Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4 /5

Über Experity

Die Lösung kombiniert alle Komponenten von EMR, Praxismanagement und Ertragszyklus-Management in einer integrierten Lösung für Notfallzentren.

Erfahre mehr über Experity

Zeigt 25 von 206 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
NP-S
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Urgent Care EMR"

Kommentare: Very positive experience; intuitive and easy to use, not overly complicated and easy to print out needed paperwork for discharge etc.

Vorteile: Great system; easy to use, easy to track patients and visits. Integrates well with other systems. Not a huge amount of double-charting (like other systems), easy to populate notes and visits.

Nachteile: Did not have functionality to integrate with other programs to track patients system-wide (eg. if admitted after an urgent care visit) but was more of a stand-alone clinic program.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Mike L.
Office Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2016

"Top of the line EMR for any urgent care setting"

Vorteile: Best EMR I've ever used. Because they use a flexible platform for their software they are able to constantly update and innovate their systems. Many of the updates to their product end up going unnoticed because they only serve to make the software more intuitive than it already is. The product support is incredible, they even have an online forum where users can collaborate with other clinics and submit new ideas directly to their development team. Their support staff members take ownership in what they do and always follow up until we are satisfied that an issue is resolved. If you are looking at implementing this software, I would highly recommend either hiring someone who has extensive experience with this EMR or sending a current staff member to their in person workshops. Only because this software comes packed with a ton of functionality. If you're new to the software or just bored some day, click around in the practice manager and you're sure to find some tool or report or feature that can enhance the way you do business. Also, their additional products, analytics and their RCM team have proved to be a very beneficial tool that I have never seen anywhere else.

Nachteile: In my opinion the areas that could use some polishing up are the instant message platform and the employer billing AR overview (for occupational health services).

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2016
Jennifer H.
Director of Clinical Operations
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"Solid/Basic software...could use an overhaul/update"

Kommentare: It definitely gets the job done and I like the simple, user friendliness of the EMR over other products like eclinical works and Athena which have almost too many options in my opinion but the customer service often leaves me feeling let down or unheard. There are a few rockstars there who go above and beyond but I’d like to see an overhauled program with things like better reporting options and web check in that works properly.

Vorteile: We have used this product since Docutap was the original name and while it’s very simplistic and pretty easy to use when charting and documenting patients, there are flaws with reporting where the software is almost too simplistic and they seem to be stuck on how to improve or maybe just choose not to. I enjoy the charting portion of the EMR (although the diagnosis tab and medications are still hit and miss), but the web check in feature almost never works correctly.

Nachteile: Web check in almost never works, only ports over some of the entered information which then causes patient to duplicate the work when they arrive and there are no fixes in the works that I’m aware of only trying to sell a package for a different type of check in software. Reporting while fine for simple tasks doesn’t give much in means of detailed financial tracking and a few other things, customer service is lacking unless you talk to certain people like [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who are awesome

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Gail H.
Billing Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2016

"DocuTAP makes getting charges out quick and accurate."

Vorteile: The best aspect of the software for me is the CME (Coding Made Easy) tool. By taking some time on the front end and creating a good set of rules for your facility/region/insurances you can scrub all your claims and eliminate a ton of errors that were previously chalked up to "human error." Eliminating these types of errors minimizes the time wasted re-filing claims, reconsiderations and appeals which creates a better (and faster) revenue cycle. DocuTAP support is responsive to requests for assistance and in most cases are able to provide fixes within 24 hours. DocuTAP also provides a great research tool (the DocuTAP Community) in which you are able to reach out to other users, give ideas on how to improve the software and locate videos and instructions on how to perform different tasks.

Nachteile: The posting features are a little disjointed. The software treats payments from different entities (patient, insurance, Occ med) in completely different ways, which can be confusing. Occasionally when a request leaves the basic support area and is sent to the next level of support your requests can get lost in the shuffle.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2016
Brad B.
Regional Operations Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Great value and easy to use"

Kommentare: Customer service was exceptional and the RCM team was still improving when we stopped using the product after being acquired. The reporting functions were also improving so I can at least say the company was interested in responding to its clients.

