ProMed Bewertungen

von ProEmTech Infosystems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über ProMed

ProMed - Eine Anwendungssuite mit einer umfassenden Palette von Modulen für die Verwaltung eines Krankenhauses, einer Klinik oder eines Labors

Erfahre mehr über ProMed

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Sam R.
IT
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2016

"Simple and detailed HMS"

Kommentare: We are using ProMed for our hospital from last 1.5 years. Before using ProMed, we have used couple of similar Systems and struggled to manage day today activities. Now with ProMed, we could able to manage our Clinical and Accounts related tasks efficiently. Special thanks to the young energetic team of ProEmTech who give importance to innovations and open to any suggestions. ProMed is easy to customize using the settings provided and easy to manage using the interfaces provided.

Vorteile: 1. Reports provided as part of ProMed are accurate and detailed with which we could able to complete last financial year audit without any headache. 2. Customer Support

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ProEmTech Infosystems an 8.9.2016

Thank you for the feedback. We are always committed to provide best possible support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2016
Praveen R.
Admin
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016

"ProMed review after using it for 10 months"

Kommentare: Administrators View
1. Easy to handle accounts
2. Settlement reports are detailed
3. Can manage medical records in one click
4. Fully automated insurance workflow
5. Onsite training by experienced proemtech technical team was very helpful for us to adapt the software with in a month
6. Initially we faced problem using Pharmacy module, but the store concept followed in promed is now used to handle the complete purchases in our hospital
Recently proemtech have demonstrated nurses call system, i was so happy to see the way proemtech is addressing the problems faced by hospital industry. Good luck ProMed Team

Vorteile: Simple and easy to use

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ProEmTech Infosystems an 12.10.2016

Thank you for your review and wishes.
For any support apart form regular line +91 80 41 144 144 please contact us on +91 9886 144 646 or +91 9886 144 848

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016
Ohoud A.
student
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2017

" Easy to handle accounts "

Vorteile: Initially we faced problem using Pharmacy module, but the store concept followed in promed is now used to handle the complete purchases in our hospital

Nachteile: I think after proemtech's new additions like integrated Nurses Call System and Heigth & Weight System, ProMed will a complete Hospital Management System

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2017
Manjunath G.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2016

"User friendly and comprehensive software for health care data management"

Kommentare: ProMed handles all aspects from Clinical Data, Pharmacy, Laboratory, OP and IP Billing, Accounts and all major departments required for us. Laboratory Instrument Interfacing provided by ProMed eases our technicians tasks and improves productivity. Customisation provided by ProEmTech is un-matching. Congratulation Team ProEmTech.

Vorteile: Initially we are worried thinking that this organisation is small and new, runs by youngsters, - but once we started using ProMed, we are fully convinced by the way they give support to us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ProEmTech Infosystems an 12.9.2016

Thank you for the review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2016
Lioudmila B.
PA
Strafverfolgung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018

"So easy"

Vorteile: So easy to use and the learning curve is slight

Nachteile: I would say that the price is the least thing i like

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Vinay G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2015

"ProMed in our organization"

Kommentare: When we met pre sales team of ProEmTech and explained our specific requirements related to our workflow, they have listened carefully. The next meeting they pointed out adavantages and loop holes in our workflow which we never thought before. We were very much impressed whey they mentioned about a possible revenue leakage in oir packages. The data security, backup facility ease of use are the highlight Eventhough ProMed is installed and not like web based, their produts like Online patient reports, mobile application fills the gap.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ProEmTech Infosystems an 7.9.2015

Thank you very much for your review on our products. Please contact us +91 80 41 144 144 for any support

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2015
Dr lakshmi S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2015

"A Complete Clinical Data Management Package"

Kommentare: I am using ProMed from past 2 years in my department @ Specialist Hospital. LAB module in ProMed is easy to customize and flexible to incorporate new tests. ProMed adapts to our process which involves multi level validation of reports. ProMed's lab interfacing ProLIS enable us to automate all the machines in our department.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ProEmTech Infosystems an 8.9.2016

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Please contact +918041144144 for any support. We are in a process of rolling out new version ProMed3.0 from October 2016 onwards. Our technical team will guide you though the same.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2015
Rajesh J.
Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2015

"Best in class Clinical Management System"

Kommentare: We use ProMed for our hospital Prime Ortho Centre. ProMed handles Medical Records and other clinical data in an organized way with help us to eliminate manual records keeping. Appointment management is another highlight of ProMed which is well integrated with android based token system ProToken reduces our OPD staffs workload.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ProEmTech Infosystems an 8.9.2016

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Please contact +918041144144 for any support. We are in a process of rolling out new version ProMed3.0 from October 2016 onwards. Our technical team will guide you though the same.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2015
Rania A.
AlQuwayiah
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"we could able to manage our Clinical and Accounts related tasks efficiently."

Vorteile: Reports provided as part of ProMed are accurate and detailed with which we could able to complete last financial year audit without any headache.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017