Über SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Verbessere die Mitarbeiterleistung und passe Aktivitäten für das Geschäftswachstum an, indem du eine auf der Cloud bereitgestellte Talentmanagementlösung verwendest.

Erfahre mehr über SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Vorteile:

Keeps a nice tidy database of all current and past employees. There are many sections to list employee information, of course it requires administrators to keep it updated.

Nachteile:

User interface is very old fashioned and navigation within program to find correct functions and features are really hard.

Bewertungen zu SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,7
Kundenservice
3,6
Funktionen
3,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,1/10

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,0 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 229 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (229)

Frédéric L.
Frédéric L.
Talent acquisition partner in Schweiz
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powerful solution as an integrated recruitement tool

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

I really apreciate the easyway to follow applications, exchange easily with managers and application tracking. Building a stong funnel of applications is a big plus.

Nachteile:

You can do what you want but you'll need qualified ressources to do it.

Jhon S.
Developer in Kolumbien
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

The best software for HR professionals

4 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: My experience was very good, it is just what I received and I cannot complain, I would like it to be better but with the advancement of technologies this may change, those changes I would like to see and allow me to automate everything.

Vorteile:

The ease of use and its interface is very simple for those who have or not experience with the software

Nachteile:

I did not find something that I did not like, perhaps scaling the connection with artificial intelligence, it would be ideal to be able to connect all this with automated learning

Sandy K.
Senior Manager in USA
Chemikalien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Really consider whether you need your HRIS and Talent Management system to be one in the same

3 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: If you think you need a single HRIS and Talent Management System, there aren't that many options, so SuccessFactors will likely be on your shortlist. My recommendation would be to really consider whether you "need" that, or whether you would be better off with SuccessFactors as your HRIS and opt instead for niche applications for your various talent management needs that can integrate with each other and SuccessFactors.

Vorteile:

SuccessFactors offers an HRIS with modules to cover many aspects of Talent Management, including Recruiting, Onboarding, LMS, Goals, Performance, Succession Planning, Compensation, and Workforce Analytics.

Nachteile:

Several of the modules have been bolted on over the years and are still not fully integrated like you might expect them to be. The look and feel of the modules are dated and there has been very little in the way of enhancements to the talent modules in the 6 years I have been using it. Built-in reports are limited. SAP Support has been poor. There are still many aspects of the configuration that can only be done in the back-end provisioning client by a configuration partner (not by the client), so the client can never truly be self-sufficient.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

SAP Success Factor review by a Quality Professional

5 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: System crashes while importing bulk user information. While adding more data points to our database, the tools crash instantly.
Integrating with 3rd party tools especially handling time off from Kronos had issues.
Importing of data while migrating is not flexible, manipulation of source data was mandated to accommodate SF.
To undo a change we need to roll back to the entire fields and as a result, it takes too much time to complete an activity.

Vorteile:

Easily customizable. Visibility on Updation of Employee data compared to other WFM tools. UI for time off management is pretty neat compared to other tools available in the market. Performance and goal Management and LKM modules are the most likable feature. We purchased the tool for ADP integration for roll-out, and the product eased the integration of Employee data along with SAP CPI.

Nachteile:

System crashes while importing bulk user information. Integrating with 3rd party tools especially handling time off from Kronos had some issues. Importing of data while migrating is not flexible, manipulation of source data was mandated to accommodate SF.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Manager - IT Network and Operations in Sri Lanka
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

SAP SuccessFactors - The HR Platform

4 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: SAP SuccessFactors was one stop solution for all the requirements related to HR.

Vorteile:

SAP SuccessFactors is a total one stop solution for almost all the HR functions such as Employee on-boarding, Performance Management, Payroll etc.

Nachteile:

As SAP SuccessFactors has a lot if functions and rolls, it is found little bit confusing to operate. If the main options made simplified, it will be great.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Product Development Engineer in Türkei
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Development Idea Is Successfully But User Interface Should Be Developed.

