Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über GEHRIMED

GEHRIMED ist eine interoperable, ONC-zertifizierte EHR-Lösung, die von und ausschließlich für Einrichtungen für die Langzeitpflege/Durchführung von Anschlussheilbehandlungen entwickelt wurde.

Erfahre mehr über GEHRIMED

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Credentialing and Billing Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017

"Overall a great product tailored to LTC so providers can focus more on quality patient care."

Vorteile: User friendly and easy to learn, convenient delivery of notes to facilities, patient census by facility, portability, voice recognition for text to speech notes, MIPS and Meaningful use capabilities.

Nachteile: Inability to create or customize reports, have to call GPM for corrections that administrators should be able to handle.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gEHRiMed an 13.11.2017

Our product development team is listening to your concerns and is currently developing a new reporting product which is scheduled to launch in 2018. Feel free to contact our support team directly at support@gpm.md to learn more ways to address your customized reporting needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Medical Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2017

"Overall a good experience and when I have had a question or problem the support has been very good. "

Kommentare: It has enabled me to have an EHR at a reasonable cost with relatively good functionality. It is helping to gather data so I can report and fulfill the MIPS requirement. Also very helpful support staff with questions and advice regarding the system and the gov't regulation component of the work. (MIPS, MU etc).

Vorteile: I like the QPP support provided by the company related to the EHR data tracking and reporting features. I like the way the facilities are aligned and ease of access to the information. The macros are useful and it allows me to use my own patterns and practices when charting. I like the search function when entering the ICD10 codes.

Nachteile: The "dragon" voice feature still needs work although it is better. It doesn't always type what is being said then appears to have a mind of it's own when trying to make corrections; seems to lack the "intelligence" that android and Iphones have in terms of anticipating what is being said in dictation. The patient data entry seems clunky and it has to be typed and can't be dictated. I would like to see macro's or user normal function for the "plan" in the patient encounter.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gEHRiMed an 13.11.2017

We value your input and would like to address your concerns with Dragon Speech Recognition directly. If you would like to learn more about using macros in the plan section and other Dragon tips and tricks, please contact our support team at support@gpm.md.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2017
Jayne S.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2017

"The product keeps changing & not for the best for each practice, nor is our input asked."

Kommentare: With 16 to 20 providers working for our company, it uniforms them all and they are mobile so it makes it easy if a patient changes locations or provider everyone in the group has access to the same records.

Vorteile: Ease of use, although they are making it harder each time they change a feature. The ability to search for a patient by provider. The daily reports by provider are nice.

Nachteile: The consumer does not have the ability to transfer incorrect documents to a correct patient, support wants to delete the incorrect encounter and expect the provider to do the work over. I feel I have no representative from the managing company. This is my perception.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gEHRiMed an 16.6.2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and provide feedback regarding gEHRiMed. Your feedback is important to us. We are continuously working to improve gEHRiMed; your insight is critical in this process, and the account management team will contact you directly.

Our annual User Conference is another excellent opportunity to get one on one assistance and provide feedback in person. We hope you will join us for the User Conference and look forward to hearing more of your feedback with our account management team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Raina W.
Physician owner, officer, trainer
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"Easy To Use"

Kommentare: Able to use an EHR in long term care.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Integration with MIPS dashboard. Easy access to patient education. Faxes notes automatically. Advanced search database. Best ICD-10 code entry ever! Fair to good text-to-speech software. Ability to use real person transcription services.

Nachteile: Expensive for lack of customization. Terrible e-prescription that is clunky, does not allow scheduled 2s. No lab or diagnostic integration. No facility EHR integration which they have been advertising as available for over 3 years. Tech support is not very knowledgeable, makes many mistakes, closes out support tickets before they are solved. Poor clinical templates that are time consuming to use. The worst scheduling system ever that has never been addressed despite 100% user request to improve. Macintosh integration is error ridden and released too early.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Jean B.
VP/Chief Operating Officer
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2017

"Outstanding provider-friendly EMR for physicians and nurse practitioners working in PALTC"

Kommentare: EMR specific to PALTC/geriatric specialty, ease of provider use, access to strong customer support and regulatory updates specific to our industry, MIPS and meaningful use compliance and participation.

Vorteile: Ease of use (create and document an encounter), Portable use on an iPad or laptop, Ability to see Patient Census by Facility, Convenient delivery of progress notes (print, fax or secure email), Reports (daily encounters, monthly, days to sign encounters and others), MIPS and Meaningful Use compliant with useful dashboards and support, High level of customer support and helpful Regulatory updates specific to post-acute/long-term care groups, Triage function ('urgent' messaging).

