Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über FIELDMOTION

Eine Business-Software, dafür entwickelt, die Produktivität und Effizienz deiner Außendienstmitarbeiter zu erhöhen, indem dein Büro papierfrei gemacht wird.

Erfahre mehr über FIELDMOTION

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Peter M.
C.E.O
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017

"Excellent piece of software which the Fieldmotion team where able to tweek to meet our exact needs."

Vorteile: The speed at which it updates from our guys out of the field to our admin staff back in the office. Fieldmotion listened to everything we said and produced forms which were exactly what we needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017
Johnny M.
Managing Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Easy to use "

Vorteile: Before using Fieldmotion we were inundated with paperwork. Keeping track of all our service agreements and contracts with specific companies was not only time consuming but it was counterproductive. Since integrating Fieldmotion into our business we no longer have to chase paperwork! Everything is logged, from start to finish and means each job has complete accountability!
We have saved 4 hours minimum a day on administration work and this has left us with more time focusing on expanding our business and exploring new opportunities, something that we would not have had time to properly focus on if we had not got Fieldmotion!

Nachteile: No real cons, Fieldmotion staff are always helpful. Rep has been a great help in getting us set up from day one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Laura M.
Project Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017

"Generally a good software to use. If we had more time to explore it, it could be great for us."

Kommentare: Less paper used
Less paperwork to handle, manage and file
Quicker response details on jobs completed
More efficient administration
Easier recall of past job details when requested
Better efficiency for site guys on Health & Safety

Vorteile: Being able to quickly search for a work order and the visual aspect of jobs that are complete, nearing the deadline and past the deadline with the use of the traffic light system.

Nachteile: When changes are made to the software by Fieldmotion, the end user is not notified.
When something goes wrong/doesn't work for the user then help is asked for and eventually the user is told that the problem is "rectified" and that it should not happen again, but it does. The user is never told what actually went wrong. We have found that every time a change is made in the software that we use, it affects the running of it on our end. This has caused disruption on our daily work schedules when issues like this occur.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017
Kim C.
Marketing Executive
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017

"Flexible, easy to use and great customer service"

Vorteile: We have used Fieldmotion for some key contracts and have found the system flexible, easy to use and reliable. Any issue is resolved within hours and Jerome has been great at helping our company to use Fieldmotion in a number of different ways and providing demo's to potential clients. Fieldmotion is a core business tool across two of our four divisions and we are working to utilise more of it's ever expanding capabilities. The service provided is second to none and I'd have no issues recommending the company or product to anyone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017
Wallace C.
Service Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"Fieldmotion is our second SMS that we have implemented and was definitely worth the changeover"

Kommentare: cost benefits and flexibility are priority for us

Vorteile: ease of use and flexibility of the whole system, giving us the chance to easily design our own forms to suit our business without incurring the huge costs usually associated with development

Nachteile: has some limitations when handling engineers timesheets, it has the basics right but just not the flexibility reigh now to deal with engineers timebands of when they are working standard hours or overtime hours

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Andrew craig C.
Service Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2016

"FIELDMOTION AC NEW USERS"

Kommentare: So far the system has been a dream for our office, and field staff, as usual with any new system apprehension is of the highest level however within days the comments of how easy to use it is were coming in, no m,ore waiting for a week and 400 jobs landing on the desk to be sifted through the best was when we measured from receiving a call - job to engineer- job completed- job invoiced took 25 mins in total - never known before within our company !

Vorteile: the ease of use and the speed of the process, it is also very user friendly for making sure all jobs are status known to all users with the traffic light system.

Nachteile: not being able to add and subtract certain aspects on the main screens to suit the business module as each will differ rather than be standardized however the team at field motion are always very accommodating to try to help develop your needs if it can be transferable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2016
Claire M.
office co ord
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2017

"its very simple and easy to use "

Kommentare: makes sending and received jobs very easy

Vorteile: anyone can use this its very easy to use I use this on a daily basis and couldn't be simpler I have worked on some terrible systems in the past citrx for example and always a disaster.

Nachteile: when trying to locate a job you have logged to a customer you might have a few open jobs for - a brief job description on the main screen would make life a little easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2017
Clare B.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017

"Excellent customer service. All issues are dealt with very efficiently. Very user friendly product"

Vorteile: Fieldmotion is extremely user friendly. All our engineers find the system very easy to navigate. If we need to make any amendments to customer files are dockets, it is extremely easy to do so.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017
Ryan A.
Trainee Service Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Field Motion Review"

Kommentare: The main benefit is having everything in the one place and laid out in a easy structure for everyone to navigate and understand. The support from Aodhan and the team has been phenomenal and we couldn't of asked for a friendly and more helpful company to be involved with.

Vorteile: How easy it is to use both the desktop back office and the application. This is allowing our office staff and our engineers to communicate freely and quickly. It also allows us to be completely organised and on the same page with each other.

Nachteile: It has all been good so far. There isn't anything about the software at the moment that I would change.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Diane K.
Director
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"Great Product "

Kommentare: Everyone is very helpful and always available when help is needed

Vorteile: So easy to train others to use, and ideal for the work we do

Nachteile: No real issues here , The software works well for us

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Aidan M.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"Great Service allowing us to invoice faster, and provide clients with up-to-date reports"

Vorteile: Less paper used
Quicker Job scheduling
Real time reports
Faster invoicing
Client portal allows customer to view reports
Reduced administration time
Vehicle checks
Reduced transport costs - Less time spent in the office

Nachteile: We spent time cleaning our data and spend time helping to build our forms on the system, therefore time is needed before the system can get up and running, however the customer service team help in any way possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019

"Excellent customer service, and great training provided. "

Vorteile: Fieldmotion's software is quite user friendly, and anything you don't understand can be clarified quite easily as they provide a great customer service.

Nachteile: I can't really think of any major cons at this time. So far I have had no major issues worth commenting on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Jonathan M.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Very impressed"

Vorteile: The ability to create and edit your own forms whenever you want is a great feature. You are in control. They provide the tools and expertise if needed.

Nachteile: There could be more text formatting options for better form creation. More customization of the web site would be nice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Martin O.
Project Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2016

"Excellent software solution for our Business"

Kommentare: Extremely easy to use and intuitive platform. Has saved our business both in time and cost. The software was simple to pick up and flexible enough to accommodate all our requirements. Above all our field workers embraced the system and quickly moved from paper to digital form filling.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2016
Roisin M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2017

"Effective and intuitive "

Kommentare: FieldMotion has allowed us to streamline our operations and keep valuable information and records in one electronic place and accessible at the touch of a button. Highly recommend for any business with a mobile workforce

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2017
Gerry M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015

"we are very happy with the service that Fieldmotion provided."

Kommentare: i would recommend Fieldmotion very highly. There staff are very professional and nothing is a problem even now if we need help with a query there staff are easy to contact.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015