3 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: When you use it for application to one position in a company, you can easily upload your resume, organize it quickly and apply. However some of the modules are not successful enough. i.e. scorecard definition and review screens don't provide a summary that you can see all items together and manage all of them with a check box. In that screen you should click item by item and update all of them manually. Only user interface needs to be updated to increase customer satisfaction.

Vorteile:

All career items (learning / carrier / scorecard etc.) can be connected to each other.

Nachteile:

User interface should be developed. It doesn't allow to user to check everything quickly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Engineering Supervisor in Türkei
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Old Fashioned HCM Program

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It does the job but it does not please you when using it. Also, it does not allow you to create your custom views, custom reports etc.

Vorteile:

Team status reports are really useful. Vacation plan reports, office hour reports, salary reports and salary change reports.

Nachteile:

User interface is very old fashioned and navigation within program to find correct functions and features are really hard.

Yağmur P.
Hr Analitcs&Systems Process Manager in Türkei
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The best

5 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

The most useful program I've ever used for HR

Nachteile:

inter-module integration can be further improved

Ajit S.
Senior Executive in Indien
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the best HRM software

5 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

integration with existing SAP framework, Excellent predefined templates, Availability on multiple platforms, Customized reports

Nachteile:

Difficult to remember t-codes, complex UI, slow processing speed

Meir B.
Meir B.
HR Assistant in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Logistik & Lieferkette, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Great for keeping track of employees

3 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Keeps a nice tidy database of all current and past employees. There are many sections to list employee information, of course it requires administrators to keep it updated.

Nachteile:

The software UI is simple, and a little clunky. It take a bit to load everything. Clicking the wrong thing will waste around 30 seconds to get back to where you wanted to be.

Amy V.
Amy V.
Team Lead in USA
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Adequate ATS Tool

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The product gets the job done at the end of the day but it can be unpredictable most often than not. It's user friendly but also is not expansive enough to be a designed tool to function with increased creativity.

Vorteile:

The product is user friendly and the ability to perform basic functions works for daily use. The product asthetics are appealing .

Nachteile:

A lot of areas are in need of improvement. When software updates the next day there are always issues that arise that cause delays in daily tasks. External customers are limited in some user options that should not be restricted.

Niall H.
Head of Information Systems in Irland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

A Leading and reasonably cost effective end to end HR system

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall this system meets our expectations. The platform is fast and stable.

Vorteile:

An end to end system to handle recruitment, onboarding through to employee management, absence, performance and succession planning and offboarding is not easy to find at this price point. The Integration Centre which can export data for use in other systems is feature rich and very fast for extracting data.

Nachteile:

Reporting, and not unlike any cloud systems, isnt as strong as it could be. It is somewhat clunky and cumbersome to create reports. SAP Support, so far, is extremely poor.

Mohammad K.
SAP Manager in USA
Bekleidung & Mode, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SAP Human Capital Management

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The main focus of SAP HCM is employee administration: which gives basic, personnel-related data, and leverages a centralized database that enables employees and management to access up-to-date, consistent information that supports HR- and business-related decisions.
Global employee management allows to supports processes involved in international employee relocation, including planning and preparation of global assignments to personnel administration and payroll for global employees managements.
Perfect Payroll and legal reporting which allows for large multi-regional countries payroll handling and support for legal regulations compliance with regulatory and reporting requirements.
Manager Self-Service (MSS) which provides managers with the information and application access for employee development, compensation planning (and approval), and budgeting.
Employee Self-Service (ESS) which provides employees (even if deployed globally) with the information, access, and tools to autonomously manage their own important life and work events.
Shared-Service Framework which is a multifunctional framework that allows for the same architecture to be deployed in support of HR, finance, IT, service center operations, and other business functions.

Vorteile:

Talent management analytics: which allows for employee skill/qualification analysis; recruiting process evaluation; learning program effectiveness measures; succession program assessment; cost-benefit analyses of employee compensation programs.

