Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über MarketMuse

MarketMuse verändert die Art und Weise, wie du deine Inhalte recherchierst, planst und erstellst.

Erfahre mehr über MarketMuse

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Brian C.
Owner
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018

"MarketMuse is for serious Content Strategists"

Kommentare: The MarketMuse team has been great to work with on projects. They really go above and beyond to make sure you are getting satisfaction out of the tool. If there are any questions or issues that come up they will attempt to quickly resolve them.

Vorteile: Time saver
Knowledge development
Process oriented UX

Nachteile: At times it can take a bit for analysis to come back but this tool does some heavy computation on each query so I can understand that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Daniella A.
PR & Social Media Team Lead
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Essential for a copy team"

Kommentare: Overall, MarketMuse has improved the quality of our copy. It's more SEO-friendly, and, as a result, is performing better in the SERPs. What's more, MarketMuse has helped us cover the breadth and width of a subject with all of its recommendations. When writers use MarketMuse, you can feel more confident that those pieces will rank.

Vorteile: Listen, you're not going to rank in the SERPs if you're not on your SEO game. MarketMuse doesn't replace a fully-fledged SEO professional, but it's certainly a start. You can type in the title of your piece, (like "Best Cell Phone Plans") and you'll get a full list of SEO keywords you'll want to hit. Have those results dictate your piece, and then make sure to run a test when you're done and see your SEO score. We've seen pieces consistently perform better when adding MarketMuse to our process.

Nachteile: As is the case with most SEO software, you'll get super random keyword recommendations sometimes. For example, you'll be writing about 4K TVs and MarketMuse will recommend you talk about dog houses for some reason. Just ignore the random recommendations and focus on those that make sense.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Tyler A.
Copywriter
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"So easy a non-SEO can use it"

Kommentare: MarketMuse is an extremely easy software to use for people who are relatively new to SEO keyword research. You won't get super in-depth results, but you'll get a good idea of keywords to start out with in your pursuit for Google ranking.

Vorteile: If you're looking for keywords, it's the simplest software I've used. All you do is a stick the subject of your piece in the MarketMuse search bar and you'll get all the data you need. You'll get search volumes for different keywords, competition levels, and how many keywords you should use. It doesn't replace a fully-fledged SEO, but it's enough to get started with optimizing written content.

Nachteile: Don't believe everything MarketMuse tells you about keywords. Sometimes you'll get keyword recommendations that don't make any sense for what you're writing about. For example, I was writing a piece about streaming the channel FOX, and I got keyword recommendations about actual foxes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Jay B.
Director of Accounts and Strategy
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018

"Fantastic Tool For Content Marketing"

Kommentare: If you're on the fence, or are just starting out looking for ways to improve your content, do yourself a favor and reach out to the MarketMuse team.

Vorteile: It provides valuable insight to improve your content creation and optimization. I'm been excited to see the performance of all of our content efforts improve.

Nachteile: At first it was the price, so I tried a bunch of cheaper options and tried to tape different platforms together but since pulling the trigger on paying for access to MarketMuse I've been kicking myself for waiting so long.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Great Tool for Optimizing / Producing Quality Content"

Kommentare: They've been great to work with, answered all my questions. We just signed up two ago after a short trial and are starting onboarding next week!

Vorteile: As a business owner who manages two full time editors it is important for me to give my team some sort of guideline as how to write for the internet. This tool gives us a great way to train our team and track their progress. They can find topics to write about and expand on existing pages throughout our site. It gives us a quality score, and how we are comparing against our competitors - which is nice as I need to know that we are having and impact with our work.

Nachteile: Well it's very expensive and for a small business it is a hard decision to make. However, paying PPC every month is also really expensive, content is a long term investment and PPC is really short term.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Joe K.
CEO and founder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018

"Great tool to help rank better from an SEO perspective"

Kommentare: We are now ranking much better in search results because of leveraging MarketMuse.

Vorteile: Love the ease of use in helping guide our content decisions to ensure we rank well. It is easy to see what keywords would improve our rankings as compared to competitors.

Nachteile: I wish there were a keyword research tool to guide our paid search efforts. We love MarketMuse and want to find other ways to leverage its strengths.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Jason G.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018

"Radically changed how we research, plan, and create content. And it's amazing. "

Kommentare: Our content better meets the needs of our readers, it expedites and improves our content strategies, and our rankings in Google have improved.

Vorteile: The depth of this software is hard to overstate. Our articles have gotten longer, better researched, and tend to cover the topic much more deeply and with more expertise. In every way, our content is a better match for our audience, for our internal goals, and even for Google, because we're writing the content that truly captures the interest and desires of our audience and Google just loves that.

Nachteile: It's possible that your old way of researching and writing content will need to be rethought. It's uncommon for software to truly force you to change how you do things, but the value you get from doing it right is just so powerful, you'd be silly not to invest the short amount of time needed to really take advantage of the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Specialist
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"Great Tool for Content Driven SEO Boost"

Kommentare: It's helping us write better, more informed content that gives our users the best answer or feedback possible. It's wonderful. There's so much we haven't even been able to drill inot yet and it's already been so helpful in that.

Vorteile: The tool helped find where our content has gaps and then determine the type of content and articles we could write to fill those gaps. Looked at keywords and semantically related terms and phrases to ensure the content was thorough and well written for our audience.

Nachteile: The only I wish would change is the price but I absolutely understand why it can't It's a spend that smaller agencies may not be able to justify.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Tyson S.
Independent Contractor & Consultant
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Great for Optimizing Current Content for Organic Rankings"

Kommentare: I like it and would recommend it to anyone looking for an on-page optimization tool for SEO and a writing tool for understanding topics and themes to write about.

Vorteile: MarketMuse is easy to use.
Love how it gives an optimization score--easy for upper level management to read.

Nachteile: I wish it wasn't so expensive to analyze an entire site

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Christopher T.
Writer
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Great for Detailed Research"

Kommentare: Overall, great for research.

Vorteile: I like MarketMuse a lot. When I'm trying to find out what the leading subtopics are for a main topic (essentially, what are people writing about), I use MarketMuse to organize and categorize my data. It's great for SEO.

Nachteile: It can be challenging to use for those that are not as technically inclined. It takes some practice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Freelance Writer
Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"Takes the Guesswork out of Creating Content that Will Serve You Well"

Vorteile: It's easy to use. It gives you insight on how to imrpove your content so you can really be the best in your niche.

Nachteile: The price is a bit of a sticker shock, but worth it once you realize there are no other tools out there that can do quite the job it can.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018