Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über NetBase Quid

NetBase ist die führende Lösung bei Social-Media-Analysen auf Unternehmensebene für Top-Consumer-Marken und deren Agenturen zur Erzielung solider Geschäftsergebnisse.

Erfahre mehr über NetBase Quid

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (40)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie NetBase Quid bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (40)

Ksenia B.
Ksenia B.
HR manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Netbase is the best-in-class social listening tool I've used

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Audience focused behaviors, their passion points, and interests are key things we try to gain deeper understanding in. Once you have certain topics/themes you like to analyze this helps us to understand the different nuances and to be able to quantify them.

Vorteile:

They provide so many different ways in which you can analyze the data. As long as you have in-depth training of what the tool provides the power to uncover rich insights is at your fingertips. I like the unlimited number of topics and themes and how you can get creative with them. Love how you can create an authors-based theme to gain deeper insights into their behaviors outside of your brand space.

Nachteile:

I don't have anything in particular that I dislike but one thing I wish that social listening tools can do is categorizing completely unstructured data into similar content and topics (like Quid). Most social listening tools are a query-based set up, so if you miss a keyword there's potential you might miss something.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Social Media Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gastgewerbe, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

NetBase for social listening

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We use NetBase primarily to monitor our brand health but over the course of the last 3+ years that we have been with NetBase, our account manager/reps have helped us discover several other ways that the platform can provide intelligence. We now use NetBase for competitive analysis, crisis management/monitoring, and campaign performance. These are all areas that our organization had never before had insights to. It has also helped us become better connected with our different business lines/industries.

Vorteile:

--NetBase's overall dedication and efforts towards improving the system, releasing regularly scheduled product release updates. --Superior customer service and always so very knowledgeable. Our account reps have truly become an extension of our organization and really get our business. --Visualization/ visual dashboards make insights easy to understand, especially when we are distributing reports to key stakeholders throughout our organization who may not be as familiar with our world and lingo. --The platform does a remarkable job deciphering emojis/emoticons, slang, and alternative spelling. --Customizable dashboards/dashboard templates have made my life as a social media analyst MUCH easier.

Nachteile:

The dashboard reporting formatting can be a bit tedious at first in terms of ensuring all of your metrics/widgets fit together on the same page.

Jobin G.
VP in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool, good price.

3 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

There's is so much you can do and so much you can analze. You can soft by perople, where they live and who they are. Being able to break things down this way is a huge plus.

Nachteile:

Sometimges the tool counts things as negative when it should be the oppositve. I think this occurs because it alalyzes the sentences and not the paragraphs. A lot of time, the topics can be this dificult. Customer service has been really helpful but it's hard to get a hold of them.

Meghan xandra S.
Meghan xandra S.
Brand Planner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Social Listening Success

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Campaign tracking - When you launch a campaign, you can analyze it over time to [see] how things go.
Disaster control - if something bad happens for you or your client, you can see in real time the things they are saying, so you can figure out how to fix it.
Disaster tracking - if sentiment gets too low, you can set up an alert so you can immediately see what is going on in order to identify the problem.
NetBase is being used in a number of different ways at my agency. We use it to keep track of our competitors; we use it to track our success for our current clients, and one of the most useful purposes is for new business. NetBase helps us discover what works and what doesn't for potential clients, and also uncovers patterns or opportunities, especially when it comes to social media.

Vorteile:

Demographics are HUGE. You can analyze topics by people, where they live, and who they are. That way you can delve into cultural nuances. Being able to see patterns in how people react to news, campaigns, and and brand changes. Sentiment. Always sentiment. This helps us to figure out what people really feel. NetBase even accounts for sarcasm and can analyze emojis.

Nachteile:

Sometimes sentiment analysis slips up. It can count something as negative when it is really positive, because it analyzes the sentence and not the paragraph. Neutral sentiment. A lot of the time, a topic can be 80% neutral, which makes analyzation difficult. Customer service - when you run out of hours, you can no longer get help, which is frustrating.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Research Executive in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Netbase Review

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I work in the research team for a media agency so I use Netbase for something different each time I log in. Each of our clients have different aims and objectives from monitoring product launches to events to investigating brand sentiment. We have monthly brand reporting set up for clients and work with others on a more bespoke ad hoc basis. It is also great for new business pitches because it allows us to gauge people's reactions to new brands that we haven't worked with before and show that we have some insight for them right from the start.