Nachteile:

Training and SOX deployment is bit difficult

Edrick D.
Process Associate in Philippinen
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

This Software Makes Managing Employee Data Management Easier

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Having this software is a great tool for HR professionals. It lessens our work on Data Management and it also minimizes the use of paper which is beneficial to our nature. There are just some technical issues with access management but easily managed by their support team. Overall, I am thankful my company has this system as it saves me more time and made my tasks easier, thus, I can focus on other things that we have yet to automate.

Vorteile:

I like that this software have a lot to offer although our company has decided to blend it to Oracle HCM as it was our old system and we cannot easily shift to SAP. It is very easy to use and it covers from onboarding, performance management, data management, payroll until offboarding.

Nachteile:

There are a number of instance of having access errors for our employee's portal.

Omar M.
Talent Acq Specialist in Kanada
Staatsverwaltung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SAP SF

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: My overall experience with SAP SuccessFactors has been neutral.

Vorteile:

What I like most about this product is that it is a typical applicant tracking system. It gathers your candidates and as a recruiter, you can sort through the hay stack as a traditional recruiter.

Nachteile:

What I least like about the software is that there is no Artificial Intelligence in our software that could make it easier for the recruiters to do their tasks, such as sourcing.

Rynardt N.
SAP Consultant in Südafrika
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

SAP SuccessFactors Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall usability and end user experience makes this a great solution. Because it's a Cloud based solution it also allows end users to transact anytime and everywhere.

Vorteile:

The ease of change management to move over from legacy solutions to a Cloud Based solution that SuccessFactors provides end users.

Nachteile:

The lack of a robust payroll solution. Currently end users decides to rather keep their payroll solution in SAP ECC or other software.

Kornelia G.
HR Specialist in Deutschland
Lebensmittelproduktion, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great modern tool for HR Administration

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We implemented this software 2 years ago and I cannot imagine working with sap on premise any more. It"s fun!

Vorteile:

The Software is very easy to use. You can customize it to your intern HR prozesses. It make HR administration so much more fun - its modern, uncomplicated and user friedly.

Nachteile:

The design of the perfomance form could be better.

Inayat M.
Executive-HR in Indien
Gastgewerbe
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Executive-HR

5 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Plan, develop and implement strategy for HR management and development (including recruitment and selection policy/practices, discipline, grievance, counseling, pay and conditions, contracts, training and development, moral and motivation, culture and attitude development, performance appraisal and quality management issues)
? Ensuring compliance of SOPs and company policies.
? Responsible to introduce new HR initiatives viz. linking pay to performance, reward and recognition policy etc.
? Maintain awareness and knowledge of latest HR development theory and methods and provide suitable interpretation to Management.
? Contribute to the evaluation and development of HR strategy and performance in co-operation with the executive team.
? Ensure activities meet with and integrate with organizational requirement for quality management, health and safety, legal requirement, environmental policies and general duty of care.
? Develop and Maintain healthy relation with Govt. and Non Govt. Organizations for better and fast functioning of organization.
? Plan for employee's performance appraisal; develop tools for appraisal, job evaluation and development.
? Be a point of contact for all Line Manager/Candidate Queries.
? Maintaining the entire MIS of the employees engaged at resort

Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Recruitment in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Metallabbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Core HRIS - but nothing more than that

3 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Poor to non existent customer service, with poor additional modules not worth using (much better to use best of breed tech and integrate it into SF via API or SFTP), but a decent Core HRIS for larger organisations.

Vorteile:

For a Core HRIS, it's a solid system. A little complicated in use, but nevertheless, core HRIS data is well structured and reportable.

Nachteile:

Additional modules are basic to poor in quality. Recruitment module is a 5/10 - does the very basic stuff, but that's it. Very reactive recruitment focus, relying on job board posts to fill jobs. Non existent functionality - in terms of them actually being useful - re talent pools, searching the database, integrating with other tech etc. I couldn't also recommend the Performance module - too complicated and not liked amongst users. Talent module not worth it at all. Etc etc.

