Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,8/5

Über Sage Fixed Assets

Von der Akquise bis zur Entsorgung bietet Sage Fixed Assets Unternehmen jeder Größe eine einfach zu bedienende Verwaltungslösung für Anlagevermögen.

Erfahre mehr über Sage Fixed Assets

Zeigt 39 Bewertungen

Prudence P.
Staff Accountant
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Great Fixed Assets program"

Kommentare: Our company uses Sage Fixed Assets to maintain our company Asset files by setting up a separate company for each location. Sage keeps up with the ever changing depreciation laws so you don't have to.

Vorteile: Multiple companies can be set up, in addition a consolidated company can be set up for reporting purposes. Lots of easy applications.

Nachteile: When printing reports sometimes the system locks up on me and I have to log out and restart it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Ralph D.
Sr Accountant
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Sage Accounting Software Can be improved"

Kommentare: The program is great and it does what we need - the only thing bad about it is when there are upgrades there is always a glitch which is fixed when the next upgrade is released. Also the customer service can be improved - they place you on hold it seems like forever.

Vorteile: it does do the statements and reports that we need and it does let you customize your reports

Nachteile: the customer service - it takes forever to reach someone. When there are updates there is always something wrong with some aspect and you have to wait until the next update is released,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Marriah G.
Accountant
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017

"Tracks some data, lacks others"

Vorteile: Sage fixed assets has the capability to add and track several data points, which can be customized by the company. Photos and notes for each asset can be added to the asset file and retrieved at any time.

Nachteile: Certain data cannot be added to the main view grid, but can be added to reports, and vice versa. It's difficult to compare two different reports that pull two different sets of data because some data points are only added to one report versus another.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Chad B.
Assistant Controller
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Sage has provided a solid fixed assets solution for our company."

Kommentare: Sage offers easy-to-use/read reports that are easily modified to a users preferences or needs. The software also provides a great solution for housing supporting documentation for each asset. This makes research easy and convenient.

Vorteile: Sage's strongest features are report creation, documentation ability and intuitiveness. Reports are sleek, complete and can be modified easily to meet any demands you may have, there are many options available to support documentation efforts (ie. attaching images or pdfs, additional fields for entering specific information) and the product's ease of use requires little time for users to get "up to speed."

Nachteile: Reports take a considerable amount of time to load based on the simplicity of many of the reports we use. Based on the other abilities of the software, I would expect reports to be generated a little quicker.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Bradley C.
IT Director
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2016

"A little clunky but a fantastic Fixed Asset Management software."

Vorteile: Being able to customize reports as well as export to formats such as excel has been a life saver. We have never had any problems with data loss or calculations being inaccurate. Once you get passed some of the clunky ways it wants you to do things it becomes a pretty powerful way to organize your fixed assets.

Nachteile: The UI and navigating within the UI could use a lot of work. They seem to steadily improve it as they release new versions but it is still pretty clunky and takes a little bit of getting used to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Accounting assistant
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019

"Fixed assets management"

Vorteile: It is a very straightforward to use, no complicated method to run and understand. Can store data for more than 10 years. I personally like using it

Nachteile: The most concerning thing is it us only for fixed assets. Ignores other aspects of accounting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019
Dana T.
Chief Operating Officer
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019

"Straight-forward Asset Managememt Solution"

Kommentare: I like Sage Fixed Assets, and I would recommend it, especially for any Sage ERP user.

Vorteile: Sage Fixed Assets is really easy to use. You can build separate books for tax accounting and GAAP accounting purposes, and you can link asset ID’s to third-party physical tracking solutions.

Nachteile: Reconciling differences can be cumbersome. Additionally, setting up new books from scratch is time-consuming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019
Prudence P.
Staff Accountant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2017

"I use Sage Fixed Assets to keep track of my different location capital assets."

Vorteile: We use a different company file for each location to keep track of that locations assets. We are able to create a company file to combine locations in one main file when necessary. Very easy to use program and makes calculating depreciation simple.

Nachteile: Some of the pre-set depreciation methods are hard to figure out which one to use. The report generating is slow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2017
Selvin B.
ICT Direct
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Sage Fixed in Jamaica "

Vorteile: The Product is Great!! We love using this product.

Nachteile: Great Price, this is great value for money

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Susan S.
Senior Accountant
Buchhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018

"Very difficult to run reports."

Kommentare: Ability to run monthly depreciation reports.

Vorteile: Good for keeping all of your fixed assets in one place. Good for running basic reports at month end, but not much else.

Nachteile: I do not like how you cannot customize the reports very easily. The software is also not very intuitive and difficult for a 'newbie' to learn. Seems like this could have been a much better product if it was more user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tax Intern
Buchhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Easy and High Functioning"

Vorteile: Sage Fixed Assets has been able to fulfill all needs I've had while tracking multiple companies fixed assets. The interface and reports are well laid out. Customer Service team has been very helpful.

