Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über TeamMate + Audit

TeamMate Audit ist ein Audit-Management-System, das Prüfern und leitenden Mitarbeitern der Prüfungsabteilungen dabei hilft, alle Aspekte einer Prüfung zu verwalten.

Erfahre mehr über TeamMate + Audit

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Christopher T.
Especialista de base de datos y Middleware
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"TeamMate Review"

Kommentare: Internal and external audit documentation

Vorteile: It works very well with SQLServer, it does not require much maintenance.

Nachteile: There is not much online documentation regarding this software, currently, we have an issue with AD authentication with users that exist on multiple domains, it's unresolved for now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Andy B.
Director of Internal Audit
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Joining the TeamMate+ Audit Fan Club!"

Vorteile: TeamMate+ has given us the tool we needed to power our journey to 'world class' auditing. It has really been a lifesaver since our office transitioned to home working - everything we need is still right there accessible securely through our browsers. A vast array of powerful features - and we're going to be using it as our entity's risk management software, not just our internal auditing software. It's making it easy for us to give our audit clients access to their reports, issues and recommendations - they provide us updates online - and soon will be adding their own risks and controls. The software makes it all possible and has saved us hours and hours of 'admin' time with its clever automation of audit tasks from recording time spent through to populating audit report templates. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others!

Nachteile: There is a bit of a learning curve having moved on from the prior TeamMate - and likely more so if you are totally new to TeamMate products... but this is balanced by the first class customer support that is available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wolters Kluwer an 14.4.2020

We appreciate your feedback and are excited to hear that your transition to home working has gone smoothly with TeamMate+. If there's ever anything we can do to help your team please don't hesitate to reach out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Anoop K.
Senior Auditor
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020

"What I like and dislike about TeamMate+"

Kommentare: My team will be completing one year using TeamMate+ Audit in a couple of months. Our experience thus far has been a mixed bag. While some features have been refreshing and have resulted in increased productivity, we've also been forced to adopt "adapt, improvise and overcome" approach in order to work around many of the software limitations. Customer service has been extremely disappointing. Response times are insanely long. They never answer their phones. The turnout time for even the most urgent issues exceeds 24 hours.

Vorteile: Some impactful features of note are ability to roll forward open projects to the following years, issues tracking, TeamStore, ability to customize or create our own folder structure and taxonomy (in fact all features that are customizable are user favorites), dimensions and perspectives. Ability to integrate with MS Office products and PDF is also great when it works as intended.

Nachteile: In terms of functionality, Cognos reporting is limited to canned reports, with no opportunity to create custom reports resulting in users spending exorbitant amount of time reworking generated reports or creating their own reports from scratch to produce the required information. The notifications are also limited to what comes with the product with no option to create your own. There are no users manuals or workbooks available for audit clients, although the product is designed to be used by them. We had to create our own manuals. User roles are also limited to whatever comes with the product, resulting in restricting some users in performing their jobs - they either have too little access or too much based on the available roles. Cannot pick and choose the privileges. Also a lot of MS Office integration issues every time there is an update and which take forever to resolve. Also limited to the four audit workflow states for majority of objects (In Progress, Prepared, Reviewed - Accepted/Rejected). No option to create your own state. Survey text appearance is terrible (too small) with no option to change the font size. Timesheets don't preserve the selections made in the preceding weeks. Document Request feature does not maintain a trail of all the sent and received requests due to which we have deactivated this feature. All these restrictions limit the users in performing their work to the full extent and using the product to its full potential.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Data Analyst
Internet, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"Great for Internal Audit"

Kommentare: TeamMate has really helped organize our work papers and segregation of duties with work paper review. Overall, I would say our team is satisfied with the product and will continue to use it.

Vorteile: TeamMate is a great one stop shop for all things Audit. It keeps work papers very organized, has inherited segregation of duties (one person has to create a work paper, another review, another approve etc.). Its interface is very easy to navigate, and you can copy/paste/edit audit program templates to save time as well. Overall, I would say the department is very happy with it.

