Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Authoritas

Authoritas is a data science-driven SEO and content marketing platform for Enterprises and E-commerce Businesses

Erfahre mehr über Authoritas

5 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical Sales
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018

"Handy tools for experts and amateurs alike"

Kommentare: Efficiently track new seo

Vorteile: Efficient tracking and reporting of multiple SEO platforms. All devices supported. Price point very fair compared to competitors.

Nachteile: I may be missing this function, but would like to see a detailed sharing option to update senior management officials.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018
Hans p. H.
Performance Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018

"A must for keyword monitoring and SEO analytics"

Vorteile: The best two things about Analytics SEO (Now "Authoritas") are:
1. Monitoring you clients' keyword rankings. ASEO has the BEST data. Our agency's CEO has heard from many sources that the keyword ranking data ASEO has is the best in the industry. You can monitor a client's keyword ranking across many search engines, countries, states, and even cities.
2. Customer service is AMAZING. Even though they are a British company, their customer support is top notch for us users in the states. Many times, Laurence, the CEO of ASEO, personally follows up on customer questions, etc.

Nachteile: The software's interface could be more intuitive as far as finding settings and managing websites tracked by ASEO. I can overlook this, however, because an answer to my question is usually only a few minutes away.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018
Nesmar M.
Business development
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2018

"SEO tool"

Kommentare: Now I improve my website and we are being positioned in Google search

Vorteile: I was able to know the weak points of my website and improve it to get more organic traffic.

Nachteile: It's a tool that takes time to get real results

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2018
Kallin M.
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2016
Oakridge I.
Bildungsmanagement
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2015
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2015