Über WebEngage

WebEngage ist ein B2C-Multichannel-Marketingautomatisierungs-Tool. Es hilft, die Benutzerbindung zu verbessern und Conversions zu steigern, ohne viel Geld auszugeben.

Erfahre mehr über WebEngage

Vorteile:

Client support is excellent, and the support staff is available whenever you need them.

Nachteile:

The pricing model discourages experimentation and creates road-blocks in terms of on-boarding.

Bewertungen zu WebEngage

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,6/10

WebEngage hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 28 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (28)

Sortieren nach

Hast du WebEngage bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (28)

Mrinal S.
Mrinal S.
Head - Partnerships & Ancilliary business in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

This is simply a great tool for marketing Automation.

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: - Customer re-targeting
- Promoting flash sales to a large TG
- Personalized communication

Vorteile:

- Comprehensiveness of offerings across multiple channels of communication - Great Support team. Niket our SPOC from Webengage has been available literally 24*7 to help us with our queries - Value for Money. Great pricing as compared to other tools in the market

Verifizierter Rezensent
Email Marketing Specialist in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marktforschung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Engage your user with all channels with WebEngage

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: My experience with WebEngane is excellent. After analyzing WebEngage, we decided to go ahead with this tool. We don't require any additional tool any channel. WebEngage provide us all at one place. Now our customer journey is more powerful and our reach has increased dramatically.

Vorteile:

With WebEngage we get all channels like Email, Push notification, SMS, WhatsApp and many more at one place. We can use all this cannels to engage our audience. WebEngage comes with excellent Analytics feature. We data to check deep insights and can analyze for creating marketing Strategy.

Nachteile:

Found difficulty to create dynamic email templates. Very few pre-built email templates available in Library.

Nitya K.
Nitya K.
Email Marketing Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

As the name suggest, WebEngage is best for Website Engagement

4 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

WebEngage supports multiple channel WhatsApp, SMS, push, email, Google and Facebook all at one place. It help us to segment audience and identify user existence in top, middle or bottom of the funnel. Supports multiple GTM, API and SDK integration. WebEngage stores custum events performed by users and if required it support to export the data to google cloud platform.

Nachteile:

Creating Live segments takes more then the usual time. On Site-notification doesnt work exactly when it is required.

Amit D.
CRM Executive in Indien
Kosmetik, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review - Amit Desai - MyGlamm

3 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

Panel is very user friendly and highly customized.

Nachteile:

Segment level reporting and funnels are not possible, majority of Analytics are based on Event and not on users

Darshan S.
Associate Manager - Digital Marketing in Indien
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

All-in-one software for marketing automation

4 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

It was one of the best platforms which provide CRM, Marketing automation, Email marketing, and campaign management options. Very simple and easy-to-use tool. The interface is also very user-friendly.

Nachteile:

Sometimes, downloading reports takes a lot of time. This needs to be worked on.

Aniket T.
VP - Marketing in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our worn out hunt for THE email automation tool we wanted, ended with WebEngage

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We really struggled to find an affordable automation tool for Email & SMS, that had good API support and an intuitive journey builder. WebEngage hits all the right notes for that. It packs the punch of big automation systems like Marketo, Eloqua or Responsys. But is much cheaper and tech stack is way more startup friendly. Post WebEngage, we have much better control over targeting when it comes to communication. By sending right content in the right context, we have seen improvements all across the funnel.

Vorteile:

Mapping out a user journey which everyone from techies to PMs to content writers, could understand was very important to us as a business. Most tools swung one way or the other, made for developers or made for people who didn't care about APIs. WebEngage has best of both worlds, and the most awesome journey builder I've come across as a marketeer.

Nachteile:

The pricing model discourages experimentation and creates road-blocks in terms of on-boarding. For a tool which doesn't actually send emails / messages (they have integrations with all leading senders), the pricing is too steep based on number of active users / events you can send.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Seamless CRM Tool

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: All in all its a good tool for CRM Automation and helps us define user journeys effortlessly.

