed up in a while. This did take care of that.

Nachteile: The UI is a bit dated, could use a refresh. I don't think I would fully pay for it since it's a little dated compared to others out there. I did find that it was a bit resource intensive when working. There were like 3 processes running while it was doing it's sync/backup.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2019
Eric T.
I.T. Supervisor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018

"I have used Aomei for my personal computers for the past several years. It has performed very well. "

Vorteile: It's one of if not the most easy to use backup solution out there. It's super easy to not only back up individual files, but my entire computer and system.

Nachteile: Some of the tabs/sections can be a little confusing as to how they differ from other sections. there could be more clarity there.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Michael B.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2017

"Simple to use. Comprehensive features. No bugs, malware, or ads."

Kommentare: It works.

Vorteile: It completes my periodic and monthly tasks quickly. The software is intuitive; I don't have to consult with anyone to get the task done.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2017
Stu K.
Computer Tech
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Backup, Clone, and Restore"

Kommentare: I have never had a problem in the ten years I have used their software. The Restore ability to recover a poorly functioning operating system has always worked. The company is generous to offer help when I needed it if I had questions about an upgrade or how to interpret their software instructions.

Vorteile: It's ability to backup flawlessly, to check whether the backup was successful, and do it quickly.

Nachteile: While the customer service is well-intentioned, it is sometimes difficult to understand their response---possibly because of a different language.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Ian S.
Web Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"Easy to use backup software. Easy to install and configure."

Vorteile: Ease of use. Also very configurable in terms of what can be backed up. Also offers options to clone drives which is useful.

Nachteile: It would be useful to have some of the features available in the paid version in the free version, such as the System Clone option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Cody S.
IT Architect
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"This tool is very handy and has helped me back and restore several desktops"

Vorteile: I like that they have an easy way to create image backup ups and restore them via live ISO USB sticks.

Nachteile: I don't like that the scheduling task doesn't seem to work all the time. If you miss a scheduled task it doesn't seem to run until the next scheduled task instead of the next possible time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tech
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018

"Great Value"

Vorteile: Quick and Easy backups and disk clones from a local install or a live boot environment.

Nachteile: The interface could be organized better as it is not always clear what the different sections do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Scott N.
Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2020

"Buggy Software to be avoided"

Kommentare: Very bad. Software was buggy. They offer a unconditional money back guarentee that is not honered. They kept promising to refund monoy if I would do one more thing, like reintall on all computers several times then send them log files or if I would use the money spent on the server for other products. Chineese compnay that had no honor.

Vorteile: Purchase price
concept of centralized backup solution

Nachteile: Causes random Blue Screen of Death
Server side rarely says the comuter to be backed up is online
backups fail to complete 80% of the time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2020
Chris E.
Student Life Pastor > Church Ministries Pastor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"Great tool for easy backups"

Vorteile: Simple interface and definitely one of the best free backup tools I've used. The ability to do incremental, differential or complete backups is great.

Nachteile: While the interface is straightforward, the terms can be confusing if you aren't familiar with types of back-ups.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Dhruv G.
Sales Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2017

"One of the most reliable and easy to use backup software"

Kommentare: Aomei Backupper stands out as on of the most reliable backup programs in the market. It supports full system image backups as well as file backups. The user interface is well designed and even the least tech savvy person will be able to use the software without any problem.

Vorteile: One of the easiest to use interface
Scheduling ability is good
Standard edition to take care of the most basic requirements relating to backup

Nachteile: There should be a feature to pause backups.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2017
Ana M.
Administrator
Groߟhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2018

"Extremely good backup software "

Vorteile: It's very good and free backup software that is extremely easy to use. It is fast at backing up and restoring the computers.

Nachteile: It is a little bit old school style and confusing. Also there is missing important feature to pause backup.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2018
Iain E.
Home User
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2018

"A useful and inexpensive backup utility but functionality is very similar to other backup software."

Kommentare: Regular backups of my desktop/laptop system.

Vorteile: The UI - which offers a simple wizard driven interface, with clear icons/text which indicates what each menu item does. Also system and disk image backups run very quickly.

Nachteile: There does not appear to be an option to pause (rather than cancel) a backup operation. Also the software only works on Windows 0S.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2018