Über Falcony

Falcony ist eine Webanwendung, mit der du alle Inspektionen durchführen und Beobachtungen auf jedem Gerät melden kannst – sowohl online als auch offline.

Erfahre mehr über Falcony

Vorteile:

The piece of mind this product gives you is priceless. It's easy to train people on and I can't wait to see the next version.

Nachteile:

There is no way to modify reports the way I want.

Bewertungen zu Falcony

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,4/10

Falcony hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 32 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (32)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Falcony bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (32)

Matias L.
Matias L.
Facility Manager in Finnland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Flexible tool for facility management

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It is easy and flexible tool to measure almost anything. Customer support is friendly and super fast

Vorteile:

All audits are customizable and easy to use, user access is easy to manage and it works on all mobile platforms making shared use very easy

Nachteile:

The .pdf print out version could look better

Katariina K.
HSEQ Manager in Finnland
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

HSEQ Management Made Easy

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We are reporting numerous categories with Incy internally, and therefore process development has improved dramatically.

Vorteile:

Integration was extremely easy and development can be handled by ourselves.

Nachteile:

Reporting sections could use some updates. I am missing e.g. a simple list of observations where you could filter the results with each column available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: EcoOnline Platform

Warum Falcony gewählt wurde: Development can be handled easily in-house.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Falcony: This product is easier to use for our personnel, and development can be handled easily in-house.

Niklas H.
HSEQ-Manager in Finnland
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

User experience

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: From the start our employees have been satisfied to INCY and other PB products that Ramirent is using.

Vorteile:

User friendly - Easy to use. Flexible environment to do changes - Development. Customer support - PB workers

Nachteile:

Observation listing could be more structured.

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your positive feedback Niklas! It has been a pleasure working with you and the rest of the team. Your need for additional filters for the observation listing view has been added to our roadmap.

Santino M.
Student in Jamaika
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Falcony Review

5,0 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

Falcony is user friendly and very easy to set up and navigate. Technical support has been excellent. The flexibility of the platform as it relates to customization is excellent. Mobile and PC supported platform allows for work at any time.

Nachteile:

No major issues have been experienced with the software so far.

Jaana J.
Early Education planner in Finnland
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Good tool

Vorteile:

You can use the Product By mobile and computer.

Nachteile:

I like all. Easy to use. No complains. Good tool.

Richard G.
Operations Director in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Affordable, Adaptable and Accruate

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent experience, from product design through to ongoing support. The product is affordable, adaptable and accurately collates the information required in simple format for incident reports, reactive maintenance, predictive maintenance and PPM.

Vorteile:

Plan Brothers’ service incy.io has made it easier for us to log the amount of things going on in the stadium. The PB team makes working with incy.io easy, and makes sure that it’s fitted to our needs.

Nachteile:

Some development required around analytics but fully expect the team to work with us on this development when required.

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 3 Jahren

Hi there Richard! We're glad that you've received value from incy.io. We're motivated to keep you satisfied in the long run, so please let us know of any possible advancements you'd like to experience. We develop our products with a two-week sprint cycle, and the feedback we receive is always highly noted in the sprint planning when deciding what new features are highlighted next from our backlog. Last but not least, thanks for the review! It means a lot to us.

Emma C.
Finance Office in UK
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Effective and easy to use

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Good for keeping the office and on call informed in real time of any incidents or accidents with the team out in the community delivering care. Good for record keeping and evidencing to CQC how we keep our clients and staff safe.

Vorteile:

It is easy to use and an effective two way communication tool. The monitoring can be done instantly so all incidents and communications from our HCA's in the community can be responded to in a timely manner.

Nachteile:

We have two branches; the permissions and initial set up can be a little confusing and could give rise to data protection breaches if we don't get it right

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your review Emma! We're glad that you've found incy.io as an easy-to-use communication tool, that based on the stars, also provides value for money.

Samuli N.
Safety and Security Manager in Finnland
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

As a safety and security manager I was in charge of choosing and implementing this software

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

For incident reporting, this software is simply the best there is. It is by far the fastest and easiest to use compared to competitors' softwares. Pricing is very adaptable and suites small and big companies. All functions are top quality and software is developed constantly and customer's voice is heard.

Nachteile:

As good as this product is for near-miss, accident and other reporting, it would be great if you could use the same software for other use as well. For example risk analysis, incident investigation and audits should be able to make using the same software and not several. Thus the three stars in "features and functionality". For incident reporting only, I would have rated five stars.

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for your valuable feedback Samuli! Risk analysis and auditing processes can be streamlined with our other product audits.io. However, we've just created a feature in incy.io that enables you to carry out incident investigations. Your account manager will contact you in person for further information.

David S.
Head of security in Finnland
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Arcada

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Improving safety, not only reactional but also proactively

Vorteile:

Makes it possible to be proactive in safety development

Nachteile:

Login could be easier, but that is not really a software problem

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks for taking time to review incy.io David! We're really glad that you have gained value and have positive things to say about the tool. We'll try hard to exceed your expectations in the future with the upcoming feature releases.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Development Manager in Finnland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Recomended

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We are using this software to collect reclamation and error data from our processes.

Vorteile:

Very flexible software to adjust for companys needs.

Nachteile:

There is no testing environment that would ease the development.

