Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Optix

A cross-platform, web-enabled electronic document management and workflow system supporting both Windows and Mac clients.

Erfahre mehr über Optix

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Tiffany T.
Donations Processing Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"Great product and an absolutely amazing team to work with!"

Kommentare: Through implementation of Optix we now have full visibility into our pipelines along with easy in-depth reporting. The customer service team is also wonderful to work with, consistently going above and beyond with any requests we submit to them.

Vorteile: The workflows we have implemented using Optix have vastly improved our productivity and processes. Providing both a paperless workflow along with document storage that enables the entire organization to access detailed donor information at the click of a button.

Nachteile: None so far. The Optix team is highly skilled at helping to figure out custom solutions whenever needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Kathryn Z.
Contracts Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Great Product and Exceptional Service"

Kommentare: Optix is a great system to store and organize agreements, as well as document important aspects of the agreement. The system allows for easy searches and extremely quick document retrievals.

Vorteile: Optix is an extremely user friendly system that allows you to create forms for tracking specific contract information and provides quick retrieval of needed documents. Customer service is exceptional - they will walk you through any issues encountered with quick resolution.

Nachteile: I have encountered very few issues for the almost 15 years that I have been using Optix. Any issues encountered have been quickly resolved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Joe V.
IT Director
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Great Product and Company"

Kommentare: We're using the Optix product to store and retrieve material and other certifications that are used in product manufacturing. It used to take us an average of 3 hours to manually dig up the paperwork required for customer certification. By utilizing the Optix product, that process is down to 3 minutes. This is a real time-saver for us.

Vorteile: This software requires no ongoing maintenance. We just set it up and let it run itself. We don't have to think about it.

Nachteile: The workflow product is a bit cumbersome (but their tech support is very helpful).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Patrick C.
Records Management
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Outstanding product and customer service"

Kommentare: outstanding

Vorteile: Everything the product very user friendly easily upgraded very robust handles projects large and small. We use it daily to scan index and distribute documents through the workflow for review and audit of completed maintenance documents

Nachteile: I do not have any cons I'm completely satisfied with the product and the customer service provided

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Natalie C.
Records Specialist
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019

"Great product and Terrific Service!"

Kommentare: With budget cuts and losing staff, we needed to streamline our system for time and cost savings. Optix software was able to do this for us, with the help of their staff and thinking outside the box.

Vorteile: It's functionality and integration with our SIS. Their customer support is GREAT.

Nachteile: Not really a negative, but has way more functionality than we need or utilize.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019