Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über Logitude World

Logitude Word bietet Spediteuren die erste echte SaaS-Speditions-Software-Lösung

Erfahre mehr über Logitude World

Vorteile:

Also, the compatibility with Quick books made life very easy for our accounting.

Nachteile:

Secondly, the system screens badly need upgrading to new internet age. The current screens look like from the early 2000s.

Bewertungen zu Logitude World

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,1/10

Logitude World hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 40 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (40)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Logitude World bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (40)

Vincent
Vincent
MD in Niederlande
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

E-Volution in freight forwarding

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: 10/10, would recommend to anyone looking for freight forwarding software. it's a Turn-key one-stop application with everything in it.

Vorteile:

Logitude enables me to operate my company not only from my desk, but from any place i am thanks to their web-based product. If i'm not in the office, i can access all my critical information from my phone/tablet directly. Their client portal also enables my clients to monitor the status and location of their investments. I searched long and compared many software suites to use for our freight forwarding company, and our choice went to Logitude; As they deliver quality software for a fair rate. Their support team is 10/10 rating; They are quick to respond and are always happy to assist. I recommend Logitude, it's a great app with a great team behind it.

Nachteile:

After 5 years of usage, i have not yet come across bad things in this software. As when you have an issue, the support team take care to fix it asap.

Antwort von Logitude

letztes Jahr

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate your trust and support! We will do our best to continue providing world-class services and strive to exceed your expectations. We are delighted to have you as a customer and grateful for your help in spreading the word about us.

Matthew
President / CEO in USA
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Logitude & Custodia Freight Services

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Very happy.
Easy to use and easy to learn about new features when they come out and customize to our needs but also teh support is second to none. We are in the USA, Logitude in Europe yet support is available 24 / 7 and we have not had to wait more than 12 hrs. for issues to be fixed and any changes / creations of templates is usually implemented by next business day for us.

Vorteile:

The fact that our free trial and extended trial for 1 month only took 24 hrs. to set up with our signatures and logo. Other vendors we looked wanted anywhere from 1 month to 3 months to set up, and at that time it was for only 1 user. The support during the trial was second to none as well. Also, the compatibility with Quick books made life very easy for our accounting.

Nachteile:

Editing templates and making new templates is not easy for someone like me who is not great when it comes to IT but as time has gone on the support team at Logitude has made up for my ignorance in these matters.

Muhammad
Vice President in Saudi-Arabien
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Worst Customer Feedback No after sales support

1,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: One of the worst Customer Care company, with no commitment, they give you attention before sales only. Nothing after sales... and most importantly no one in the whole company replies even you send email to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] One of my worst experience

Vorteile:

compare to my complaints nothing is good

Nachteile:

Worst Support, No responsibility, No Feedback, worst of all, no complaint center, if you wish to search there is nothing available. very much disappointing company.

Antwort von Logitude

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for your time to evaluate our product. However, it's disheartening to receive such a bad review on a support system that you never tested. We tried to reach you since February, but unfortunately with no response at your end. Our SLA records for responding the customers is within an hour range, as well as resolving them. On the other hand, thanks to your team who allowed for the discussions to move forward and make the implementation project successful by being responsive and arrange calls whenever needed, we tried our best to help you with the project and got you to work with the system. As a global freight forwarding software serving over 80 countries now, we received many development requests from all customers worldwide. Our Product Management is making evaluation andmany of themare become developed as part of our five (5) annual releases. You can check all of them here: https://logitudeworld.com/category/release-notes-updates/ All the best and success in your business!

Andre
Director of Operations Europe in Deutschland
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A powerful platform for global transportation

5,0 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: We use Logitude to process our worldwide export and imports from and to Europe.
The Logitude platform enables us to process our shipments efficiently, with seamless documentation and an easy-to-maintain shipment history.
Thanks to the option of uploading documents, we are also ideally prepared for any audit.
The Logitude customer service team responds quickly and helps immediately with any questions.

Vorteile:

Several modules, capable of managing airfreight, seafreight and roadfreight business. Online available 365 days per year and good pricing.

