Recruiteze Bewertungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Recruiteze

Recruiteze bietet einfache Tools zur Automatisierung des Einstellungsprozesses für Unternehmen und Personalbesetzungsagenturen.

Erfahre mehr über Recruiteze

Zeigt 38 Bewertungen

Debarshi M.
School Board Member
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020

"Ease of use, customizable, prompt service"

Kommentare: Very good. Ease of use and real value for money. Multiple job board postings, email integration, easy candidate search are few features that are highly valuable for us

Vorteile: We have been using Recruiteze for sometime now. Ours is a new school with a limited budget, hence we needed to look for a comprehensive ATS which is scalable, budge friendly at the same time efficient, easy to use and deliver the necessity. Our team researched few ATS and Recruiteze has been the best value for money. They do not over promise and under-deliver as we have seen some of the similarly priced ATS wherein you realise the limitations after you signup and start using.
It provides completely customisable screening questionnaire and different questionnaire can be used for different jobs, easy screening and tracking options. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very passionate and the service team is very responsive. Despite the time difference, we never had any issue pending for more than a day. We strongly recommend Recruiteze.

Nachteile: Have not found any. Recruiteze team is very welcoming for any suggestion for enhancement of features

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for your positive review. We greatly appreciate it. We appreciate the feedback we receive from your team. It helps us evolve into a better product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020
Kimberly H.
Owner/Recruiter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019

"Great ATS opportunity for small to medium size recruiting teams"

Kommentare: I reviewed Recruiteze as it was recommended to me by a major job board representative who was pleased with the ease of integration to post positions. This ATS is very cost-effective, flexible and easy to use for beginners and experienced recruiters. My partner has had NO experience with ATS's in the past and the customer support team is excellent for beginners- and yet can keep up with my more complex requests. It is customizable and flexible- which is good for smaller business owners as well.

Vorteile: * Desktop format is easy to use and comprehensive
* Software has customizable features
* Customer service is immediately responsive and collaborative
* Has enough "bells and whistles" for a functional small to mid-sized recruiting team to utilize for small or large hiring projects

Nachteile: * It is a work in progress for some of the more complex features (bulk email, text functionality)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for your review and feedback! We have added the bulk action features, as well as greatly enhanced the search functionality.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Forschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Promising, but not yet there"

Vorteile: I got hooked on the promise of easy sourcing with the help of AI - while this might be effective, my experience was a bit different, as most of the searches yielded unqualified candidates. However, I think a tool like this holds great potential with some callibration.

Nachteile: Not achieving what I`d hoped to achieve with it. However, the UX is nice, and it`s easy to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for the review and feedback! However, we do not claim any AI capabilities at this point in the ATS. We are unsure where you got that information.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Mia C.
Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020

"Manager"

Kommentare: We are able to quickly reformat resumes with our company branding to present candidates to clients in an efficient and uniform manner. The customer service at Recruiteze has been awesome. We appreciate how they are able to help us customize our templates to meet our brand standards. I've worked with this company the last few years and have enjoyed my experience.

Vorteile: This was an easy tool to integrate into our current workflow. It saves a lot of time and is super easy to learn and train my team on. We use this tool on a daily basis and find it to be an immense time saver. I would never go back to manually reformatting resumes again after knowing this software exists!

Nachteile: I have not had any issues with the software. It's customizable, easy to use, and meets our business need to the utmost satisfaction level!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

We appreciate all the feedback we have received from you and your team. Thanks for the positive review.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020
Urshalia S.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"ATS"

Kommentare: My overall experience has been great. I have used different ATS and this one is by far the simplest to use and train others to use as well.

Vorteile: I love that its so easy to use. I use to use Zoho and this is much better.

Nachteile: I just started so I dont have any complaints right now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for your positive review! We appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Nidhi G.
Senior Technical Recruiter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2020

"Recruiteze feedback"

Kommentare: Excellent recruitment software for small and mid-sized businesses. The customer service is excellent. I highly recommend Recruiteze!

Vorteile: After the significant interface improvements this year. I love the ease of use and performance. Everything is easily accessible and loads very fast. It is super easy to manage our job portal. I love the one-click job publishing feature to numerous job boards; we get excellent responses to our job postings.

