TeamMate + Audit

TeamMate + Audit Bewertungen

von Wolters Kluwer

TeamMate Review

Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Christopher T.
Especialista de base de datos y Middleware
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Internal and external audit documentation

Vorteile: It works very well with SQLServer, it does not require much maintenance.

Nachteile: There is not much online documentation regarding this software, currently, we have an issue with AD authentication with users that exist on multiple domains, it's unresolved for now.

Great for Internal Audit

Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Data Analyst
Internet, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: TeamMate has really helped organize our work papers and segregation of duties with work paper review. Overall, I would say our team is satisfied with the product and will continue to use it.

Vorteile: TeamMate is a great one stop shop for all things Audit. It keeps work papers very organized, has inherited segregation of duties (one person has to create a work paper, another review, another approve etc.). Its interface is very easy to navigate, and you can copy/paste/edit audit program templates to save time as well. Overall, I would say the department is very happy with it.

Nachteile: There were 2 major cons to TeamMate from our perspective. First, when you deleted a work paper in your procedures area, the link still stayed live in the references so it makes the references section messy and inaccurate unless you manually delete it there as well. Second, when we wanted to share our work papers with our external auditors, it makes it a bit difficult. You have to individually export all the work papers/attachments which makes it time consuming, yet we don't want to give our external auditors direct access.

Fully integrated audit software

Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Services Lead
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Best audit software currently in the market

Vorteile: TeamMate allows accountability in the audit process and team and visibility through its dashboards and has a friendly user interface. TeamMate simplifies and increases productivity of the entire audit process

Nachteile: The reporting functionality of the application is inefficient especially if an organization requires granular and customized reports

Audit

Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Cristy L.
Auditor
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall this application is easy to navigate and helps in keeping projects and files organized pertaining to each phase. There are some feautures that could use an update (as mentioned) but overall this application serves its purpose.

Vorteile: I like the feature where you can open any spreadsheet and save directly into TeamMate without having to upload file into my project again. I also love the linking of documents: ie: I can link an important email into a project file without attaching the entire document. The outlook tiny icon will take you directly to that specific email pertaining to that project.

Nachteile: I dislike the project dashboard that has multiple tabs to search projects in. There should only be one search bar to search for all projects in the application, versus searching in each tab until finding what you’re looking for. Also, I dislike that a file that was labeled complete for review will automatically go back to incomple or “yellow” each time you touch the file without asking if that’s what you intended to do.

TeamMate Audit Software

Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Analyst, Audit Analysis, International Labor Standards
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It's a great place to store all your workpapers and it's convenient to collaborate with other colleagues. You're able to work on/edit the same documents, leave feedback, and sign off on them.

Nachteile: Just small things - I encountered a lot of challenges when hyperlinking documents. Sometimes the software would just crash but my work would not be saved. I always worked offline and copied and pasted into TeamMate just to be safe.

TeamMate + keeps you in control of your audits

Bewertet am 4.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Finance
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Teammate + Audit is a great tool to keep control over your audits, as everything pertaining to the audit is in one place. The green dot system makes sure that there is no need for back and forth communication when a section is ready for review. You simply follow the green dots.

Nachteile: The review process can be quite cumbersome. If this could be simplified so that if you have review rights the system automatically lets you do all functions of a reviewer without having to log in and out. Besides this, the software us awesome.

Solid audit management tool.Reliable audit management software

Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Rickell M.
Database Admin
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The TeamMate application is a well-rounded audit management suite which is regularly maintained and updated to meet our audit management requirements. It provide many benefits such as accurate reporting.

Vorteile: The product does what is required but needs improvement to become user friendly. Great Interface. I can also say that the application is a well-rounded audit management suite which is regularly maintained and updated to meet our audit management requirements as expected.

Nachteile: The product could be updated for better documentation interface. It lacks the current available functions in other applications, such as auto spell checks and fonts options.Web version not very user friendly when compared to desktop version

Adopt Best Practise

Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Kea A.
Audit practisioner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Ease to use, mobile, agile, latest technology and adopt best practise like IIA IPPF etc.

Vorteile: This software always adopt best practise from IIA. Dimension & Prespective, Document Request, Combine Assurance and many more great functionalites in TeamMate+

Nachteile: So far nothing found fundamental cons, all works as expected

Great software

Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Auditor
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent, value for money, built to flow with the entire audit process.

Vorteile: TeamMate+ is one of the better audit tools out there. It really helps in in identifying the audit universe for your company and provides easy organizing of working papers and its very easy to navigate.

Nachteile: No major cons, all works as expected as a free demo was used before purchase.

Market Leader for a Reason

Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Chris B.
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Great product for our small shop. Covers everything we need with room to grow. Really understand how auditors work.