Nachteile:

There's no negative experience so far. Everything runs smoothly from day 1.

Vasileios
Head of Business Development and Operations NL & Asia in Griechenland
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

A great Saas with even greater potential

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We are very excited for choosing Logitude as it has overall transformed our business. From changing our workflows to working paperlessly, Logitude played a very integral part. On the other hand, we use this on a daily basis for all our branches, and we are extremely happy about it. Implementation, Support and Training were also great.

Vorteile:

The overall experience is very intuitive. Simple screens with powerful features on the back, make it an important tool for even the most inexperienced.

Nachteile:

As with all Saas solutions , are not fully customizable on the specific needs of a company, rather than trying to fit into the mass of the industry. There are some features that lacking comparing to other alternatives and should be included by default in my opinion, but maybe they will implement them in the future. The handling of Customers vs Agents is counterintuitive at times.

Sebastien
Manager in Frankreich
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Excellent software above the expectation

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Excellent experience

Vorteile:

I am using logitude for 6 month now and the software is really complete, easy to use and help us to save lot of time. The value for the money is excellent, the setup and deployment is easy. Really for me an excellent software changing my daily workflow in the good way.You also can connect easily to quickbooks, this interface cost thousands with other sofware providers.Last but not least the back office and assistance at Logitude is of high level they really proessionnal helping and understanding your problem easy to contact and fast answering, this is something extremely valuable.My recommandation go try it you a master choice.

Nachteile:

The preset reporting might be setup differently but as they can be tailor made this is really not a big issue.

Mads
CEO in Dänemark
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Overall great product with many features

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I love working in the software and it makes our team work easier together.

Vorteile:

Great features, very detailed and easy to use after 2-3 weeks usage.

Nachteile:

Missing out some small features like received rates for LCL ocean freight and reports for employee commission.

Fatai Darius
Fatai Darius
General Manager in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fully Inclusive Software. It continues to fulfill as an integral part of by business growth

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

The team behind Logitude World are knowledgeable in the Logistics business, and for users like myself, this is invaluable. The software's Interface was my initial consideration factor among a multitude of options , at the time I was looking for a modern flexible software to handle my air, sea, and road freight booking, record storage, accounting, and most importantly - cloud access. Upon watching very brief tutorial videos I was convinced that Logitude can offer everything I needed, and I was surprised at how easily comprehensible it is to operate. I've trained many staff over the years and they've had very little to no problems at all grasping the functionalities. It is worth noting that the design team launch regular updates to make the great software even better, and any maintenance issues we raise are often solved within the same day. There's also a feature which allows you to give your customers access, and customize exactly what they see - in form of online tracking. Having 24/7 online access offers tremendous flexibility, and we've been able to work uninterrupted during business trips and holidays. In summary, a truly forward thinking solution, and a great tool for any small to medium sized logistics company

Nachteile:

Logitude World is a relatively new software, and there are several competitors aiming for the same business. It needs to somehow incorporate a truly offline POD / TrackNTrace function via mobile bar scanner devices to distance itself from similar solutions.

Jalil
GM in Marokko
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great and evolving tool

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

After implementation process, everything is logical and easy to use.The database architecture and process fits to our working way however we have some specificity, that Logitude team were able to adapt to.Logitude offer us a great tracability for each shipment, in terms of events and documents sent and received, also specific view can be easily managed.Automation module permit us to save a lot of time, and avoid the human error issue...Build in Follow up allow to make perfect to do list for each user while its directly linked to shipment. A special thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for their usual avaibility help and assistance.

Nachteile:

Of course some module are missing, since our industry has to evolve each day.But in 6 months of use we have already saw modules that were missing. The 4 times / year release, make us confident in the fact that all needed development for our industry will be done timely.

Antwort von Logitude

letztes Jahr

Thank you for the kind words! We are constantly striving to improve our freight forwarding software to meet our customers' needs. Your trust and confidence in us really mean a lot. We look forward to having a long-term relationship with you and ensuring that all your needs are met efficiently.

