iSmartRecruit Bewertungen

von iKraft Solutions

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über iSmartRecruit

Eine wirklich individuelle Rekrutierungsplattform – umfasst Outlook, Gmail, LinkedIn-Add-ins. Ermögliche einen intelligenten Zugriff auf Kunden, Interviewer und Kandidaten.

Erfahre mehr über iSmartRecruit

83 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Ilze Ī.
HR / recruitment & development projects
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Awesome support, evolving software"

Vorteile: iSmart has almost all the functionality you need for effective recruitment process. Their support is fantastic, always there for you! iSmart team listens to their client needs and regularly does soft functionality upgrades - in my opinion this is thir greatest advantage. It is very useful, that you can customise processes to your needs, for example, you can create your own client pipeline statuses and set, how candidates are moving through the pipeline. Sync with gmail is really usefull if you use g-suit for business.

Nachteile: There are not many flaws for this software. If you have legit idea, what is missing, team will discuss it and offer a solution.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iKraft Solutions an 16.4.2019

Thanks a lot Ilze for this wonderful feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Director
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Support and agile development methodology is excellent"

Kommentare: If you are switching from Excel or any offline tool like us, I would recommend going with iSmartRecruit because you need lots of support and assistance initially and they are best in this stuff. Additionally, they will take care of your existing data migration also whether it is an excel file or something else.

Vorteile: We have been using the system for our group of companies for many years. Since we started, we have been getting immediate support and multiple rounds of training which helps always existing and new users to use the system more effectively. Also, about new requirements, they always try to review our requirements very sincerely and apply the necessary changes immediately if it was straightforward.

Nachteile: Only the cons were UI and I think they did it well last few releases so there is nothing to share as cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Lidija P.
Head of HR
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"User-friendly CRM"

Vorteile: Easy to get, simple to use. Good value for money.

Nachteile: some systematic things could be improved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Ayesha M.
Talent Engagement Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017

"Ismart Review"

Kommentare: Ismart is a useful tool in a business such as a Recruitment Agency. It is user friendly and easy to manage once you get the hang of it.

Vorteile: I like that it is quite easy to use once you get the hang of it and play around on it. or get trained up on it. I like that i can import candidates from Linkedin straight onto Ismart and it populates the linkedin information onto the system.

Nachteile: There can be improvements made to the system such as fixing small minor errors.. Value input required when adding candidates onto the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Markéta N.
Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Very well customisable system for a very good pricing"

Kommentare: Very good customer support from very beginning. We can always get a training when we ask for it.

Vorteile: It's customisable - either by our own or through very good customer/technical support.
Since we can not use some functions due to our location, we can get rid off some features that we wouldn't use at all and vice versa add some extra that works for us.

Nachteile: I can't download the plugin for Office 365 on Mac

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Youssef D.
Co-Founder
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Very positive experience"

Kommentare: Very positive

Vorteile: -The customer service is very available
-They can customize the software based on your needs

Nachteile: The matching algorithm between jobs and talent pool could be improved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Richard B.
Director
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2019

"Nice software within the lower cost bracket"

Kommentare: Positive, suits our needs- we are a small agency and we don't even use all the functions, so the competetive pricing is good as well

Vorteile: Customizationis good, we created various columns and can sort and filter accordingly

Nachteile: Occassionally buggy, just the source code comes up sometimes and you need to refresh it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2019
Jurga K.
Business Development
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"I like it "

Kommentare: Overall my experience using this tool is really good.

Vorteile: It is a tool perfectly made for recruitment agencies. It means you can create clients, jobs and can manipulate with this info from different angles.

Nachteile: Unfortunately, I did not figure out all the features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tiffany Banks
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Ismart "

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: This is great software, easy to use and fab support. Integrates with web, email and social media easily. Highly recommended

Nachteile: None really, they have customised the bits I didn't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Hristian P.
Operations Manager
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"A very good and affordable product with great support"

Vorteile: Easy to use, once you get familiar with it. Very good package for its price. Support is available and responsive.