Md. R.
Md. R.
Leaf Buying Manager in Bangladesch
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Tabak, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Manage your Human Resources Efficiently

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: As a user, I am super delighted to use this software because it enables me to manage my team very efficiently. It reminds me of performance management of mine as well as my team. In addition to these, it allows you to request for any HR related letters and it reaches you on time without wasting your time physically.

Vorteile:

I. Easy to use and very user-friendly for the HR guys as well as for the employees. II. Specific role creation as of the role profile ( ensuring proper delegation of authority). III. Real time update of the HR data. IV. Performance management system. V. Hiring or contracting and leaver management. VI. Compensation and benefit management. VII. Identifying the development needs of the employees and prioritizing the training program for the top loss.

Nachteile:

I am extremely happy with this software and didn't find anything that I would not like.

Honey G.
Talent Acquisition in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

End to end Human Resources solution

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Light weight, easy user interface, good reporting and insights , all modules - recruitment, onboarding, PMS, LMS are integrated and provide much more than ATS service.

Nachteile:

Successfactors login creates problems sometimes because of downtime or IP related issues.

Tiana T.
Tiana T.
Human Resources Business Coordinator in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

There's always something in here you didn't know it was capable of

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: SF is great because the experience changes for each user. You can control access down to each page type and req number. It is such a great tool for recruiting and data tracking as long as you are willing to dedicate the time to learn the system.

Vorteile:

The amount of reports and data that this software holds is amazing. You are able to track an employees progress from the second they apply to the time that they leave and everything in between. I am able to pull very specific reports, or ask that they be created. The data is there somewhere, it's just a matter of figuring out how to harness it.

Nachteile:

You need to spend some serious time training in the underbelly of this program to make sure that you are getting your monies worth. As far as HRIS systems go, this one integrates well with other internal programs, so spend the time learning.

Justin K.
USA
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Solid software that continues to improve each year.

3,5 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

SuccessFactors offers a wide variety of products covering the entire full talent suite including L&D, succession, recruiting, and performance management software. Having a "one-stop-shop" for all of our talent management needs was a major factor in our software choice. This not only provides a better user experience for our employees, but consolidates our data into one place. Also, the software is highly configurable. While this varies by module, there is typically a lot room to configure both the functionality and aesthetics of the software.

Nachteile:

Some of the products were purchased later on and "bolted" to the existing software. Unfortunately, these pieces can end up not meshing well with the existing system. They sometimes require separate log-ins, additional uploads/permission/management, and separate reporting. There hasn't been much of an effort by SuccessFactors to better align these products so that there is a fluid transition between modules. Parts of the software are dated. They either lack functionality that most systems have today or simply look like older technology. The v12 update was a huge improvement but is only available for some modules. Much of the software feels like it was "designed" by programmers. The user interface is not the most intuitive and can be confusing for non tech-savvy users. Even more astute users struggle with over-complicated processes and layouts.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Consultant in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Kapitalmärkte, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

SAP SuccessFactors HCM - Best cloudbased HCM

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Talent Management
Payroll
onboarding
performance reviews

Vorteile:

We use this software for onboarding, Talent Management, performance review and pretty much anything to do with the HR processes including Payroll.

Nachteile:

The only problem with this is only that this is slightly high in subscription cost.

Fernando D.
Fernando D.
SAP BW Consultant in Brasilien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Too complicated...

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: My certifications came from extensive studies, I think I couldn't have made it without SAP Learning, by success factors. If the format was just like the OpenSAP, then it would be perfect!

Vorteile:

It has an extensive collection of books and training materials. You can prepare yourself for a certification exam by using the materials which are available to your company. You can find the right material and study focused on your objective. Some materials must be bought by you Enterprise or it will not be available to its employees, but even without the specific trainings, it stills useful.

Nachteile:

Its so hard to use it. Nothing is easy to find, you spend too much time just to know where you are and to find what you are looking for. It would me much better if it is just like the OpenSAP. That other platform is better organized and structured, but SAP Success Factors still got its value, I think it just could be better.