SeaRates Tools

SeaRates Tools Bewertungen

von SeaRates.com

SEARATES TOOLS

Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Container Tracking
Load Calculator
Rate search engine
All usefull for good freight forwarders Websites

Vorteile: Optimal functionality
Easy to use
Customer Support

Nachteile: Tools are perfect
Customers appreciated

Searates Functionality

Bewertet am 11.10.2018
Capt c S.
MD
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The team has been happy.

Vorteile: The ease to use, communication with the person / company making the enquiry. Of course there are too many time wasters you encounter.

Nachteile: The system to be made a little more robust to check on such entries.

Вest forwarder

Bewertet am 20.8.2018
Svetlana K.
Project Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am very grateful to the staff of the company for their efficiency and professionalism. I want to thank you again for the excellent work!

Vorteile: Easy to use. Very convenient service, fast work speed and the best software for shipping.

Nachteile: Everything is really fine. Great piece of technology

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SeaRates.com an 21.9.2018

Hello Svetlana,

Thank you for contacting us and it will be always a pleasure for us to assist/serve you.

Sincerely.

SEARATES IS A SCAM

Bewertet am 16.8.2018
Daniel L.
Managing Director
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Avoid this company, think it's a scam. We are a freight forwarder that paid the joining fee 8 months ago, and no matter what questions we ask, they cannot answer. No instructions on how to use their website. Have tried to contact other people from company, and I don't think they exist. They said I could refund if not happy....not happy for 8 months, and now refusing to refund. Believe this is a one man band working out of India. They could not give code to my it department to put their "searates" onto our website, and said only way was for me to give access to our website. I doubt it!!!!! Stay away.

Vorteile: NOTHING, THEY HAVE NO USER MANUAL ON HOW TO USE IT.

Nachteile: CAN'T USE IT, AND THEY REFUSE TO SEND ANY INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO. CAN'T IMPLEMENT TO WEBSITE AS PROMISED, CAN'T ACCESS SALES LEADS AS PROMISED.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SeaRates.com an 20.8.2018

Hi Daniel,

About the user guide, we sent you a full instructions and everyone can find our Youtube Channel where we're adding daily videos about how to use our tools. we have hundreds of daily users and everyone is satisfied.

About the integration, you rejected by yourself to integrate the platform first, and you did not want to create us a temporary access to do the integration! so we do not get why you wrote ''CAN'T IMPLEMENT TO WEBSITE AS PROMISED''

We Kindly as you to remove your review due that nothing from what you wrote is true.

Thank you for understanding.

Best regards

A forwarders Dream

Bewertet am 17.4.2017
Venaka F.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Efficiently handles shipments and request for quotes. Track shipments and movement. Very interactive and perfect for startups.

Vorteile: Easy to use

Nachteile: Nothing really, great piece of technology

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SeaRates.com an 21.9.2018

Hello Venaka,

Thank you for contacting us and hope to work & cooperate with you in future.

Sincerely.

Hopeless

Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Mark M.
Director
Maschinerie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Beyond a waste of time

Vorteile: Gives quick quotes, but they are entirely meaningless

Nachteile: Does not honor quotes, support team doesn't speak English, doesn't answer (but reads them) - essentially useless

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SeaRates.com an 21.9.2018

Hello Mark,

You forgot to mention, that your genre of talking to our team was "shut up, you must listen when I talk", and "you are stupid" - in the abnormally loud voice. We understand there are people who need war and who like to throw the mud everywhere. But this is not the opinion of SeaRates audience.

You were asking about native British accent speaker but we should tell you that American English will give you a slight edge, it's an accent that is easily understood by ALL English speakers and we never faced a problem in our experience with language used with our clients.

In any case we refused to work with you personally and asked to stop disturbing us with your unreal requests and cargoes, and confirmed the same to you by writing.

Best regards.

Check the product

Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Resident Doctor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The features and ease of using around others

Nachteile: The Diversity in this software make it different from others