Nachteile: Occasional connection loss and speed issues. Not to extend, however, that can be in the way of operations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Archana G.
Recruiting Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

"Impressive, easy to use."

Kommentare: Organization of day to day hiring issues have become way easier.

Vorteile: This is great Application Tracking system. This is helping me to performtasks in a more organized way. The interview scheduling and follow ups have become way easy now . I can now see the reports of our team performance as well as the individual recruiter's performance. Posting and promoting of jobs. Ease of navigation of the system. Impressive Dashboard.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nachteile: Nothing in general - if I need to say maybe reports could be more customized as per needs. The ATS has technical issues at times while loading. It crashes at times, and certain features don't work at times.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iKraft Solutions an 25.6.2018

Thank you so much Archana. Appreciate your time spent with us to improve our solution at a great extent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Claudia S.
Senior Recruiter
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2016

"I LOVE iSmartRecruit Software"

Kommentare: I have been using this software since last 2 years and i must say that it is the best software to run my business. It has many time saving and smart features which you love to use. The product has changed a lot over the years based on feedback which is one of the best thing. I strongly recommend any organization looking for an extremely robust and customizable recruitment solution to consider iSmartRecruit.

Vorteile: Software is capable enough to handle all the minute details about your business. You can centralize all your information and access from anywhere. Strong customization and scale-ability option.

Nachteile: I don't see anything I can put in Cons, still I would say to add more job board integration if possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2016
Steven B.
Sr. Human Resource
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2016

"Excellent Applicant Tracking System, completely worth it!"

Kommentare: iSmartRecruit provides the flexible option with its advanced feature functionalities. It's easy to access the candidates and clients data & to track the information. I'm glad to tell that i can have everything at one place and its much easier to access as well!

Vorteile: iSmartRecruit provides the flexible option with all its advanced feature functionalities. It's easy to access the candidates and clients data & to track the information.

Nachteile: It might work best with functionalities to make it more reliable & versatile but i must add that it's obvious to be complex with such an advanced software. Havn't got any major issue!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2016
Fraser M.
President
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2017

"Excellent, easy to use "

Kommentare: I reviewed a lot of recruitment packages before settling on Ismart, our last software was so complex none of my team wanted to use it. Ismart was easy to learn and does all what we what it to do and more. The team has been very responsive when questions have come up and could not be happier with the service. Would highly recommend, if you are a firm that prefers talking to clients and candidates and not spending all your time inputting data.

Vorteile: Easy to use, do not have to spend a lot of time inputting

Nachteile: We have been happy with it, when we had a problem the team has been able to resolve it quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iKraft Solutions an 15.3.2017

Hey Fraser, truly appreciate your feedback. We try our best to add new feature and functionalities in system which user can work with very easily. We believe ease of use is highly important aspect and we always stick to it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2017
Bhavesh R.
Director of Sales
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2016

"Simple to Use, Powerful, Well Supported and Enhanced"

Vorteile: iSmartRecruit has a great feature set out of the box. The greatest strength, though, is the degree to which you can customize it to meet your business needs and preferences. This is always being improved upon and the support team is extremely helpful in finding ways beyond the obvious to accomplish this, as well. Speaking of the support team, they are the 2nd best thing about this software - very responsive and knowledgeable and always follow-through.

Nachteile: My biggest issue isn't with iSmartRecruit so much as the fact that along with the overwhelming advantage to cloud-based software comes the obvious downside of being dead in the water if your internet is flaky or when travelling. So that just is what it is and it's a trade-off that is well-worth it for the advantages.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2016
Claudia S.
Senior Recruiter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2017

"An easy to use ATS Platform!"

Kommentare: I will surely recommend iSmartRecruit to all the staffing and recruiting firms as well as the human resource!

