Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Vultus Recruit

Es handelt sich um eine cloudbasierte Rekrutierungslösung, die CRM, Bewerbermanagement und Workflow-Automatisierung umfasst.

Erfahre mehr über Vultus Recruit

Zeigt 41 Bewertungen

Anurag Y.
Sales Team Lead
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"Worth Having this if you are in Sales"

Kommentare: Lot of Sales people share consultants resumes to recruiters (Vendors) and there will are high chances to forget following up with them for the update, Where as in Vultus, we can go back and check previous submissions and follow up with them... Monthly performance report will help us to improve ourselves.

Vorteile: I can save all my work and track my performance. It is easy to monitor entire Sales performance and day to day activity.

Nachteile: It is User friendly and not requires much time to work on this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Bench Sales Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Most amazing"

Kommentare: I have solved my many business problems in such a way that, I can easily send emails to the number of vendors, beside of this I can able to check whether out of my sent list how many have received, unsubscribed, opened my emails, so that I can delete their emails while sending the second time. This will act as a reference for us. So that we can delete the vendor emails who are not opening my emails.

Vorteile: By this software I can able to send my hot-list to the number of vendors all over the USA. Without this application it will became a challenging task. It gives me a immense pleasure while using the application. Daily I will start my day with Vultus. I gives me a great pleasure.

Nachteile: The only Con I found is, while uploading my new vendor list in Vultus it is taking a long time to send the confirmation mail to my outlook. Please have it to receive that confirmation as soon as possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Sai K.
Talent Acquisition
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020

"Usage of Vultus Recruit"

Kommentare: Overall experience with Vultus Recruit is Fine

Vorteile: Used for Building Database, Mass mailing .

Nachteile: When sourcing profiles through integrated platforms every profile goes to database.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020
Venkata R.
SR. Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020

"Vultus Feedback"

Vorteile: Vultus software has the features which we can see detailed information and reports about the consultants.

Nachteile: wants to see better options and also the speed of the application.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT recruiter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Easy to use and Effective Results"

Kommentare: i have seen some recruitment portals but vultus is best one among all.
what recruiter wants is nothing but user friendly options along with business improvement results.

Vorteile: sending bulk email options without any limitations,
there is no import export sheet errors and user friendly,
easy options to understand without any guidance.

Nachteile: Lot of stylish features in Composing an email for the vendors, surly we will get their attentions with these features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Bhaskar B.
Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Good "

Kommentare: iam using this portal past 2 years, iam very happy to use this and i can referrer to my friends as well..!!

Vorteile: Sending Bulk mails in a one mail it will go by names

Nachteile: Nothing, it's good working i love o have like this portal

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Sandeep K.
Sr. Technical Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"Comprehensive Recruiting Software"

Kommentare: The software is built well with comprehensive modules with very good integration between them. Vultus Connect and Recruit has been immensely helpful to our line of business primarily helping with streamlining the workflows in our organization and tightly integrating all the workflows provide a smooth business work flow. The customer support has been excellent providing around the clock support and have been very helpful. Keep it going Vultus team !

Vorteile: Extensive modules and integration

Nachteile: Few modules could be more tightly integrated. Few niggles and quirks but the Vultus team have been quick enough to provide support to resolve any issues

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Fancy F.
US HR Recruiter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Good protal"

Kommentare: I really enjoyed to work on that.

Vorteile: I like most updating the candidates resume , its very easy to update with in a mint .

Nachteile: I don't feel any issues on here ,I feel its good to work

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Syed V.
Sr. IT Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"One of the best Recruiting portal available in the market "

Vorteile: Easy to add and manage bulk contacts and tracking bulk mail

Nachteile: certain bugs in the portal need to clear cookies sometimes to send bulk emails

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Jeff B.
Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020

"It's Really Good"

Kommentare: Really good

Vorteile: Organized Software where we can track each and every Report

Nachteile: Need to work on server, Some times Software having slow bugs

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Manager
Unternehmensberatung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"Vultus, Streamlines and automatizes the recruitment process by providing a powerful solutions"

Kommentare: Time and money are saved
STREAMLINE THE RESUME SORTING PROCESS
Match candidates to jobs
Submit potential candidates to clients within turn around time
ike with all technology, there are benefits and drawbacks to using applicant tracking systems. Whilst they can help businesses to save time and money by reducing admin, at the at the same time they can be unreliable and responsible for businesses losing out on the chance to hire good candidates. If you are considering using an applicant tracking system to aid you in the recruitment process.

Vorteile: Helps employers focus on growing a quality workforce, instead of overburdening their schedule with the administration related to the hiring process.