Vorteile: Very easy to learn--particularly on the EMR side our doctors rarely needed more than an hour of training. In addition the price was very reasonable--we bundled paying for the system and the RCM product, which was a great value overall.

Nachteile: Reporting functionality was fairly limited. It was functional for a smaller size like us (four locations) but would have been a challenge getting appropriate reporting if we were significantly larger.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Barbara W.
Billing, Data Entry, Collections
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Connecting Transworld ISSUE"

Kommentare: The ISSUE of not getting child connected to guarantor to have balances transferred to Transworld Systems Bad Debt---to get the bad debt taken care of I have countless balances ON HOLD because of this ISSUE need it taken care of.

Vorteile: To me DocuTap is user friendly. You can click to fill in other areas such as address, phone #s

Nachteile: DocuTap is having trouble connecting child with guarantor in order for us to transfer bad debt to our Transworld Systems Bad Debt company. It isn't being resolved I have a lot of children's balances ON HOLD because of this issue, it is very frustrating waiting on this issue being done.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Steven G.
Manager of Finance
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"Docutap"

Kommentare: I like it.

Vorteile: It is fairly simple to use on a basic level. Patient check-in and check-out can be very easy. Adding a new patient is simple. Only issue is it is very easy to make duplicate patients.

Nachteile: Once you need to do anything beyond the basic functions, one may find themselves in the weeds fairly quickly. I had a ticket open for almost 2 years.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
PA-C
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Docutap for beginners"

Kommentare: This is our only documentation software. I am familiar but ithers who are over 50 get frustrated very easily.

Vorteile: Easy way to set up profiles to download ROS, d's us up to date with codes, too many clicks
I like the medicine rx favorites

Nachteile: Free text doesn't support higher billing codes
Medications could be streamlined

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Office Assistant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018

"Great product!"

Vorteile: I used this software for about 6 years at an urgent care setting. It was great for ease of entering in patient date and collecting payments.

Nachteile: Was difficult when program would shut down or had technological issues, we had to use paper charts and then input at a later time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Kate H.
Director of Clinical Operations
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Solid EMR"

Vorteile: It works well in an urgent care setting. It gets the job done, and, if you set it up correctly to begin with, offers a simple, easy-to-use EMR.

Nachteile: A lot of the functionalities are not built out. You will press a button, but often nothing happens. If they could build out some of the functionalities that they tease with, then it would be awesome! Additionally, the quality of customer support is extremely inconsistent.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Tina M.
Occ Med Accounting Representative
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"OCCUPATIONAL MEDICINE C+"

Kommentare: I am very happy with DocuTAP now after working with them for 5 years. They have certainly improved since 2013 and they truly listen to every clinic's issues, good and bad. They try to resolve if possible. They also keep us informed with changes, updates and outages. While outages happen at times, it's very rare and they get the problem fixed immediately. There is always a CSR to answer when we call with issues and that's a huge plus because most of the time we need help with something simple. They encourage users go to a "Community Help Desk" website for self help but we are a busy urgent care practice, we don't have time to do research on a website we need answers immediately to get on with our own job tasks and back to our main priority, our valued patients.

Vorteile: The ease of using the software, anyone can use this! It truly is one of the most user friendly software systems I've used. There are so many functions that we love!

Nachteile: Their customer service team and staff has little knowledge about the occ med functions and features. While DocuTAP has improved their software by leaps and bounds over the last 5 years, and continues to improve, not all CSR understand the occ med portion of the software. The biggest issue I have with the software is the invoices. We are a practice with multiple locations, our invoices print one location per page so sometimes our invoices exceed 10+ pages! We need to have all the charges listed date ascending no matter which location the patient visits. Because of this, we experience dozens of short paid, partially paid invoices each month because our clients overlook the last page or pages in between. This causes more work for me having to call them explaining and asking for more money. This also increases our costs because we are using more paper and 7 or more pages requires additional postage and sometimes special size envelopes.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Christine F.
Medical Biller
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"EMR FOR URGENT CARE"

Kommentare: Overall, this is one of the best EMR softwares that i have worked with in billing. For the most part, it makes my job very easy and very enjoyable and am very happy with it.

