ShareDocs Enterpriser Bewertungen

von Hridayam Soft Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über ShareDocs Enterpriser

ShareDocs Enterpriser ist eine kostengünstige Dokumentenmanagementlösung, die hochsicheres Dokumentenmanagement und hochsicheren Dokumentenmanagementabruf ermöglicht.

Erfahre mehr über ShareDocs Enterpriser

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Prathamesh D.
General Manager
Computer-Hardware, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"One of the best solution for documents digitization and retrieval. "

Kommentare: Complete paperless office , Papers cost saving.

Vorteile: Document Set feature is the best feature for retrieval the documents. Your support team has complete knowledge about the product.

Nachteile: Its a very user friendly , Document set feature and all other functionalities. Your product design is best.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hridayam Soft Solutions an 8.8.2018

Thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Chintan S.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2015

"Easily manage your flow of documents in your organisation"

Kommentare: We have a unique requirement where we have frequent changes in our workflow of documents. We also have multiple workflows of different document types. Sharedocs allows us to create workflows on the fly without any coding knowledge required. We also can create multiple workflows for different types of approvals required. Creating e-forms with data type validations is also very easy in Sharedocs Enterpriser which can be easily attached to any of the workflows. Our only requirement which is not available yet is a native mobile application. Hridayam has assured us to include this system in the next version launch which is due by the end of this year.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hridayam Soft Solutions an 8.8.2018

Thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2015
Prajakta K.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2016

"Fast ...Stable...User Friendly"

Kommentare: I have not activated the full version so far but the demo version is really easy to install, activate and use.
Its Universal file browser is the best thing to view files of any format and size.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hridayam Soft Solutions an 25.1.2016

Thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2016