Nachteile: I cannot think of anything. We have seen consistent improvements to the product almost every week.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 27.10.2020

Thanks for taking the time to review Recruiteze! We appreciate your positive feedback.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2020
Raj C.
Global Client Partner
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2020

"iReformat is a must have tool for staffing agencies"

Kommentare: iReformat is a must-have tool for staffing agencies. It has helped us immensely. We like the software, user interface, and customer service.

Vorteile: We have multiple templates across our divisions. It was getting out of hand to maintain standards and consistency for each of our brands. iReformat helped us streamline our formatting process by saving time and maintaining consistency across our brands.

Nachteile: Some of the issues we noticed have been addressed. I cannot think of any at this point.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 20.11.2020

We appreciate your positive review. Thank you!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2020
Casey L.
President
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2020

"Recruiteze"

Kommentare: Very smooth -- the support team is responsive and thorough. They do what they can to meet our needs.

Vorteile: The time savings! We process quite a few resumes given the size of our team, and we put a lot of pride into the product we put forward. Using the Recruiteze resume formatter has greatly reduced the time spent on this process and allowed our recruiters to focus on what they do best -- finding and building relationships with candidates.

Nachteile: There are drawbacks to any reformatting tool, and that is because of the inconsistency of the source resumes. Not everything is formatted perfectly right away -- this ability would make this an A+ tool.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2020
Sharmila M.
Founder and Director
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020

"Complete ATS with value for money"

Kommentare: Maintenance of data and efficient recruitment process

Vorteile: Implementing Recruiteze through our website was extremely easy. It has developed significantly over the last year. Absolute value for money. Easy to screen candidates as we can fully customize screening questionnaire and use different questionnaire for different types of jobs, depending on the profile/ job description. Auto-replies, furthering the process, setting up tasks regarding recruitment and forwarding CVs are easy to setup. Interface is user-friendly too. Servicedesk is very helpful and questions/ issues are resolved promptly

Nachteile: Recruiteze has developed their product significantly and regularly with lot of extra features

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Appreciate your positive review.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020
Mehul S.
CEO
Telekommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2020

"Worth Using for All Recruiter - Fantastic product"

Kommentare: We have started using this product since the day it was launch. We get prompt support and reply from entire team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is pro-active in reply all the queries and positively they are understanding and giving solution of all the queries. Must require product for all companies who does recruitment. Their parser for fetching candidate contact details from resume file is fantastic. All the best to team Recruiteze.

Vorteile: Feature Rich
Best UIUX
Best Parsing method for resume filter from document.
Very systematically you can manager your entire recruitment via this tool.

Nachteile: As such everything is good. Only thing i expect more in this tool is to add feature like:
If you have multiple manager than recuiter can provide them resume via same recruitize portal and that manager can see only his/her assign profile for interview.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2020
Patricia C.
Director of Recruiting
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Massive Time Saver"

Kommentare: As a consulting firm, every candidate we submit to our clients needs to be formatted into our branded resume template. I literally used to spend hours each day formatting resumes. Recruiteze has been a game changer for us. In moments, resumes emerge fully formatted. So easy!

Vorteile: * Easy to use
* Fast
* Powerful
* It takes the grunt work out of resume formatting
* Customer service - The rep has been wonderful with helping us to get the template just right. He is incredibly responsive and goes above and beyond to make sure we are happy every time.

Nachteile: I look forward to future enhancements of the product. It would be great if it could move sections around (like education should go after the summary, technology should go at the end, etc.) but that is a very minor thing for me to move around after it formats. I have no doubt that the tool will continue to evolve and impress.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for the positive review and feedback! We greatly appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Srini K.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2018

"Recruiteze helps our business to keep track of open positions and keep track of candidates."

Vorteile: Workflow helps our team to make sure every step in the recruiting process is completed. It helps our team to manage all our recruiting business online. We really love the reformatting feature which helps us to reduce the formatting time.

Nachteile: Additional features like posting it to other social media sites like LI and Indeed is required. Navigation and menu options require some additional tweaking.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for the positive review and feedback! Our software has evolved immensely since this review. We can now post to several job boards, including Indeed, ZipRecruiter, Google Jobs, Facebook Jobs, Glassdoor, and several other job boards.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2018
Camille H.
HR/Recruiting Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018

"Best resource on the market for our business"

Kommentare: Overall we have found Recruiteze to be the best resource on the market for our business. It has served to make our recruiting process much faster, and it allows us to quickly sort through candidates so we can see which candidates are in need of a response. Recruiteze tech support is responsive, timely, and refreshingly supportive.