Vorteile: I like the easy to use features of iSmartRecruit. Client tracker, filter within filter option, reports and analytics are the best features which are completely useful.

Nachteile: I haven't got any bad experience yet. But still, i think it comes be more flexible with the usage! Support is really helpful all the time I required the assistance

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development & Talent Acquisition
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"I like it "

Kommentare: Overall, I like it. If it would be a little bit cheaper, we would be more than happy.

Vorteile: Many functions. Making notes is easy and visible.

Nachteile: The speed: sometimes it is loading a lot.
The price: it could be cheaper.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Robert O.
Sales & Marketing Specialist
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017

"Best ATS Software with great inbuilt features!"

Kommentare: iSmartRecruit almost provides all the needed features with an advanced feature functionality to make hiring process simple.

Vorteile: iSmartRecruit advanced features is what i liked the most and is useful to lower my burden of manual hiring and all those paper works.

Nachteile: I can't figure out any disadvantages as the system is completely robust and ready to use with the easy functionalities of features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017
Zuzi A.
APAC Principal Consultant/Managing Director & Partner (Reg. No: R1106432)
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Outstanding personalised and prompt service and customer support everytime! Top value! Top quality!"

Kommentare: Happy consultants!

Vorteile: Quality is amongst the best, very user friendly, its features and functionality flows align perfectly with recruitment stages, great value for money and top customer support and customisable solutions available in the market today. Highly recommended.

Nachteile: Nothing at all! Only positive feedback from my team of consultants who use iSmart daily. The team at iSmart cannot do enough for you as clients. First class.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iKraft Solutions an 29.6.2018

Thanks a lot Zuzi, we love to work with you and your team. It's our pleasure to server you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Christina O.
Hiring Manager
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2019

"Amazing App! Top candidates and easy to use!"

Kommentare: Overall i would give this app an A- it is fairly easy to maneuver and I've definitely found the best and most qualified candidates through this app! Completely makes the recruiting process a million times easier!

Vorteile: How easy it is to install and use! Launched this throughout our company and have had the test run be a huge success and plan to fully install in every office.

Nachteile: I did get a little confused about how to send and receive emails but wasn't hard to finally figure it out. Other than that I've had no issues at all with the program!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Principal
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"General comments"

Vorteile: The level of technical support has been very good, and is relatively intuitive once you use it for some time.

Nachteile: The color palate uses a lot of "pastel" colors which makes it hard to see. I would strongly recommend that they adjust this to primary colors which would provide much higher contrast overall. I have found it difficult to see individual lines and boxes clearly, even after making adjustments to my monitors. Just needs to be better!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Paulo M.
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2016

"Easy UI and Best feature set"

Kommentare: I am very glad to write a review about iSmartRecruit because the tool has helped us a lot to manage our business. I highly recommend this software and please go with free demo and trial. Good luck!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2016
Mohammed R.
MD
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019

"Decent UI & Easy to use"

Kommentare: An option can be added to mail the candidate when the status changes from applied to submitted to client like sending mail for profile rejected status.

Vorteile: -Job posting integrated with multiple job boards
- All in one place - connected to major social platforms (FB, Linkedin, twitter)
- Value for Money
- Customizable reports

Nachteile: Parsing the resume and searching the resume from the internal database can be improved to provide more relevant profiles to the searches.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Carlos R.
CEO
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019

"Very useful software for recruit management"

Kommentare: We are using it at our Recruitment/Head hunting area and people feel very confortable with it. We have been using it since around one year and we plan to continue doing so.

Vorteile: That is very visual and friendly. Also that it has several languages options. It also has a lot of videos as tutorials that let you get the most of it.

Nachteile: So far, we are very happy with it. I can't said up to now any opportunity area and it is periodically updated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Gaurav C.
COO
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2019

"Mostly useful tools"

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: Functionality
Reports
Analytics
Auto emailing system

Nachteile: Speed
Data Fetching

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2019