Station Check Bewertungen

von Station Check

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Station Check

Station Check can be used for apparatus/equipment checks, managing inventory, and workflow. Provides auto alerting and dashboards.

Erfahre mehr über Station Check

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Justin A.
Fire Chief
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018

"Station Check has revolutionized our traditional paper based system"

Kommentare: It has provided us the hard copy documentation to prove compliance for inspections and maintenance without the stacks of paper forms and records we previous had

Vorteile: New version is very granular and can track information and transfer it very easily. A great web based platform to control assets, inventories and checklists

Nachteile: It is front heavy to get set up and requires assets to get going. Don't let this scare you as all good programs require work to function. Station Check trains you to do it yourself instead of charging you set up fees and maintenance. This platform is meant to be used and maintained by the user at no additional cost

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Sam S.
Captain
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018

"New user"

Kommentare: The BEST!

Vorteile: The customer service. If it were not for the superior customer service that is provided by everyone at Station Check, we would have gone a different direction.

Nachteile: It's new and we have had to work through a few issue's, but nothing that would cause me to walk away.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Brian J.
Chief
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018

"Station Check"

Kommentare: The checks ensure our readiness. As we have time to input the data, we look forward to tracking other things like PPE.

Vorteile: The ability to gain feedback from completed checks on what items need repair or replacement is invaluable. This software ensures our ability to maintain readiness.

Nachteile: Our engine equipment inventory is extensive so the check is very long, even after moving our medical bag to a different check. This is more our fault than Station Check but the ability to suspend a check and complete it later helps the process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Kris E.
Engineer
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018

"Station Check Review"

Kommentare: Better Resource management and truck readiness. Equipment readiness and operational availability. This software makes all of these and more very easy and reportable.

Vorteile: Ease of Use,
Truck Check Ability,
Customer Support.

Nachteile: There are not many cons with this software. Anytime there are issues they are resolved very quickly or you are provided regular updates from staff with progress.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Bret F.
Ops manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2015

"Easy to use, can finally keep track of everything, things don't slip through the cracks."

Kommentare: Able to create/edit customized checklists and forms in minutes. You are able to assign/reassign tasks automatically or simply by clicking and dragging the item to a person, group or shift. You are also able to see what is happening at your station or the department. Create alert and notification groups. Inventory function allows you to track where things are...the software does almost everything you need to manage the day-to-day operations of your station.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2015
Jeff H.
Division Commander
Fischerei, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"Division Commander"

Kommentare: great

Vorteile: Maintenance functions that allows to comply with VaOEMS

Nachteile: loading and refreshing of the program...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018