Restaurant Management System Bewertungen

von JoLoMo Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,3/5

Über Restaurant Management System

Cloud based solution for restaurant owners. Features include scheduling, inventory, and reporting.

Erfahre mehr über Restaurant Management System

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Greg M.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2015

"True full service management System at an insanely low price!"

Kommentare: WOW!
It truly has everything you need from basic to advanced features all starting at $75 a month! I was able to stop printing tickets for the kitchen completely by using a google chromecast with RMS as well.
Also having the app manage shift trades, time off request and other scheduling features is great.
Reports are visually impressive and you really can track every aspect of your sales in a day. The customer dashboard is extremely similar and even pulls up all the tickets for the entered customer!
But the software is new and needs a bit of love but you should really get your food in the door and lock down the pricing because after an update or two I can't imagine what this system will be capable of.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JoLoMo Software an 18.7.2015

We are pushing out some major updates in the coming weeks! We respond to feature request and customer input all the time and get it implemented quickly. Looking forward to hearing about the coming updates!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2015
Yien S.
Accounting Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017

"Does what you need it to do; can be easily navigated once you know the basics; functions great; easy"

Vorteile: Does what you need it to do. You can call for support which makes it easier to use; once you know the basics, just like any software, you can kind of navigate deeper to find out what it's capabilities are.

Nachteile: I have not encountered anything I thought was a problem or tick for me; even if there was, I know I can just call support and they'll walk me through it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017
Karina L.
Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2015

"Amazing price and product!"

Kommentare: You get so many tools and I'm excited to see where they take the software! If they get credit card processing this could be a square alternative! I emailed them with a feature request to have a floor plan layout to visually see where my tickets are going and they got a basic version out in about a week!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JoLoMo Software an 6.8.2015

Thank you very much!
We strive to get feature request out as quickly as possible and are happy you like the software thus far!
Let us know if you ever need another feature!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2015
Sukirman U.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017

"Catering Customer"

Kommentare: welcome to catering customer because i need this software for development project and application project

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017