Vorteile:

Netbase is so easy to use, you can also choose whether or not you want to use Boolean which is great. They are constantly releasing new product features There is a real community feel where users of Netbase share use cases and help each other Customer service is amazing even from the other side of the world

Nachteile:

With the product itself I can't think of any cons, I have tested a lot of other social listening tools and Netbase is by far the most intuitive and has the best functionality. The only downside is the cost of the different products and that they don't all come under one fee - If I were a small business I don't think I would be able to afford Netbase,

Chris M.
Chris M.
Senior Strategist, Natural Search in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Netbase is a robust social listening tool with an emphasis on sentiment.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Outside of the expected social listening options, you can actually use this to identify content opportunities and learn how people talk about certain products or services. This yields an additional data source for content research.

Vorteile:

Netbase covers a wide range of social listening options and allows you to break down results by sentiment, geography, gender, age, and other demographics. It's pretty easy to setup a topic and get quick results, at least within the last 30 days (longer time periods take more time to analyze). For the most part, the sentiment is pretty accurate. Netbase seems to strive to focus on this with professional linguistics involved in their software.

Nachteile:

Despite the normal accuracy of sentiment, there are still plenty of occasions where the sentiment is either wrong, or listed as neutral when it's not. I don't think this is a limitation of Netbase, it's more about the industry of machine learning. Analyzing longer periods of time can also take a while to load, and some social networks aren't as easy to analyze, like YouTube.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Account Executive in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool for monitoring

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall this program has helped my team a lot. We deal with tons of issue management and crisis control so this helps us stay ahead of the conversations and know when to alert the clients. It also gives such a deep dive into the results that we have learned a lot more than we could have with other tools.

Vorteile:

I love that you can set up different terms and keep tracking their conversations over time. So glad we dont have to reenter the keywords time and time again. The information that the program provides is also excellent with a wide range of metrics. From sentiment to key influencers this took has been very helpful

Nachteile:

It has taken our teams a while to learn, and I still feel like we aren't 100 percent up to speed. This learning curve can be frustrating and reduces efficiency. Definitely recommend having the rep support and people to specialize in this tool rather than office wide for tinkering in.

Candida M.
Candida M.
USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Best native language social media analytics

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I've conducted social media brand analytics in at least 2 dozen languages in NetBase Application and can attest to its intuitive use and highly accurate recall. My native language analysts are able to ramp up skills with a short learning curve. Highly recommend for deep dive brand analysis, competitive foreign market brand analysis, new market product launch discovery, media tracking and the list goes on. Localspeak has a deep focus on the global fashion industry which we've studied in depth on NetBase.

Vorteile:

Native language analytics and support

Nachteile:

Looking for a less expensive buy-in

Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner / Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Blocked by API, not their fault

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Pretty good. Not really worth the money due to API issues.

Vorteile:

This tool is easy to use and has great UX. The offerings that it does have are nice.

Nachteile:

The social listening can be iffy due to API restrictions. Sometimes posts are missed or delayed.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Analyst in
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Netbase - Robust Social Monitoring Solution

5 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Netbase is a tremendously useful social listening/monitoring tool that we use for all aspects of modern digital marketing. In new-business pitches, netbase allows us to quickly understand the demographic space a brand might operate, allowing us to being ideating around possible creative ideas that will resonate with that particular audience. When business is won, Netbase is used to monitor social communications allowing for creative decisions to be informed as well as allowing us to monitoring the resonant impact of content that we create. Features like cross-tab analysis, demographic breakdowns and sentiment analysis all allow for quick-turnaround analysis ideal for last-minute client asks or other fire drill.