Vorteile:

The Ease of User Journey Creation, Notification Delivery, Cross Channel Attribution and Analytics are some of the things that makes this tool better than many others in the market.Email Marketing in particular is better than othe

Nachteile:

The UI is a bit complicated to understand and needs a proper walkthrough from experts. Notification Delivery rates suffered when we achieved scale.

Soyinka M.
Head, Retention Marketing in Indien
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A platform which empowers marketing to create large scale campaigns without going to the developer

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Cross device, cross platform, integrated and instantaneous campaigns on customer actions.

Vorteile:

User journeys is the main value generator for marketing guys. Allows cross device campaign set ups with perfect ease. Integration with Segment.io also makes life easier as most of the campaigns can be event driven. Client support is awesome

Nachteile:

The response time on dashboard UI is slow. The SDK is heavy to be integrated in client. But segment integration can take care of that. Still some code review is required on the app

Shahin R.
Product Owner in Saudi-Arabien
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Web-engage has capably delivered in helping us @ eXtra.com engage better with our customers.

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Exceptional customer engagement capabilities

Vorteile:

Excellent customer targeting/re-targeting capabilities. Clear and precise dashboards and back office. Round the clock customer support. Quick time to market.

Nachteile:

Can improve on some extended functionalities and validations on forms which inturn would help build more intuitive surveys.

Verifizierter Rezensent
QA Lead in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Webengage is good in Online marketing Field

4 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Tempaltes and quick respone in events capturing

Nachteile:

Segmentation, Time take to create segment is pretty high

Suhas R.
Director, Product and Operations in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

It helped improve our sales conversion by 65%!

4 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

We were on the lookout for a marketing automation tool for a couple of months when we finally found out Webengage. One of our primary criteria for the tool was the the tool needed to have integration with Segment.com. All of our data was already being passed onto Segment.com and we did not want to make another tech integration. Since Webengage had this integration, it was fairly simple to get started with Webengage. Webengage also offered a very useful and unique feature of customer journeys. This was our second criteria which we also could find in Webengage. We automate our marketing by defining rules such as, send SMS to a user if a user has signed up but not proceeded ahead within 5 days, wait for 2 days and then send an email, if user does not click this email, send a push notification, etc. This is by far our most used feature, which nicely incorporates all other features of Webengage.

Nachteile:

UI of the in-app and onsite notifications can be improved. Some of the conditions that are set for these notifications some time do not work which leads to users being shown the same notification multiple times.

Mayank K.
Assistant Manager - Digital Marketing in Indien
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A simple & efficient Marketing Automation software

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: The simplicity of the UI helps in visualizing your CRM data in a way that will help you understand key gaps in your current workflow. It will then help you in creating automated workflows to build efficiencies. This is a great tool for marketers and will go a long way in boosting your organization's digital capabilities.

Vorteile:

Customer analytics was a major pain point for us and Webengage really helped us in structuring our CRM data to build intelligence. Then it used that data to automate workflows basis user journeys with a very straightforward UI. A brilliant marketing automation tool.

Nachteile:

Decision making can also be automated with the data the tool collects. Webengage needs to upgrade itself and make direct recommendations to the business with the data it has collected. This will minimize human intervention and will increase productivity.

Stewart R.
Director Product Management in Kanada
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

We are using WebEngage to monitor and educate our users.

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: A more educated user base.

Vorteile:

Besides the immediate analytics it provides, my favorite feature is the ability to model user journeys and ensure that users are properly supported through their use of the software.

Nachteile:

The initial use is overwhelming with so many features available. In addition, based on my initial experience it also appears that every detail needs to be thought through and should the user's journey change, it requires a re-build of a new Journey when only an edit to existing Journey might be required.

Deepank C.
Assistant Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product for marketing automation & educating users

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

- User Journey is surely one of the best feature about this product. It serves as a single tool for all customer touch points with the use of segmentation and easy tracking of conversions. - Client support is excellent, and the support staff is available whenever you need them.

Nachteile:

- Better Analytics & Reporting - Ability to make changes in the Journey without having to stop it and then make changes along with functionality of A/B testing for journeys should be there.

