This is a great software for those of us who need to do simple design for our mobile applications.

Bewertet am 5.10.2017
David M.
Chief Executive Officer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has taken away the need to hire a professional graphic designer for my mobile applications designs. This would have cost me a substantial amount of money apart for the delay in waiting for the designer to complete a task.
I am able to make changes rapidly to my designs if I am not satisfied with any part of it.
Truly it made me the DESIGNER!

Vorteile: This graphic design software provides lot of templates and intuitive functionalities to get a new person going in a very short time. There are several templates for common social media stuff. I needed some basic graphic design for my mobile applications and Youzign made it possible for me to do it without hiring a professional designer.
When you work on a design and forget to save, the next time you get onto the platform it gives you an opportunity to see your unsaved work and continue from where you left off saving you valuable time.
Since the software is cloud based I can access it anywhere once I have an internet connection to continue with my designs. The Youzign platform provides several icons and shapes across several niches making it possible to finish the design without having to search for resources from third parties.
All previous designs are available on the platform for viewing or editing. This makes it easy to start new and similar designs at a very fast pace. With canvas in the middle, the design resources on the left and the editing resources on the right, practically everything for a good design is within reach. I really love the grid feature that makes it possible to identify the locations of various graphics on the canvas. This is especially important when wants to put other pictures in the same locations for homepage slideshows. I was really struggling with the standard and popular graphic designs. They were great but the learning curve was too steep.

Nachteile: After doing several designs for my mobile application homepages, searching for particular designs was a challenge. The search feature for old designs is not that intuitive and I still have to scroll through several designs to locate my target.

Graphic Design Simplified

Bewertet am 28.4.2019
William M.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I've designed 100's of graphics using Youzign and the designs look very professional. Many of the designs have earned me a substantial amount of income so the software pays for itself many times over.

Vorteile: I like that I can create whatever comes to mind with relative ease. There are many templates to get ideas from as well.

Nachteile: There is a bit of a learning curve in the beginning until you get the hang of it. While the software comes pre-loaded with a ton of designs options there doesn't seem to be more content added periodically.

Experience the Joy of YouZign

Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Mark H.
Managing Partner
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: YouZign is our go-to application for all social media related images.

Vorteile: YouZign, which is part of the Zsuite, is a straightforward tool to make great looking content for, amongst others, your social media outage. The template library it holds​ is enormous. In just a couple of minutes,​ you will have that new Twitter banner​ or that new Facebook cover. It is that simple to use.

Nachteile: YouZign currently uses flash when used it a browser. The need to use flash is obviously an issue. Fortunate the team behind YouZign is well aware of this and will make the necessary​ changes to today's​ web standards​ soon.

Youzign is a powerful online software tool for creating images easily.

Bewertet am 10.3.2018
Verified Reviewer
Council Member
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Has many different templates, including sizes for creating images to use on all popular social media networks. Includes a tool that makes it easy to remove the background of images for green screen usage.

Nachteile: Doesn't have all of the power and features of more expensive image editing software, but has the features needed for most common image creation and editing tasks.

Good Tool for Beginners

Bewertet am 8.12.2018
Verified Reviewer
Webmaster and Product Researcher
Verlagswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Youzign is a good alternative to Canva. I’ve used Youzign to create the cover for my book and various graphics to promote my writing.

Vorteile: Youzign’s image editor is intuitive and easy to use for beginners. You can create graphics sized perfectly for different social media profiles and even for items such as eBooks. I really like the background removal tool which enables you to eliminate the background of an image.

Nachteile: Youzign can sometimes be slow in saving work. They need to update their platform, so it no longer needs Flash to work.

User-friendly, intuitive, web-based software that helps you make beautiful custom images

Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Verified Reviewer
HR Manager
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: You can make beautiful custom graphics for an array of purposes (ebook covers, Facebook covers, Facebook posts, Instagram posts etc). It's web-based, so you can access it from anywhere. It's very user friendly and intuitive and integrates with lots of other software packages

Nachteile: Customer support can sometimes take a little while to come back to you. So if it's something urgent, that can be frustrating. But that's true of many companies these days

Great alternative to Photoshop

Bewertet am 26.1.2019
Verified Reviewer
Owner and Business Consultant specializing in Mobile apps, sales, marketing, and small businesses.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Youzign is a great alternative to Photoshop. Easy to use.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is difficult to change size of a photo.