Vorteile: This software is super user friendly and is laid out very well. i move through all of the tabs and pages very quickly and very easily, which makes being able to devote more time to patients and get them on and off of the phone in a timely manner

Nachteile: it does tend to crash a few times a week, which is very inconvenient because i have phone calls coming in all day. i work on the PM side and do billing. Also, in the PAYMENT screen, when saving and finalizing, i wish there was a way that once you save and finalize, the names go away - they only disappear when saving and finalizing when it is a past date of service, not the current one.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Steven M.
Associate Director
Medizinische Praxis, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Great software, but support and updates are not up to your standards."

Kommentare: DocuTAP is overall very good at what it does. There are a few issues which might be solved with a bigger focus on R&D

Vorteile: Having an EMR that was built specifically for urgent care facilities is great. Having a software vendor that understands our needs and limitations is crucial to having a stable and functional EMR. The interface is clean, usable, and easy to train.

Nachteile: Over the past year, it feels like your general support line has become less and less helpful. When we have an relatively simple issue, it takes much longer to correct. Additionally, anytime we receive an update we have to prepare for the worst because we can almost guarantee something will be significantly broken.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Vijith V.
Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2019

"Easy to use and manage"

Kommentare: Our overall experience with Docutap has been good. It is a kind of software with all in one functionalities for our setup to maintain the day to day activity.

Vorteile: Docutap is an easy to use software for the Urgent Care setup and it is also easy to manage cum maintain the day to day data. The all in one software to schedule a visit, create/enter visit history, complete the billing/coding and then bill to payer.

Nachteile: The reporting portion of the software need an upgrade. Most of the reports generate with merged cells and they are not good to analyse according to our need. They need to be normalize in a standard Excel format to do the things our way.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2019
Deana K.
Office Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3,5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2016

"Long time DocuTap user"

Vorteile: The part I like best is that the software is adaptable. Also if you are willing to share your ideas or thoughts, it is possible that you may see a version of what you had in mind become an available tool in the system at some point along the way. I also like the culture of the company DocuTap- the people that work there are great!

Nachteile: Sometimes there are processes and features of the system that are intended to make work flow better or easier, but they sometimes end up being more of a hinderence than a help. Perhaps that is due in part to being developed from a specific source request that doesn't fit the whole or from a non-medical perspective where the real world application isn't the same. The other part that I like least is that it can take a while for an idea or request to be implemented.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2016
Candice G.
Medical Billing Specialist
Medizinische Praxis, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Docutap"

Vorteile: Docutap is user friendly and the program is very clear and precise. I do like the way that you can customize each clinic. For billing purposes, it is very helpful to be able to direct claims to particular work baskets and be able to load claims by insurance.

Nachteile: There are a few items that I wish were available with DocuTap. I wish we had the ability to edit or delete notes (at least on the day they are entered) and highlight certain things in the notes section. I do wish on the workbasket screen that we could see the entire patient address.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Jennifer M.
Practice Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2017

"Great for Urgent care and hospital settings"

Kommentare: Worked in Urgent care and doctor had written a previous EMR system. DocuTap was user-friendly and easy to learn. The doctors had an easy time charting and billing was not bad at all. Reports are generated easily and we can see other centers we may be in charge of because other managers are out.

Vorteile: Easy to use and all the training was online. A team came out on implementation day and stayed for a couple of weeks until we were comfortable. Great staff and easy to contact with any other issues.

Nachteile: The interface between Docutap and the pharmacies would not always "talk". We had to put in several tickets to get prescribing complete and even after the tickets were resolved we would have to fax over prescriptions. It was probably on the pharmacy people's side.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2017
Eric K.
Executive Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Best Bet for an Urgent Care"

Kommentare: Great product for urgent care center services.