El mehdi
El mehdi
Projects & QMS Manager in Marokko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Most completed TMS for Freight Forwarding

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Managing several part of our business Specially Road freight and customs warehouse.Future development : Automatic invoicing according to customer's conditions

Vorteile:

Completed solution for freight forwarders with an efficient CRM and comply with transportation best practices.

Nachteile:

Doesn't includ FMS fonctionalities to manage your fleet if you are also a carrier.

Manjunath
Director in Indien
Logistik & Lieferkette, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Using Since 2018. Very much satisfied. If you are a freight forwarders looking to adapt a software I will surely recommend Logitude World.

Vorteile:

- User Friendly - Value for Money- Excellent Customer Service- You can create your own style of any documents/templates by your own

Nachteile:

- Multiple Accounting reports are missing.- API are bit expensive if you want to integrate with other software internally.

Antwort von Logitude

letztes Jahr

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer since 2018.

Zain
Director in Malaysia
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Logitude: Amazing system at a right price!

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Amazing experience implementing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a champ in service. She will serve you with smile and always willing to go extra-mile. The best account manager we've ever had in our life of 6 years as a company.

Vorteile:

Logitude is a very easy, full feature system on cloud available right now. We tested many systems before signing up with them in March '2020. It has all the tools/features available required to run our Air, Ocean and Road Freight business. There is nothing that our users miss managing the operations from bookings, documentation and invoicing.

Nachteile:

Only two things: One the system should have an optional full accounting module which will make life easier for small companies. Interface with QBO works fine but a full module is badly required for those who need it to manage in a much efficient way in terms of accounting. Secondly, the system screens badly need upgrading to new internet age. The current screens look like from the early 2000s. Everything works but just the feel is old - like an old Marriott on the beach (old but maintained but needs renovation)

Alain
CEO in Libanon
Logistik & Lieferkette, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review of Logitude ASL 2023

5,0 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

The mobile app and the tracking service are a convenient and user-friendly tool that allows customers to track their shipments directly from their smartphones. customers can save a lot of time and effort that would otherwise be spent on manual or offline processes. They provide customers with greater visibility and transparency into your operations and processes

Nachteile:

There isn't anything significant to mention, honestly. However, if I had to say something, I would suggest having more options for software integrations that complement the accounting software, such as expanding the range of integration options

Holly
GM in China
Logistik & Lieferkette, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

System is not so stable, especialy during afternoon of our local time.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Get coordinater's job more efficient, key in data one time, can generate several report. Accounting system is quite usuefuly, can avoid any overdue and duplicated payment. System connect with airlines system is very usueful, but still need get adjustment in China.

Nachteile:

This software get our job more efficient, and hope in the future, you can add any tracing part connected with airlines/shipping lines system for customer to follow up their shipment will be perfect. And there are any function that can send email automaticly to follow up ATA, DELY....

Antwort von Logitude

vor 6 Jahren

Dear Holly Fang, Thank for the good review. Please make sure you are using the HTML5 version. It is much faster and should work fine even if your Internet connection is slow at times. Stayed toned to our regular releases. We are planning some automated emails to customer that we are sure will be very helpful to you For statuses from airlines ¿ we do have this feature. Our help desk will contact you with more details.

Harry
Ceo / owner in Niederlande
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

very userfreindly @ detailed

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very satisfied

Vorteile:

combi: logistics & finance and detailed.

Nachteile:

no comment. sometimes it can be faster.

Antwort von Logitude

letztes Jahr

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy.

Dalibor
General Manager in Slowenien
Maritime Wirtschaft, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very good tool for smaller forwarders covering most of your needs

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: We use this tool for our day to day work/business.

Vorteile:

all in one package covering trucking (FTL, LTL), FCL, LCL, own groupages, airfreights. Very handy tool where data from previous shipments can be copied (even costs and selling rates). Good customer support. Overall we are happy with this tool and would recommend it to others small or mid size forwarders to use it to full extend.

Nachteile:

quoting tool is not really user friendly no solution for warehouse management or customs clearance process EDI data export and import from partners does not an exist no break bulk options/booking

An
Export Operations in Frankreich
Logistik & Lieferkette, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

With logitude we have managed an annual saving of 15% on our system costs.