Nachteile: Would prefer eRx capability be faster for providers to use, Directory Listing/addressbook needs more intuitive layout and the ability to 'search' the directory.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2017
Carolyn B.
Practice Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2017

"Very positive. Extensive growth with the product and customer is valued for their input/suggestions"

Vorteile: For the most part gEHRiMed is easy to use and navigate. Have appreciated that the product is current with having a MIPS dashboard . The support team is extremely helpful in solving problems immediately or promptly looking for the answer. They take your suggestions seriously and look at the benefit of it for all users.

Nachteile: At this time, we are still waiting for the interaction of gEHRiMed and other EHR's such as PCC. This would be a great benefit to our practice. There are some features that we have found difficult to incorporate into our daily flow of work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GEHRIMED an 24.5.2019

Thank you for reviewing GEHRIMED. Our team is working tirelessly towards the PointClickCare integration. We understand the desire for this integration and want to ensure it's success. The GEHRIMED Account Management Team will contact you when details regarding the integration are available

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2017
Tim B.
Physician and Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2018

"Has really helped me run my small long-term care facility-based practice."

Vorteile: Quick and easy to set-up, learn, customize and implement. Design and work-flow optimized for long-term care and for individual mobile clinicians working (usually) without a set appointment schedule and with little or no direct staff support or assistance. Excellent integration with Dragon voice dictation. Built-in e-prescribing. Good, quick, responsive customer support.

Nachteile: No integration to order, receive, or populate lab and imaging results. No integration with facility EHRs or other EHRs. No integration with state controlled substance reporting systems or health information exchanges. No faxing or other mobile document management. Times out with relatively brief periods of inactivity requiring users to frequently log back in (which requires two-factor authentication).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2018
John G.
Vice President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017

"Truly enjoy using gEHRiMed over any other products available. Customer service is very responsive."

Vorteile: Intuitive use of software makes training new clinicians easy. Significant improvement in searching for patient diagnoses. Incorporation of Quality Measures is extremely important to those of us working in long-term care.

Nachteile: Lack of a scheduling feature to set up clinic hours. There is no capability of submitting the Payroll Based Journal (PBJ) medical director hours to administrators.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gEHRiMed an 24.8.2017

Dear Dr. Gambino,

We appreciate your insight regarding our software and sincerely thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to review our product. Thank you for the opportunity to address your concerns. We hope the medical director activity log will assist with your documentation needs. If you have additional questions related to this feature or other gEHRiMed features, our account management is more than happy to assist you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017
Pennie S.
CRNP, CNO, VP Transitions
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2017

"Gehrimed makes doing notes easy and effortless"

Vorteile: Ease of use and final product. The notes are really nice and very professional for presentation to our customers. The note is easy to read and looks great. It flows well for reading without too much fluff. They are informative and concise

Nachteile: Sign in process is somewhat tedious at time and at times our connectivity isn't optimal because of our locations but that is more of a WiFi/internet availability rather than a problem with the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2017
Karen H.
Partner physician
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2017

"Easily adapted to our needs. Learning curve was short"

Vorteile: Improved my documentation tremendously. Allows remote access to encounter notes when on call. Easy of compliance with CMS regulations

Nachteile: I would prefer ROS to be displayed on Left side of note, and Vital Signs on Right side. Need graph with dates that track BLood Pressure, Pulse, etc as it is for weights

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2017
Kari P.
Project Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2017

"For the most part, a great soft-ware package. Would like a monthly newsletter with tips/tricks."

Vorteile: The user friendliness! The range of reports that are available. The implementation team was fabulous!!

Nachteile: Having an issue and the tech support team unable to help, which then gets elevated to someone else. It can be quite some time to get a response.
Maybe the support team can be trained a little longer, or have another team member on the phone with them until up to speed.
Once the implementation team has given the basics, there isn't much contact. We don't know, what we don't know!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2017
Imran H.
Physician/Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2017

"need to add several features. but overall i love it."

Kommentare: able to complete my notes in a timely fashion.

Vorteile: the census and able to see my patients at the facilities. the dragon function is excellent as well.