Vorteile:

- Data Flexibility - Ease of Query Writing - Dashboards

Nachteile:

- Unintuitive UI - Expensive

Rebecca M.
Social Media Analyst in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Social Media Analyst's Best Friend

5 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Over the course of the last 3 years we have been with NetBase, we have watched them expand the platform in ways we would have never imagined. They continue to expand their capabilities, and as a result, it has become indescribably less effortless for us to obtain insights and understand our customers, general consumer opinions and needs. Providing this data to our key stakeholders throughout our company is something that has never done before prior to using NetBase. We support the high level/ top of the organization who have control over how our field locations operate. These individuals are not in the social space from day-to-day, so part of what we set out to accomplish is make them aware of what is taking place in the social space. NetBase allows us to uncover insights we never had access to before, enabling us to provide strategic guidance on our social business approach on a multitude of levels, including crisis management, business development, campaign performance, and competitive intelligence. Pros:
- Customer service & attention to your company, business objectives, and what they can do to help in accomplishing those goals. Account reps are genuine and do not come across as being sales-y (i.e., 'it's all about the benjamins'). This has been a driving factor for us. NetBase has really come a long way since my first exposure to NetBase 3 years ago. Keeping up with new features/functionalities over the years has been a challenge, but an even bigger challenge has been understanding how to maximize and use it in a way that helps our business. They are ALWAYS there to provide support when you need it, no matter how minor the question or issue, I can't speak highly enough about the customer service at NetBase. It is very hard to put it in words, but this truly is vital to us, and makes all the difference. They really do act as an extension of your team.
- Product releases (constantly rolling out new features, sending out bi-weekly email notifications, offering webinars post-release)
- Digital Channel Intelligence DCI
- Dashboard templates
- Speed/performance
- They listen to customer feedback and actually action it.
Cons:
User-friendliness of the reporting functionality is an ongoing issue that they are still working on (formatting of the widgets/metrics within the report and exporting to a PDF). This really is my only complaint about the platform, although this wasn't even an available feature when we first started using the platform.

Meghan S.
Brand Strategist in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loving Netbase for clients and new business

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We use Netbase for a variety of different needs.
Campaign tracking - When you launch a campaign, you can analyze it over time to [see] how things go. Disaster control - if something bad happens for you or your client, you can see in real time the things they are saying, so you can figure out how to fix it. Disaster tracking - if sentiment gets too low, you can set up an alert so you can immediately see what is going on in order to identify the problem. NetBase is being used in a number of different ways at my agency. We use it to keep track of our competitors; we use it to track our success for our current clients, and one of the most useful purposes is for new business. NetBase helps us discover what works and what doesn't for potential clients, and also uncovers patterns or opportunities, especially when it comes to social media.

Vorteile:

Demographics are HUGE. You can analyze topics by people, where they live, and who they are. That way you can delve into cultural nuances. Being able to see patterns in how people react to news, campaigns, and and brand changes. Sentiment. Always sentiment. This helps us to figure out what people really feel. NetBase even accounts for sarcasm and can analyze emojis.

Nachteile:

Sometimes sentiment analysis slips up. It can count something as negative when it is really positive, because it analyzes the sentence and not the paragraph. Neutral sentiment. A lot of the time, a topic can be 80% neutral, which makes analyzation difficult. Customer service - when you run out of hours, you can no longer get help, which is frustrating.

Dana M.
Dana M.
Sr. Digital Analyst in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

NetBase is a very powerful platform

5 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: NetBase is well suited for research, new business, and diving into broad topics and finding subtrends.It also does a great job of getting to a deeper level of sentiment and behaviors/attitudes that some other platforms through NLP and the use of themes (with more accuracy). The highly flexible platform ensures that you can cut and filter your data in just about any way imaginable, and it's done very quickly. For research projects where historical data is important, NetBase can go back 2 years without additional fees (competitors often charge a fee for more than 30 days historical). Pros:
Their NLP is very strong with the ability to distinguish subject in sentences and then apply analysis based on either the subject or sentence. Competitors lack strong NLP and often have lower degrees of accuracy.
The platform is highly flexible with dozens of ways to filter and cut the data. It is great for an analyst that really wants to deep dive into the data. However, the analysis done automatically by NetBase is also strong enough that less experienced users would still be able to gain insight with ease.
The customizable dashboards are perfect for client reporting and drastically reduce the amount of time spent preparing recurring reports and decks. These are also very flexible depending on reporting needs.
Cons: I have a lot of experience with writing boolean queries in social listening platforms, and NetBase's option for boolean is not as user friendly. Getting familiar with the platform's more basic query structure when not using boolean also requires a slight learning curve (if you are used to boolean).
Even for all of it's strengths, it gets pretty pricey for only a handful of users. For an agency that requires multiple seats, this can add up very quickly.
If having 100% of data is necessary (e.g. for tracking a Twitter hashtag campaign or sweepstakes), you must enable the firehose. Otherwise the decahose is used and then the sample is projected to estimated universe count. Not a problem for some situations, but definitely a problem for others.

