Plandroid Bewertungen

von DelftRed Simulation Technology

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Plandroid

Einfache und schnelle grafische Lösung für den Entwurf und die Angebotserstellung von HLK-Systemen mit Luftschächten – mit vollautomatischen Layouts.

Erfahre mehr über Plandroid

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Sally D.
Business Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018

"My Estimators love Plandroid"

Kommentare: All of my Estimators enjoy how easy and quick it is to produce professional air con designs and layouts.

Vorteile: Ease of use - it's all click and drops and it provides a design that you can modify if you want to.
The air con plans look very professional and add value to our quotes.
All of our suppliers' componentry are in Plandroid.
the customer representatives are so helpful and friendly.

Nachteile: There's nothing we don't like about Plandroid!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018
Lorenzo C.
Doctor
Vermögensverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2018

"Serious company in its sector"

Vorteile: I bought the Plandroid software and I'm really happy. It works in all its graphic parts.

Nachteile: With this software you can omit any air conditioner and manage the home temperature. a real step for home automation

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Jefe de producción y calidad
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"I was looking for a system just like Plandroid, easy to use and practical when the quote part comes."

Vorteile: easy to organize and design. everything can be set up as I want to decide the best option as necessary.

Nachteile: sometimes is not clear when the reports is requested, but it just took a bit more time than expected.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Ian J.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018

"Fantastic program - I couldn't run the business without it"

Kommentare: I enjoy using Plandroid and it saves me a lot time. I would recommend it to any air conditioning business owner!

Vorteile: Plandroid is quick and easy to use, even though I'm not very tech savvy. The designs look neat and professional.

Nachteile: I have no complaints or issues with Plandroid at all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018
Tyrone C.
Residential Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2015

"I have been using Plandroid software since May 2012 and find it very easy to use."

Kommentare: Plandroid paid for itself in the first couple of projects we used it on. Plandroid has been instrumental in winning many high-end jobs over our competitors because we can sell our proposals much more effectively when the design of the client's air conditioning system is done using Plandroid. Our installers prefer to install projects when AC design is done with Plandroid. Plandroid is a powerful tool in our industry, easy to use, and best of all outstanding value for money. We also find the ordering of components via Plandroid through to our suppliers a great tool in our business, saving time & money. I cannot imagine designing air-conditioning any other way...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2015
David F.
Managing Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2015

"Excellent, excellent, excellent. We're redesigned our business around the Plandroid program. "

Kommentare: Gone are the days of manual designs which attract inaccuracy, can only be performed by highly experienced staff, errors in material take off's and costly errors throughout the process. We've gone from 2 full time highly technical designers to needing someone on a part time basis, plus saving money on site through accuracy. I'd suggest Plandroid saves our business $200k a year in wages and lost time plus delivers a higher professional result.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2015
Matthew P.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2015

"A must for all hvac businesses "

Kommentare: I first started using Plandroid 14 months ago and have not looked back not only has it saved a huge amount of time but we have also noticed a much more successful strike rate in converting quotes to jobs.
The program is easy to use and caters for all product from a basic split system, ducted heating right up to more complex VRF systems.
Can not recommend Mike and his product enough

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2015
Curtis A.
Senior Estimator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2015

"Best program i've come across for air con design."

Kommentare: Great program for anyone in the a/c industry, very easy to use and saves a heap of time. If there's any tech problems there's always someone available to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2015
Dylan S.
Designer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2015

"Fantastic"

Kommentare: Love how it is so easy to work out heat loads and can order all our materials.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2015
Luke H.
supervisor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2015

"Very good Easy to use"

Kommentare: Great guys to deal with,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2015