Nachteile: no lab features to be able to intergate a bridge to get results and very useless medication function

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gEHRiMed an 13.11.2017

We are happy to hear that gEHRiMed helps expedite your daily process. Our team is currently working with partners to assist with fully functional eRx and Lab features. The Accounts Management Team will contact you directly when details are available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2017
Klinger, A.
Director, Information Technology
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2017

"NOT a user but support a few dozen users. The items they bring up contributed to these scores."

Vorteile: Support and partner-like feeling with gEHRiMed staff. Ease of install and use is a big plus. Multi-platform availability is great.

Nachteile: Having written my own EMR program in the past I know how crazy things can be with regulations and "easy requests", GPM does a great job reacting to support requests, but I sometimes feel the request to release process of features goes a tad slowly or the communication regarding feature requests is poorly executed. Could be a ZenDesk issue though, I won't bore you with the details on that. Some minor issues with accessing reports (or a report or two that doesn't exist when they should). Pros FAR outweigh the cons for sure!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2017
Angella W.
Practice Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2017

"Great!"

Kommentare: It's the only software that truly understands the challenges geriatricians face in caring for LTC patients. Any other product requires "work arounds" to be able to function.

Vorteile: The patient census by facility, the QM capabilities, the triage function, the advanced search features, and the ability for providers to compare themselves to the national average. I also like the way the census tracks the number of days since the patient was seen. The support team is fabulous, and Christy Bailey was awesome getting us launched. It's the best customer support I've seen with any EHR....and this is our 4th!

Nachteile: Providers should be able to easily print their schedule without the tediousness of the advanced search. I know the software is not designed to work on a "schedule" but it would be nice to have that feature. The chronic care management needs lots of work. It needs a time ticker, and a report should generate once you get to 20 minutes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2017
Ben B.
Biller
Gewerbeimmobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2018

"good price for a good product"

Vorteile: In the past we have had a lot of trouble keeping track of all the various appointments for our residents. Since implementing this we haven't had half the trouble we did in the past. Also well priced for what it does!

Nachteile: The speech recognition can be a little off- but very few of our employees use it. I'd recommend steering clear of it in any case.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2018
Kristin K.
practice manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017

"This has cut the workload for my providers in half, more time to see patients."

Vorteile: Everything in one spot, no billing program, EMR program, and other programs. One and one, all info on all patients at one spot.

Nachteile: It signs me out too soon, other than that I have no complaints.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gEHRiMed an 13.11.2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review our product and understand the inconvenience of being signed out after fifteen minutes, but the security feature is in place to protect your practice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017
Milton S.
Physician
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2017

"I have used the product for two years and it has served my needs for the most part."

Vorteile: Ease of use. Not complicated. A new progress note can be generated quickly. Template responses can be easily created and modified.

Nachteile: Very expensive!.
Scheduling is lacking.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2017
Patricia N.
Nurse Practitioner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Best EHR I ever used in my practice"

Vorteile: Ease of Use- Straight forward charting - work flow
The faxing of notes straight to the nursing home after I completed note saved me time.

Nachteile: Some doctors I contracted with rejected this software due to lack of scheduling program. I tried to show them how to use the regulatory visit schedule but their office manager would shut me down. Your representatives need to do a better job showcasing how this works.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Brantdon B.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2017

"The features and experience of the application is scalable. "

Vorteile: That the EHR application is cloud based. The patient demographics is simplified compared to the EHR's.

Nachteile: The inability the place a patient on a calendar schedule for next encounter type. The data entered into encounters as structures data and the ability to run add-hoc reports at leisure. The Administration front-end experience requires the ability to create template tabs or additional forms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2017
Amanda C.
Informatiopn Technology/EHR Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017

"Simple easy-to-use software for LTC providers. "

Vorteile: The software program was simple to implement and train to providers.
Application is easy to navigate and user-friendly.

Nachteile: Lack of customization ability on a per-practice level.
Ability to fax Medical director log
Customizable reports

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Audrius R.
physician attending
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017

"used for 2 years; interface good, both desktop and ipad version - only minor quirks"

Kommentare: comply with medicare requirements

Vorteile: when good connection - dictation works very well
possibility to submit billing automatically
ICD codes itegrated

Nachteile: no labs/meds integration; not possible to transfer notes between users
aRx function lousy, even compared to free software
preexisting templates are rather poor

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gEHRiMed an 13.11.2017

Thank you for your feedback. Our team is currently working on new partnerships for 2018 to address some of your user concerns. To offer solutions for your specific usability questions, our support team will need further details. Please contact us at support@gpm.md.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017