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: With logitude we have managed an annual saving of 15% on our system costs. We print fewer AWB's from the Matix printer, which not only saves paper and money but also prevent airline fees, increases productivity, prevents human errors and significantly improves and simplifies the air freight supply chain proces.

Vorteile:

With Logitude, it's easy to create AWB's, quotes and invoices and directly share them with your customers via Shared Logistics. You can also easily create frequent shipments by simply copying them.

Nachteile:

We like everything about Logitude. It's truly is a system for the future.

Andreas
Manager Airfreight in Österreich
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

happy user

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: the easyness of use, log in from everywhere;

Vorteile:

After getting warm with it, it is a great pcs of software. you can copy shipments, change shipments very easy and quickly. due to web based architecture you can login from everywhere (iPad, pc, mobilephones) support is great!

Nachteile:

havn't found so far :-))))))))))))))))))))

Antwort von Logitude

letztes Jahr

Many thanks for your 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and spreading the word about your experience with Logitude freight forwarding software.

ofer
mgr in Rumänien
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

freight forwarder best tools

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: i get good control over my shipment- this is a good system for freight forwarding air and ocean, less for land services or storage, but this look under development.

Vorteile:

most of the operational tools, quick development for new features, and a good mix of accounting in the operation give good control over cost/budget to actual expenses, and collection. also, good control over payment/collections.

Nachteile:

warehouse /cross dock systems still very complex and not effective so is the quote system- the crm...not efficient.

süleyman
sales & marketing manager in Deutschland
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The best and easy software

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy tıo use, economical and efficent palatform. Receive very fast technical support in case of any software problem. The best in class customer service!

Nachteile:

Able to send FWB/FHL message from the mobile telephone whenever I connect to internet. No need to go to airport or head office for this function. Time and personnel saving.

Vijay
Management Consultant in Kanada
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Why choose Logitude World

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Logitude as help the organization in the following areas:
1. Managed differently by providing operation reports.
2. Customers visibility of shipments.
3. User friendlly
4. Intergration with financial system.
5. Excellent customer service.

Vorteile:

Excellent features per price value. Logitude willingness to work with us regarding customization.

Nachteile:

Lacking a rate module (having this feature would help organization gain a competitive advantage).

Rui
Operations in Portugal
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

EASY TO USE INTERFACE AND VERY SELF EXPLAINED WITHOUT THE NEED FOR TUTORIALS.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

ITS A CLOUD SOFTWARE. SIMPLE TO CREATE SHIPMENTS OR COPY/DUPLICATE THEM. POSSIBILITY TO CREATE CUSTOMIZE EMAILS/DOCUMENTS.

Nachteile:

INVOICING (NO CERTIFICATE INVOICE FOR PT CUSTOMERS); SOMETIMES BUGS/ERRORS OCCURS AND IN SOME CASES IT TAKES TOO LONG TO SOLVE THEM; SHOULD HAVE ALREADY AN APP VERSION FOR MOBILES, AT LEAST FOR OPERATIONS/TRACKING.

Dmitry
Business Development in Estland
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent service for freight-forwarding industry

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

For internal structure it works perfectly and customer’s also happy with this software. It is well done for accounting, has all tools for freight forwarding industry, smooth interface and support is perfect.

Nachteile:

Nothing

Pedro
Managing Director in Chile
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review after 2 year

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: can get all sort of reports, by sales, by airline and any that need

Vorteile:

Easy access and easy to use, very afriendly to new users

Nachteile:

not agreeable with the Chilean Accounting requirements .

Michael
Vice President in USA
Logistik & Lieferkette, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Logitude helps us do our job better

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Logitude is extremely responsive to all of our inquiries both as it relates to improving their system and also with requests for help.

Vorteile:

Ease of use is key. Clear and concise dashboard helps us to stay on top of all shipments.

Nachteile:

There is an inconsistency between quoting forms/documents that they are in the process of cleaning up.

Antwort von Logitude

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you so much for your review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.