audits.io Bewertungen

von Plan Brothers

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

About audits.io

Mobile, offline-fähige Sicherheit, Qualität, H & S, Umwelt- und Facility-Audits, Bewertungen, Reporting & Analysen auf jedem Gerät.

Erfahre mehr über audits.io

Showing 10 reviews

Steve C.
Managing Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"The team at Plan Brothers are a pleasure to work with, true proffesionals "

Vorteile: Easy to use, instant information and feedback from the end user.
The piece of mind this product gives you is priceless. It's easy to train people on and I can't wait to see the next version

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 22.3.2018

Thanks for your kind words Steve! We're working hard to reach your level of expectation also in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Lisa O.
Quality & Risk Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"I loved introducing this software to our business ! The guys been responsive and very helpful."

Vorteile: The software is so intuitive and easy to use, I hardly spent any time training staff which is great for busy nurses. It has given us great visibility of quality in key clinical domains across our services.

Nachteile: The guys are continually working to improve the product and seek customer feedback. I look forward to the continuous improvements and tweaks being made to the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 6.4.2018

Thanks for your feedback Lisa! We're super glad to hear that the onboarding went smoothly and that you find audits.io easy to use - customer experience is one of our key focus areas.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Seppo R.
Product manager
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018

"audits.io Review"

Vorteile: Easy to edit end easy to use. Offline function. The report is understandable.

Nachteile: Adding a template in not possible independently (yet).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 10.4.2019

Thanks for your feedback Seppo! We're glad that you appreciate the easy usability of the tool. Regarding the cons, our developers are actually currently working to improve the functionalities of the template editor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Brand manager
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Audits.io review"

Vorteile: Program is very easy to edit and it's also very easy to use. The report is understandable for end users.

Nachteile: There is always things to do better in customer experience and I think that's also one of their key focus areas.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 10.1.2020

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with audits.io. And you nailed it on both occasions in the end - there's always room for improvement when it comes to customer experience and it sure is one of our focal points.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Samu H.
Developer
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018

"Great for any reporting needs"

Vorteile: Audits.io is easy to use and simple, yet powerful enough to let you create the reports based on your needs.

Nachteile: Offline features work well but if used wrongly may cause some unexpected behaviour.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 10.4.2019

Thanks for your review Samu! We are happy that you have been able to find value in our software. Our development team is constantly working hard to make the system even better and your feedback is much appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018
Sampo A.
QHSE Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

"Audits.io"

Vorteile: Easy to use, a lot of features for value.

Nachteile: There is no way to modify reports the way I want.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 10.1.2020

Thanks for your review Sampo! We're glad to hear that you find audits.io easy-to-use and think that it brings a lot of value. It's true that the reports have some limitations within the app, but a lot of our customers are using our BI tool integrations to create more advanced reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Facility Manager
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019

"Happy customer"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and provides a great platform for monitoring service supplier quality, documenting the handover of premises and maintaining an online rescue plan.

Nachteile: During the 1,5 year period of use we have encountered certain malfunctions with the software. However they have been quickly fixed on request.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 10.4.2019

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! 9/10 isn't 10/10 and we always aim higher. We're constantly developing audits.io to meet your growing expectations in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Project-engineer
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Review"

Kommentare: Software is very easy to use and reports are easy to read.

Vorteile: Software is very easy to use and technical support works great.

Nachteile: New templates can not be created or edited online

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 10.4.2019

Thanks for your review anonymous stranger! We're glad that you have positive things to say about audits.io.

Regarding the templates: You can actually already edit the existing templates with the template editor you can find on the admin side of the tool. And rest assured, our developers are also currently working with the editor to make it even better, and a new version should be available within a couple of sprints (our sprints are 2 weeks). Template import is also a feature that we'll implement in the near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Jyri N.
Department manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"Xxl"

Vorteile: Easy to use, effective way to spot mistakes and make it easy to react

Nachteile: That we don't use it mobile (that is our fault)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plan Brothers an 10.4.2019

Thanks for your review Jyri! We're glad you've liked the product. We're sure you'll get even more out of it once you start to use it on mobile as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Matias L.
Facility Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Flexible tool for facility management"

Kommentare: It is easy and flexible tool to measure almost anything. Customer support is friendly and super fast

Vorteile: All audits are customizable and easy to use, user access is easy to manage and it works on all mobile platforms making shared use very easy

Nachteile: The .pdf print out version could look better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020