Vorteile: The providers talk of the intuitive nature of the EMR to meet the needs for urgent care services. The practice management system over the years has allowed us to produce superior collection percents, DOS and accounts over 120 days ratios. I highly recommend it for urgent care centers. DocuTap has been a great partner.

Nachteile: The analytics was weak in the beginning but they have continued to improve it over the years.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Lisa T.
OCC MED/WC LIAISON - MEDICAL BILLING
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"DocuTap from the begining to WOW!!!!"

Kommentare: DocuTap makes it easy to BRING IN THE MONEY!

Vorteile: I have been using DocuTap for 4 years now and love, love, love this software and company. Extremely innovative, friendly, and just NICE. Never a dull moment, great new features and the employees enjoy their jobs, and it shows. I have been to DocuTap in SD and if you have the chance go, you'll be SOLD!

Nachteile: The adaptability, whatever situation your clinic is in - new, transition, growth, etc. It will work for you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Krystal W.
PSM
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Docutap review"

Vorteile: The software is user friendly. Our facility can navigate with ease between patient charts with all tasks including but not limited to collecting, treating and billing. I could not see ourselves without using electronic records.

Nachteile: There are those glitches. Mainly connections or beta updates that throws things off that maybe no one knew about. The customer care team is always anxious and ready to go to get us back going.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Shannon G.
Occupational Health Sales, Service and Billing
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Easy Peasy!"

Kommentare: DocuTap is an awesome company. They supply additional help or education classes whenever needed.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use. Think of it in steps - everything is laid out 1,2,3. They have improved on the speed and functionality over the years. Overall one of the best EMR systems I have utilized.

Nachteile: They system lacks in the billing area - especially if you are heavy on Occupational Health. Their tech support is not as knowledgeable as you might hope.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Philip O.
Physician Assistant
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2019

"DocuTap review"

Kommentare: DocuTap has made our documentation more efficient, accurate and comprehensive. We do a lot of occ med visits and having the ability to rapidly document and code these visits is essential.

Vorteile: It was designed for UC use with the intent of minimal keystrokes in order to make the process reproducable and efficient. Order sets are easy to set up and deploy.

Nachteile: ICD searching is cumbersome. There is no built in dose calculator for pediatric medications.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2019
Anthony B.
Clinical Director/ Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"DocuTap Services for Urgent Care Review"

Kommentare: Overall great system/ software. I just signed another year contact with them because of there great customer service and continued support for small, medium or larger UC'S

Vorteile: The software is easy to use, Like the name states Docu- And Just Tap on the flow sheet and its there. There are small problems ill speak about shortly.

Nachteile: Network- The network is slow at times and you feel like you get that death circle wait time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Stephanie S.
Receptionist
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"One of the best systems"

Vorteile: This has got to be one of the easiest systems to learn. I had no previous experience with this software but I was able to quickly adapt to the system itself. Its a very good system to train people on, the possibilities are endless.

Nachteile: At times, getting problems fixed can be a bit time consuming but overall customer service is typically pretty quick.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Lisa T.
OCC MED-WC-AUTO LIAISON
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2016

"DOCUTAP.....USE IT - LOVE IT - TALK ABOUT IT"

Vorteile: EASY TO USE AND UNDERSTAND THE LOGIC OF THE SOFTWARE. DOCUTAP IS VERY CREATIVE WITH SOFTWARE AND OPEN TO SUGGESTIONS, MODIFICATIONS, ETC. I CAN CALL SUPPORT AND THEY ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL IMPORTANT AND "WALK ME DOWN FROM THE CLIFF", AS OCCASIONALLY I TRY TO FIND AN EASIER WAY TO DO SOMETHING OR AN ANSWER TO A QUESTION THAT I AM ASKED ON MY OWN AND END UP CALLING SUPPORT.

Nachteile: SOMETIMES SUPPORT ISSUES TAKE TOO LONG TO GET RESOLVED; HOWEVER I'VE COME TO LEARN THAT IT DEPENDS ON THE ISSUE AND THE RESOLUTION.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2016