Vorteile: Recruiteze’s tech support is excellent, their team gets back to you in a timely manner and their answers are always insightful. The program allows for easy tracking of candidates through the recruitment process and allows the user to sort by what stage in the recruiting process candidates are at, which increase applicant visibility and streamlines the process. Recruiteze allows you to create and store email templates so you can quickly access and send out emails to the candidate while simultaneously updating their place in the process. Recruiteze allows for easy tracking of candidates candidates by leaving notes that stay on a candidate’s profile even if they apply for multiple roles. Overall Recruiteze is a great and easy to use product!

Nachteile: Some aspects of the product are not initially as intuitive but are easy to understand with a little exploring of the product and support from IT. They are still working to fine tune the system for employer and candidates ease of use, most other concerns we have encountered have been cleared up or added to their development list very quickly by the Recruiteze IT team which is great!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for the positive review and feedback! Our software has evolved immensely since this review. We have added the new screenshots, which show a completely redesigned user interface for simplicity and ease of use.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Julie W.
Talent Acquisitions Business Partner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Above and beyond"

Kommentare: The customer service is above and beyond. They listen to our needs and work on updating the product to accommodate. This is a critical need for any company with staffing needs.

Vorteile: Recruiteze is extremely user friendly. It's also very affordable yet still offers the bells and whistles you find in more expensive options.
We've recently implemented iReformat and are blown away with it's capabilities. The task of formatting a resume is time consuming. Especially, for government contracting purposes. The use of this service saves hours of work.

Nachteile: Copy and pasting information doesn't always display the way the content was entered.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for your positive review! We enjoy working with you, and all the feedback we have received from you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Anita C.
Senior Technical Recruiter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020

"Best value for money"

Kommentare: The product has evolved dramatically since we signed up. There are constant improvements, and customer service has been top-notch.

Vorteile: Recruiteze is super easy to use. We can post and publish jobs to numerous job boards with one click. We are also able to process the applications effortlessly through customized workflows. It helps us our team collaboratively. I highly recommend Recruiteze.

Nachteile: Nothing to dislike, but we would integration with LinkedIn.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 26.10.2020

Thanks for your positive review! We appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020
Theresa M.
President & CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Client Feedback of Recruiteze ATS"

Kommentare: Overall, I've been very pleased using Recruiteze and it has served my needs in attracting applicants for jobs I've posted. I also want to recognize the Recruiteze support staff. The support staff is always responsive and timely in following up with my questions or needs when I run into a problem. This is critically important because as a sole entrepreneur, I often don't have time to watch the "How To" Videos when I'm running all aspects of the business operations. Time is limited and so having immediate responses to my questions helps me keep moving forward with other competing priorities.

Vorteile: What I like most about Recruiteze applicant tracking system is the design, ease of use in navigating through the different modules and the affordability for entrepreneurs such as myself. I also like the color scheme. The colors are appealing, soft and easy on the eyes. Aesthetics is very important to me when working with online tools. Lastly, Recruiteze attracts candidates from one of the leading top job boards, Indeed and this is especially important because I seek top talented candidates in the IT industry and
C-Level positions.

Nachteile: If at all possible, I would like to see future enhancements that allows Recruiteze to integrate with other top technical job boards for IT Recruiters.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for your positive review and feedback! We appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Yakesh K.
Director of Operations / Account Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018

"Excellent for a staffing company. Storehouse for your Requirements and resumes of consultants"

Kommentare: Centralized data base and ease of submissions to clients

Vorteile: Ease of Use. Resumes and requirements can be added and shared among the full team. Resumes can be added by sending to an email address of the product and parsing is done automatically. Email submissions to clients are possible. Jobs can be linked to career page on website

Nachteile: More functionalities are needed on search criteria like location or degree. Mass emailing to vendors is required as it will help to circulate available candidates and Requirements in one step.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for your review and feedback! Our software has evolved immensely since this review. Now we do have several bulk action features, including the ability to send bulk emails to vendors.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Ruchika K.
DIrector
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Appreciation"

Kommentare: I am using Recruiteze ATS (Database)system since last couple of months. We find it very user friendly and cost effective. As having a start up, its really good that without having extra burden on company expense, we can use ATS. Recruiteze team is really helpful and always listen our concerns. They clear our doubts all the time and ask our suggestion to upgrade the ATS. I would give 10/10 in customer support. Recruiteze team try to add new option by themselves or if we ask them to make it more friendly according to our company, they do that too without taking so much time.