Sumon C.
Head of Digital Marketing in Indien
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very good product

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Single platform for Web and app, really good product,

Vorteile:

Automated campaigns, notifications and one single platform for Web and app. I am using webenagge last 18 months and I am really satisfied

Nachteile:

Segments, it should be more simplified, we should able to choose users depending on the acquisition source (Google /Facebook /affiliate)

Anshul D.
Sr Manager, Analytics in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Webengage enabled us to increase our conversion rate by automating retargeting campaigns

5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ability to put across anything on website or run campaigns without dependencies on tech team. Also, the account managers are really helpful and provide all the implementation help.

Nachteile:

Some more ability to customization would be great. Or bigger set of templates in the gallery will enable users to be quicker in implementation.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Product Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Its a easy to use Software, with loads of features.

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Very easy to use and helps making marketing campaigns at run time. We don't need to depend on the tech team to build the campaign for us. With Web Engage this happens in a few mins.

Nachteile:

It does not have any feature to compute. Eg. Doing product price comparison's etc. I suppose its part of the upcoming features.

Gaurav S.
COO in Indien
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Creating retention and cohort marketing campaigns has become easier with WebEngage

5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

The winning feature of WebEngage is easily the ability to create and monitor automated journeys for your user segments. A very capable product for improving your cohorts.

Nachteile:

Starting up can be a little overwhelming; Will easily take upwards of 3 months to get started even with active deployment efforts.

Mohamed T.
Head of E-Marketing in Ägypten
Marketing & Werbung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Non-Intrusive and highly-engaging is you Keyword

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: WebEngage is a seamless easy-to-integrate, easy-to-grasp peace of mind that yields great engagement with effortless execution, highly recommend to all business sizes!

Vorteile:

On-Site Notifications are highly engaging, segmenting is easy, uploading creative and setting rules is really easy

Nachteile:

Need to have more custom date ranges in overview tab

Manav S.
Chief Marketing Officer in Indien
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It's been good experience using web engage so far.

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of usage User details about when did the the user come, what all the user did,etc is available Making user journey is very simple

Nachteile:

The dashboard is not very friendly, work is needed on that front Remarketing should also be included in the user journey

Verifizierter Rezensent
Lead Product Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A good MarTech tool for beginners of SMEs (if they can afford it).

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We were able to utilize our technology team for our core business; leaving martech related development to Webengage team.

Vorteile:

Easy to use and set up journey's once their script and events are in place (no technical knowledge required).

Nachteile:

I don't see any ROI in this, it's too costly compared to features it provides. If you have decent tech team, you can custom build most of the features directly.

Siddhant D.
Head - Consumer Business in Indien
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Smooth, easy going, easy to use and understand. The learning curve is short and the support is great

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

It gives me access to segment and communcate with my customers bith ad hoc and through scheduled conversations. For a mid sized company it becomes nessesary to have automation to handle this function.

Nachteile:

Any user level has access to customer data which could pose a risk at any time. This needs to be looked into.

Abhishek B.
Deputy Manager in Indien
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It was tough to start with the tool but eventually its getting better day by day

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Automation of customer lifecycle

Vorteile:

This tool gives us the power to integrate all my customer touch points under one roof. The power of if-else conditions in journeys makes it exclusive one.

Nachteile:

Reporting structure. Need more features in overall reporting & the challenge to change the source data.

Gaurav J.
Gaurav J.
Co-Founder in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic product, super supportive team..

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Big pros Customized segmentation Journeys Ability to do deep personalisation Super supportive team Deep understanding of ecom

Nachteile:

Segment generation should be real time Funnels can be more detailed. Cohorts can be more exhautive I understand above are part of the roadmap.

Harsh J.
Harsh J.
CEO in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great team to work with, I havent seen such good implemntation and post implementation support ever!

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

support team is great. the product is easy to use and does help in addressing some of the challenges.

Nachteile:

i would like to see a lot more analytics. it would lead to better rentention strategies all throughout.