Amelia B.
Senior research executive in UK
Marktforschung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best in market AND easy to use

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I'm a huge advocate of Netbase. I work in the research team so our main uses for it are audience insight, campaign tracking, brand tracking, market analysis and wider thought leadership pieces on general attitudes and behaviours of society such as "Brexit". We use it for clients to create bespoke projects, to help our media planners with campaigns, to create relevant content for within the content teeam and also to win new business pitches. Netbase is straight forward and easy to use, the interface is so self explanatory and is ever-evolving meaning that new features and charts are appearing all the time. The flexibility and functionality is the best I've seen.

Vorteile:

- Natural language processing - Easy to use interface, you only have to use BOOLEAN if you really want to making it quick and easy to ass topics and retrieve data - Functionality and flexibility is constantly updating, always asking for feedback from users.

Nachteile:

- the fact we only have 3 logins within the business

Ted T.
Director, Marketing Science & Digital/Social Strat in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product and Phenomenal Support

5 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Over the past decade, I've had the pleasure to see the social intelligence field mature as well as had opportunity to work with a variety of social intelligence tools. This past fall, I placed our agency's social intelligence solution under review. My criteria for selecting a product included historical data, features, functionality, budget, and support. After a rigorous review process, NetBase was by far the clear choice. NetBase has proven to be more than just a social intelligence tool. It has by far some of the best features in the market, inclusive of cross-tabs, geography to the city and metro level, the Brand Passion Index, and automated alerts that are life savers. The NetBase product development team constantly releases new features in a timely manner. Since our implementation, we've had a huge client crisis that we were able to provide mission critical intelligence. By using a mix of NetBase's features, we were able to qualitatively and quantitatively analyze the conversation surrounding the crisis. This was extremely critical as we were able to sift through the noise and identify key issues that needed to be addressed. Product support is another HUGE bonus with NetBase. From our account manager to our dedicated analyst, the team absolutely rocks! Onboarding was smooth, efficient, and thorough. They took the time to make sure everyone on our team understood the product and functionality. Additionally, when you need them, they're there! From the top of the organization down, this is a great group of people. Netbase sifts through the noise of unstructured social data and turns it into useful business intelligence that allows us to assist clients in making informed business decision.

Emily F.
Emily F.
Community Manager in Kanada
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software. Advanced but not too advanced that it's hard to use.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Saved me soooooo much time!

Vorteile:

So easy to use. Gives you in-depth analytics without taking super long. Went from not using a software to using this and wow - I regret not using this before! Used this for many campaigns for Toyota Canada - great for word clouds, and finding out what people are saying about their vehicles, recalls, etc.

Nachteile:

I felt like the customer service isn't that great. The software is really easy to use but I knew there was a LOT more that I could do but I just didn't know how. Luckily, it's so easy to learn on your own but I would really like to learn the advanced options on Netbase.

Tara W.
Tara W.
Associate Research Director in UK
Marktforschung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and accurate actionable data

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Netbase which is a tool which provides us with another perspective that you can't get from traditional qual and quant research. It allows us to understand the views of a huge array of consumers looking at brand perceptions, category issues and trends as well as the effectiveness of media campaigns. Pros: how instant the results are and that you can adapt what you are looking for depending on the situation. You aren't confined to just UK research Cons: that you only have a couple of log ins meaning it is harder to push out the use of the tool with other teams

Vorteile:

how instant the results are and that you can adapt what you are looking for depending on the situation. You aren't confined to just UK research

Nachteile:

that you only have a couple of log ins meaning it is harder to push out the use of the tool with other teams

Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Netbase| Understanding your brand

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall it gives us the information we would like to have handy in the event of a PR emergency and other cases, but it looks more promising than what it actually is.