Vorteile: Good customer support
Cost effective
User Friendly

Nachteile: Not as such. whatever the cons it had, We asked our rep to figure those out for us and he did it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for your positive review and feedback!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Vinay T.
President
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018

"Easy to setup, use and get moving in a day."

Vorteile: This software is so easy to work with - the user experience is quite amazing. We have been pleasantly surprised at the featureset that is available in the software at tihs point. The folks at Recruiteze have been very generous in helping us get up to speed and also help us start using the application from day one. Our head of Recruiting really likes this and says this software makes its very easy to manage candidates as we put them through the process.

Nachteile: The software does a great job for an ATS, but does not have all the bells and whistles of the traditional software. However it does a fantastic job of fulfilling the needs of 90% of the population, 90% of the time with 90% of functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for the positive review and feedback! Our software has evolved immensely since this review. We have completely redesigned the user interface and added several dashboards and features to access the hiring data and metrics easily.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Tony R.
Recuitment Manager
Pharmazeutika, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020

"Making it's Mark"

Kommentare: Complements current job posting efforts of primary ATS. Great value and excellent support. Having worked on many Applicant Tracking Systems, Recruiteze is a simple to use and provides enough features and options to use for full applicant tracking or to supplement a larger ATS, as in my case. Staff is super responsive and quickly resolve issues and the software is improving. My experience has been very positive.

Vorteile: Cost and simplicity of use and excellent technical support

Nachteile: I've used it over 6 months and nothing really at this time

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for Recruiteze! Appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020
Kimberly S.
Talent Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2018

"Perfect Functionality and Ease of Use!"

Kommentare: My experience with Recruiteze has been amazing. I looked at many other software options before selecting Recruiteze. The Recruiteze software gives you everything that the more expensive software gives you with more personal touches and a better price. I love how it integrates with my website and is a repository for holding all of my candidates' resume, files, jobs and more! I'm so glad that I finally found software that I can trust and afford.

Vorteile: I love that the software is not complicated, but checks off everyone of the boxes of what I am looking for to make my recruiting easier. The career page integration and posting functions are extremely helpful. This software provides a store house for everything I need in one easy and convenient location.

Nachteile: I haven't found anything that I like least about this software so far. It does everything I need to do. I'm positive anyone that tries it will feel the same way.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for the review and feedback! We greatly appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2018
Hallie R.
Partner/Business Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"The "Eze" of Recruiteze"

Kommentare: Being able to upload, organize, and search thousands of resumes has increased our productivity and turn around time. Recruiteze has also made job postings a straight forward one stop process. They work with us and train us as often as needed. They have become a partner in our challenge to find jobs for our candidates and solutions for our clients.

Vorteile: The personalized customer service, training and adaptation.

Nachteile: There are still a few areas we need to customize to our industry, however program support has already made major changes to accommodate our needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Sara R.
HR & Onboarding Specialist
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Review"

Kommentare: I like working with Recruiteze and will definitely continue.

Vorteile: I like how easy this software is to use.

Nachteile: I did not like the low number of bulk uploads.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for the review and feedback! We appreciate it. We have updated all our plans offering more bulk uploads now.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Deb B.
Managing Director
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018

"Best ATS I've used in a long time!"

Kommentare: Saved time and money. Easy to maneuver when setting up. Customer support is top notch. Fast searches = faster placements. I have had an excellent experience with it, and it was so easy to set up and upload my resumes.

Vorteile: Easy to maneuver, clean pages, strong parsing tool, amazing customer support, affordability. powerful sourcing methodology

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for the positive review and feedback!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Jeremy S.
Vice President
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2018

"Recruiteze worked great for my garage door company as we grow."

Kommentare: Our hiring process is so much faster now. Recruiteze has greatly reduced the workload from job posting to hire. It's great for a growing small business.

Vorteile: I love the resume database and candidate workflow. We were able to post, source, and select the right candidates for each position very easily.

Nachteile: The software is still changing rapidly , which is also a pro for the solution. The only downside is that things I want are still under development. That said, the features in question are due out in May so no big deal.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Recruiteze.com an 7.10.2020

Thanks for the positive review and feedback! We appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2018