Nachteile: Add few techniques: Integrate to LinkedIn and Twitter and social sites and free poratals available in USA. One of the drawbacks of the applicant tracking software is that often they are not accurate. For instance, often there are rejections of resumes and applications for invalid reasons like the scanner unable to screen the CV. It is more so for candidates with a complex CV. Such a thing is not fair and thus the productivity of the company also falls.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Deepak M.
Head of Recruitment
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2018

"Isoftech Review"

Kommentare: It is a cost effective tool which acts as an ATS for our organization. It enables us to organize our whole recruiting process.

Vorteile: User Interface, Ease of Use, We researched recruiting scenarios.

Nachteile: Integration with Job sites is very much needed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Devops Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Best platform to reach out your customers."

Kommentare: We need to reach out to the maximum amount of customers with our needs on a daily basis, Vultus has made it simple with one step easy process.

Vorteile: Easy to use, fast and secure beneficiary.

Nachteile: Overall performance is good nothing to drag about.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Sales Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Good product"

Vorteile: Helps me send my day to day requirements to the contacts I have and keep them sorted in an easy way.

Nachteile: Slight performance issues, but they got restored.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Shiva kumar B.
Team Lead
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Tead Lead "

Vorteile: I am currenlty using Vultus it is very easy to use we can understand whole process in one training how to use, previously i have used CEIPAL it hard to understand and we cant upload bulk contacts at one time.

Nachteile: Some oppositions are some missing like admin cant share the groups which are not using. and when we are trying to upload contacts it is mentioning that contact is already existing in other group. so we are sending same hotlist to one person twice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Brahma chary A.
Technical Recruiter
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017

"Good Software"

Kommentare: Easy Accessible.

Vorteile: This vultus software made my work easier and flexible. Its easy for know my daily submissions just in a one click.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Praveen M.
Sr. Sales Recruiter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2017

"Friendly Software"

Kommentare: I have used many different Software's for Recruiting purpose bur I'm very much comfortable with this software I know and with learning new tricks.

Vorteile: Fast delivery

Nachteile: NA

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2017
Sathish G.
Senior Talent Acquisition
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"One Year Review of Vultus"

Kommentare: I have been using Vultus from last one year, Its very easy to use and userfriendly too. I definitely suggest vultus to everyone with no doubt.

Vorteile: I like this software speed of filtering mails and updation in the database

Nachteile: Its User Interface is not good as i expected

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Rajesh K.
Sr benchsales Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Ease of access"

Kommentare: The application is user friendly and ease of access. Overall it was good experience by using this application Thanks Vultus Team

Vorteile: Sending the Hotlist to bulk emails which would help us to get to know how many emails got delivered and failed.

Nachteile: No comments Since I don't think that there are no such applications seems like not working. so overall it was good experience

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Bharath G.
Marketing Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Vultus Review"

Kommentare: Awesome.

Vorteile: Bulk Emailing is Awesome, we are having prompt delivery of the mails and getting responses for them.

Nachteile: Facing difficulty while adding a new mailing list.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Business Developement Executive
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Easy to understand step by step for every feature of Vultus, without any assistance."

Kommentare: Around 1 year.

Vorteile: I really appreciate the people, who created vultus Application of title headings and options. It is easy to use
for Sending hot list and delivery status reports are good. This is the best Application for Recruitment Field.

Nachteile: This Software is Overall Good and best for recruitment in all aspects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Basha S.
Sales Team
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"easy user interface"

Kommentare: limit of mailing and pricing discounts

Vorteile: working with this software is very happy and worth-able. Easy navigating tools, mailing, tracking mails and adding contacts

Nachteile: working with this software is superb experience and only minor problem in facing is searching new contact and back botton

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Alex T.
SR. Bench Sales Recruiter ...
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Good to Using.."

Kommentare: Past 2 months i am using.. it's very good in terms of site and Customer Support..

Vorteile: User Friendly..Past 2 months i am using.. it's very good in terms of site and Customer Support..

Nachteile: unable to if Dual Submission Occurs , when we are entering submission details...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Shankesh J.
Senior Business Development Executive
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Its an Okay Product"

Vorteile: Its a good Product for Bulk email.
I actually amazed by hotlist Option and its works fantastic.

Nachteile: There are not too cons.
But, There is a problem in acknowledgement of the mail whether it is delivered or not. Read or not.
it would be helpful if we are sending bulk mail in all formats.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Hema S.
Vice-President - Professional Services
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018

"Vultus provides a good Recruitment tracking platform for businesses and is cost effective!"

Kommentare: Recruitment tracking systems to Eecruit , Monitor the full recruitment life cycle

Vorteile: Vultus was simple to use, had a good user interface and provided us with the good tracking system to get started

Nachteile: had issues with getting monthly reports and also integration with outside job sites

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018