Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.1/5

Über KUKU

Cloud-basierte Lösung für Multi-Kanal-Marketing. Eigenschaften umfassen automatische Buchung und Inhalt-Management.

Erfahre mehr über KUKU

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Teya B.
Teacher: Digital Illustration
Kunst & Handwerk, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2018

"This app deserves more recognition. It lets you publish everywhere including Instagram"

Kommentare: I recommend this app to all my firends. It is fresh and powerful application that deserves to be in top 3 of their market

Vorteile: When I realized my business needs a platform to publish at many social media chanels at ones, I did my research. ALL of the competitors looked so unnecessary complicated and stuffed with reports, data and were hard to navigate. Kuku was the exact oposite of everything else. Everything is where you expect it to be in the menues. You have the amazing option to force some delay of your post, so that it doesn't show across all social medias at 14:00. It will show at this time on Facebook, then 5 minutes later on Twitter and so on.
The feature that I chose this app for is their unique function to publish on Instagram. Something no other competitor offered me, or they did but for double the money.
You have this beautiful calendar that lets you schedule your posts months in the future. And it even suggests best time to publish your content.

Nachteile: The sync with Instagram is sometimes not working correctly forcing you to make your post days earlier than what you planned. It needs some improvement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2018
Eugene B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2017

"Social media marketing and content plan creation made simple"

Kommentare: KUKU.io does what it says. An extremely friendly and intuitive interface, but with exhaustive functionality. We are using a team plan for several content creators, which are not tech-related at all. And it still works for them like a charm. Post creation is very easy to use, analytics is easy to understand, simple but powerful. Time scheduling is also well thought trough in the team plan. We also grouping our social networks into what they call "channels" and can manage editor's access rights to particular channels separately. Support team is very friendly. Minuses? They don't have Instagram on their list yet (but promised to add it this year, hope they will). We also miss an ability to upload our content-plan from other sources, i.e. via API or CSV-tables), though I'm not sure if any competitors does have such an option. And for the team work it would be nice to have an opportunity to discuss and approve posts before they get in a wild. Probably these are very special needs of ours, cause besides them the tool is just great!

Vorteile: - very intuitive interface
- easy-to-use posting, easy-to-understand analtics
- ability to manage our content plan as a team

Nachteile: - no Instagram yet
- no API

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2017
Vincent O.
social media specialist
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2017

"Kuku is the best with a lot of social media integration"

Kommentare: At wild Fusion, we us kuku.io to manage our business channel. We so much love the the option to select platform and scheduling.

Vorteile: best

Nachteile: none

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2017
Daisy T.
Social Media Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Very Poor Scheduling Tool"

Vorteile: You can schedule posts in advance to save time, this can be done across a range of platforms (LinkedIn, Twitter etc).

Nachteile: Corrupting issue: If you post an article on social media using medium, the preview headline the comes up is corrupted by the KuKu platform. I alerted support of this issue. They were extremely rude and then at the end said 'we are not looking to solve this issue at this time'. I share a lot of industry news across work channels so this really reduced the value of the platform. The Analytics don't work for LinkedIn and the ones for Twitter are the same as your would get from Twitter Analytics itself. So not much value added.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Nitesh M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017

"One of the best Social Media Management Tool"

Kommentare: I have started using Kuku.io since it was featured on Product hunt and I am loving it till now. The post scheduling on Multiple social networks including Facebook profile, page, group, LinkedIn page, LinkedIn Profile, Twitter is super easy. The analytics is also very powerful. The monthly subscription is also reasonable as compared to other similar tools. Count me a fan of Kuku. Thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017
Pravar C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2017

"Fantastic for use"

Kommentare: I have been a regular user of this product and found it extremely useful suiting all my requirements. I am going to recommend to all of you this product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2017
Sachidanand J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2017

"Amazing tool"

Kommentare: We've been dependent upon this tool and results have been awesome meeting to our requirements. Just go for it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2017