Jarmo K.
QHSE Manager in Finnland
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Incy.io user experiencies

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Incy.io has been used in different type of reporting and daily management issues. Examples are documentation of pre-transport damages, safety, incidents, initiatives, management of change, hot work permit, etc. The software allows admin user to tailor it to fit for purpose and user needs.

Vorteile:

The software is very easy to use and do not need training. Simple and logic approach. The admin users are able to develop own reporting forms. The company has a clear development roadmap for further development.

Nachteile:

At the moment no possibility to get excel type of lists of entered observations (but is already under development). Admin user tools are not as smooth to use than the actual software.

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for taking time to give us feedback Jarmo! We are glad that you have found incy.io easy-to-use - lowering the threshold of reporting has been our goal from day one.

Iivari O.
Quality Manager in Finnland
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy way to document findings

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: This is one of the most intuitive mobile software I have ever used. There is no need for user manuals.

Vorteile:

Very easy to use with mobile devices. Easy documentation saves my work time a lot.

Nachteile:

Audits.io is great at the moment with simple checklist. We have needs for more complex checklist and latest updates for our needs have not been revealed yet.

Sylvelin L.
Developement Manager in Finnland
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Auditing made easy

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Browser user interface allows cross-platform usage. Also easy to add pictures to autditions.

Nachteile:

Sometimes a bit slow, no real downtime though.

Lisa O.
Quality & Risk Manager in Irland
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

I loved introducing this software to our business ! The guys been responsive and very helpful.

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software is so intuitive and easy to use, I hardly spent any time training staff which is great for busy nurses. It has given us great visibility of quality in key clinical domains across our services.

Nachteile:

The guys are continually working to improve the product and seek customer feedback. I look forward to the continuous improvements and tweaks being made to the system.

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for your feedback Lisa! We're super glad to hear that the onboarding went smoothly and that you find audits.io easy to use - customer experience is one of our key focus areas.

Matti V.
Manager in Finnland
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Audits.io

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use on any device. Also the support from Plan Brothers has been great!!

Nachteile:

Audits.io labs could be more versatile.

Seppo R.
Product manager in Finnland
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

audits.io Review

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to edit end easy to use. Offline function. The report is understandable.

Nachteile:

Adding a template in not possible independently (yet).

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks for your feedback Seppo! We're glad that you appreciate the easy usability of the tool. Regarding the cons, our developers are actually currently working to improve the functionalities of the template editor.

Toni L.
Asiakaspäällikkö in Finnland
Gastgewerbe, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Exelent help to go throw our real estates

Vorteile:

mobile works nicely! Reports are good. Adding pics on the report

Nachteile:

nothing comes to my mind, everythin works fine

Juuso K.
Laatukoordinaattori in Finnland
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Software easy to use

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Features are user friendly and the use of the software is simply learned.

Nachteile:

We have been waiting for some development features already a while.

Steve C.
Steve C.
Managing Director in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The team at Plan Brothers are a pleasure to work with, true proffesionals

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use, instant information and feedback from the end user. The piece of mind this product gives you is priceless. It's easy to train people on and I can't wait to see the next version

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for your kind words Steve! We're working hard to reach your level of expectation also in the future.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Brand manager in Finnland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Audits.io review

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Program is very easy to edit and it's also very easy to use. The report is understandable for end users.

Nachteile:

There is always things to do better in customer experience and I think that's also one of their key focus areas.

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 2 Jahren

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with audits.io. And you nailed it on both occasions in the end - there's always room for improvement when it comes to customer experience and it sure is one of our focal points.

Samu H.
Developer in Finnland
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for any reporting needs

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Audits.io is easy to use and simple, yet powerful enough to let you create the reports based on your needs.

Nachteile:

Offline features work well but if used wrongly may cause some unexpected behaviour.

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks for your review Samu! We are happy that you have been able to find value in our software. Our development team is constantly working hard to make the system even better and your feedback is much appreciated.

André A.
Site supervisor in Finnland
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super easy and easily modifiable

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The software is super easy to use and easily modifiable to one's needs. Thousands and thousands of different reporting forms can be generated just by a few clicks!

Nachteile:

User interface considering the report view is quite bulky and we would like to be able to modify the view - e.g. the size of the filled in remark boxes.

Päivi K.
HSE Manager in Finnland
Logistik & Lieferkette, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Incy.io

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The product is easy to use and integration went as planned.

Nachteile:

I would like to see development in the statistics section.

Vesa K.
GM in Finnland
Gastgewerbe, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy and flexible software for hotel use

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I use this for emergency, maintenance, lost and found items and Housekeeping issues.

Vorteile:

-Easy to use -Easy to configure -fast customer support

Nachteile:

-Sometime slow when loading pictures -Still some "must fill" colums but this wiill be soon solved

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks for your review Vesa! We're working hard to turn the possible cons into pros.

Sampo A.
QHSE Manager in Finnland
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Audits.io

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use, a lot of features for value.

Nachteile:

There is no way to modify reports the way I want.

Antwort von Plan Brothers

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your review Sampo! We're glad to hear that you find audits.io easy-to-use and think that it brings a lot of value. It's true that the reports have some limitations within the app, but a lot of our customers are using our BI tool integrations to create more advanced reports.