Vorteile:

Netbase makes it very easy for you to get in contact with the conversations about your company over the web & most social plattforms, you should be able to see articles, comments and mentions about your company.

Nachteile:

Setting up each part could be confusing and might not give you the result you want. it's a real try and error experience.

Sharnelle K.
Social Listening Analyst in Kanada
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great social listening tool

4 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Pros:
- NetBase has some great features that really allow you to dive into what is being said about a certain topic, as well how people are feeling about various topics. My favourite features are the word clouds and net sentiment charts but the comparison tool is also very handy for the reports I write for clients.
- NetBase is always coming out with new features.
- The account manager and social analyst working on my account are very helpful and are quick to respond to all my emails (thanks Nani and Jess!). The training is fantastic whenever a new feature comes out, they ensure I understand how the new feature works and how it can be applied to what I do at Saatchi & Saatchi.
Cons:
- Although NetBase is always releasing new features, they have been somewhat slow at fixing some of the issues the social team at Saatchi has encountered with the platform.
Overall, NetBase is a really great tool to use if you want to find out how your brand is being talked about, especially in comparison to others. It's also very easy to use!

Antwort von NetBase Solutions

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you!

Jessica L.
Owner in USA
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Right Tool for Doing Social Listening Right

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Netbase is by far my favorite tool I have ever used for social listening in 8+ years working in social. The way that you are able to set up queries is unlike any other tool. The access they have and partnerships with social networks is profound. I love the reporting aspect we have been able to gather more information that is valuable from Netbase than any other tool I have used.

Nachteile:

Honestly the only thing that can be prohibitive is the cost. If you are able to justify the cost by charging your clients than this is by far the tool you should go with.

Jaci S.
Strategist in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Netbase Review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We use Netbase often for pitch work to get an broad feel for patient/physician/caregiver attitudes in addition to competitive analysis of other brands online.

Vorteile:

I like the range of features and filters that Netbase offers in order for my agency to get the more medical focused data we need. It is difficult finding patient reported data at times and Netbase adds some color to what patients are actually experiencing/ searching for online.

Nachteile:

Netbase can be a little 'sticky' when messing when applying too many filters and doesn't notify you when the query could be missing something or opposing each other. Netbase also stopped offering data to Facebook pages due to privacy issues, which is unfortunate since a lot of patient discussion stems from Facebook support groups.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager in
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

NetBase

5 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: NetBase has provided a wealth of information with exceptional customer service standing behind the data. As an agency it has helped us deliver the best insights and creative ideas backed by data for our clients.

Vorteile:

The amount of data they access is impressive, but more impressive is the level of service they provide to their clients.

Nachteile:

It is an expensive tool, but worth the money if you are able to use it to dig deeper and gather the insights to help you make better decisions.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Communications Planner, Social in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Great social listening tool!

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I use NetBase at my advertising agency to see what is being said about our brands online from social networks, to news outlets, and blogs. The feature I enjoy the most is NetBase's net sentiment tool. Our client likes being able to have quantifiable number for love for the brand and NetBase provides just that.

Vorteile:

- Great support - In-depth analyses tools (net sentiment, word clouds, mentions, etc.)

Nachteile:

- Added costs for access to certain features

Christin G.
Christin G.
Research Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Netbase reigns supreme

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I loved the capabilities to easily navigate the platform without being a boolean pro. Their Audience 3D tool is also amazing for segmentation (but a bit costly)

Nachteile:

Only 2 years worth of data is available which can be a bummer if you are doing a deep dive.

Verifizierter Rezensent
senior corporate communications specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Decent Software; HARD to Navigate

3 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, Netbase has been helpful for some social monitoring uses, but it's far too difficult to use and the results are nowhere near accurate.

Vorteile:

Netbase allows us to monitor and track various social media platforms using an established set of keywords. It helps us to monitor ongoing conversation surrounding a given topic to gauge interest.

Nachteile:

This is one of the least user-intuitive platforms I've used, and navigation is an absolute nightmare. The layout is confusing, nothing is located where you'd think it would be, and there are numerous steps in various sections of the site that are required in order to do a basic search. In addition, sentiment is an almost worthless measurement - the software is not even close to correct and miscategorizes almost everything without the option to manually change anything.