Nachteile: It does become very slow as a large amount of assets are added to a database. Some changes to individual assets trigger other changes without alerting the user - such as changing depreciation type can change estimated life.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Laura K.
Controller
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2017

"Love Sage Software"

Vorteile: We have found Sage to be the most user friendly fixed assets software. It is easily searchable by any field and is very easy to navigate.

Nachteile: We didn't like that the software will let you duplicate records and doesn't prevent duplicate assets being entered. Wish there was a stop or at least a popup message that would help hedge that off.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Of Information Technology
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Long time user, it meets our needs"

Vorteile: The previously named FAS50 now became Fixed Assets Depreciation Light I believe. It does what we need it for, but not much else.

Nachteile: Large price jumps to higher tiers that allow more features such as storing the database file on a network share. Pretty insane that the base level product intentionally torpedoes attempts to store the file on a network drive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Jeremy M.
IT Director
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018

"Easy use Asset tracker"

Vorteile: Sage is very easy for the end point user as well the IT administrator, easy update and easy to generate reports.

Nachteile: Sometimes printing from the front end is an issue. A simple backup does not exist - you have to backup both the company system as well the database.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Michael B.
IT Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

"Nice software to track assets and depreciation."

Vorteile: Easy to use and good support. Easy to upgrade and built in reports are very useful. Does not cost a lot of money compared to other offerings.

Nachteile: Does not tie in to any other software that we use so everything has to be manually inputted and deleted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Adam A.
IT Helpdesk
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017

"Easy to use but expensive"

Vorteile: we use this to go along with your Sage 100 ERP and it's easy to use. If you have Sage then this is a great option

Nachteile: It is very expensive and it's licenced by workstation. You have to buy in bundles of 2 so that drives the cost up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Rohit M.
Controller
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Good System but lacking SAAS platform"

Kommentare: Very good system but lacking SAAS presence.Cant wait to see what the future is for SAGE fas

Vorteile: Comprehensive Depreciation and Tax book makes it the best FAS system. Very powerful tool to manage fixed assets

Nachteile: No SAAS platform makes it cumbersome as can only be installed on premise

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Tiffany O.
Customer Care Supervisor
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018

"Fantastic Fixed Asset Management"

Kommentare: We use Sage Fixed Assets to manage all of our fixed assets and their depreciation.

Vorteile: Sage Fixed Assets allows me to easily manage multiple company assets and makes keeping track of things like depreciation simple. I love that I am able to quickly find information by searching in any field.

Nachteile: I don't like that Sage Fixed Assets will allow people to enter duplicate assets and duplicate records. It would be helpful if there was something that flagged these mistakes immediately so that we didn't have to find them later.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018
Femi A.
Senior Manager
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"PPE software that works"

Vorteile: Very user-friendly and depreciation calculations are very accurate

Nachteile: Non-Existent to Limited research function

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Jon S.
Immobilien
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2014

"Does everything we want it to do"

Vorteile: It appears to be the only DEP & Asset software out there that does everything you want for a reasonable price. I've been at 3 companies in 17 years and each one ended up purchasing it and replying on it.

Nachteile: The price has gone up in the last 5 years, but it still very competitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2014
Shari S.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2014

"New Sage User"

Vorteile: The setup and menu options are intuitive. We did our setup completely on our own, without training from an implementation team.

Nachteile: There's no report customization without purchasing an additional package. Some customization filters should be provided when you don't need anything extensive, like a simple column addition.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2014
Kelly F.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"easy to use"

Kommentare: Being able to customize reports as well as export to formats has been a life-saver. We have never had any problems with data loss or calculations being inaccurate. Its a pretty powerful way to organize your fixed assets. The setup and menu options are intuitive. We did our setup completely on our own, without training from an implementation team. I love this!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Shawn M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2016

"Great Asset System"

Kommentare: The FAS system is a very strong stand-alone fixed asset system. Capabailities include Book and tax depreciation as well as area to enter important details at the time of purchase, time of transfer etc.
Several trucking companies have implemented FAS in addition to Oracle, Dynamics, or any other accounting software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2016
Raj C.
Staff Accountant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2017

"Easy to use, user-friendly, able to store a lot of asset info in the system, good "

Vorteile: - User-friendly
- High capacity of asset info to store
- Multiple companies
-Multiple reports, and customizable

Nachteile: - Software interface looks outdated/old
- There isn't much else I dislike. Still a good software and we use it a lot.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2017
Amy R.
Owner
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"Good product and easy to use"

Kommentare: It is very easy to keep track of my fixed asset list which in turn helps a great deal when it's time to pay property taxes.

Vorteile: The program is straight forward and easy to use. It is easy to navigate and enter. Also fining info is easy. You don't have to go crazy looking for things.

Nachteile: I am actually very satisfied with this product and I don't say that very often. I like thing the way I think they should be and this is a great product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019