Nachteile: There were 2 major cons to TeamMate from our perspective. First, when you deleted a work paper in your procedures area, the link still stayed live in the references so it makes the references section messy and inaccurate unless you manually delete it there as well. Second, when we wanted to share our work papers with our external auditors, it makes it a bit difficult. You have to individually export all the work papers/attachments which makes it time consuming, yet we don't want to give our external auditors direct access.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Hector L.
IT Audit Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Regular user looking for expanding funtionality"

Kommentare: It has been good in general, but the way the information autosaves on the templates and brings you back to the top of the window is a little bit annoying.

Vorteile: The way it is presented offers a nice user interface, it seems to be done and prepared to use with touch devices(tablets) as well as computers.

Nachteile: Some of the functionalities like reporting seem outdated in the sense that the out of the can reports that you can generate require a lot of customization and Cognos understanding to use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Services Lead
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2018

"Fully integrated audit software"

Kommentare: Best audit software currently in the market

Vorteile: TeamMate allows accountability in the audit process and team and visibility through its dashboards and has a friendly user interface. TeamMate simplifies and increases productivity of the entire audit process

Nachteile: The reporting functionality of the application is inefficient especially if an organization requires granular and customized reports

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Cristy L.
Auditor
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Audit"

Kommentare: Overall this application is easy to navigate and helps in keeping projects and files organized pertaining to each phase. There are some feautures that could use an update (as mentioned) but overall this application serves its purpose.

Vorteile: I like the feature where you can open any spreadsheet and save directly into TeamMate without having to upload file into my project again. I also love the linking of documents: ie: I can link an important email into a project file without attaching the entire document. The outlook tiny icon will take you directly to that specific email pertaining to that project.

Nachteile: I dislike the project dashboard that has multiple tabs to search projects in. There should only be one search bar to search for all projects in the application, versus searching in each tab until finding what you’re looking for. Also, I dislike that a file that was labeled complete for review will automatically go back to incomple or “yellow” each time you touch the file without asking if that’s what you intended to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr IT Auditor
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020

"Does the job just fine, could have more functionality"

Vorteile: I enjoy how easy it feels to navigate the tool. There is not a huge learning curve!

Nachteile: The sign off feature could be improved. For example, if something is signed off both at the preparer and then the reviewer level, and then someone goes ahead and makes a slight change - or even better, simply saving it over again without a change - the item is flagged. It might be great for version controls but is annoying to have to deal with this even when things weren't changed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020
Nick B.
Senior Internal Auditor
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"Good upgrade from TM AM, but some lost functionality"

Vorteile: It's easy to use, but then I think that about most software packages. I can see how the different ways of expanding project folders and other objects can be a little confusing to some. Teamstore is great!

Nachteile: Whilst dashboards are highly customisable, there are still items that I would like to see, but am unable to configure properly (e.g. project budget hours vs actual spent hours). It would also be good if a planning feature could be added that could be used to map out the budgeted hours onto calendar weeks and compare those to the submitted timesheets.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Haiyi C.
Internal Auditor
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Good audit repository"

Kommentare: Pretty smooth.

Vorteile: - It is web based with cloud.
- Overall good security.
- Designed with an auditor's mindset.
- Easy to track.

Nachteile: - User concerns or questions on the forum are not addressed timely.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Analyst, Audit Analysis, International Labor Standards
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"TeamMate Audit Software"

Vorteile: It's a great place to store all your workpapers and it's convenient to collaborate with other colleagues. You're able to work on/edit the same documents, leave feedback, and sign off on them.

Nachteile: Just small things - I encountered a lot of challenges when hyperlinking documents. Sometimes the software would just crash but my work would not be saved. I always worked offline and copied and pasted into TeamMate just to be safe.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Finance
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2018

"TeamMate + keeps you in control of your audits"

Vorteile: Teammate + Audit is a great tool to keep control over your audits, as everything pertaining to the audit is in one place. The green dot system makes sure that there is no need for back and forth communication when a section is ready for review. You simply follow the green dots.

Nachteile: The review process can be quite cumbersome. If this could be simplified so that if you have review rights the system automatically lets you do all functions of a reviewer without having to log in and out. Besides this, the software us awesome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2018
Rickell M.
Database Admin
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"Solid audit management tool.Reliable audit management software"

Kommentare: The TeamMate application is a well-rounded audit management suite which is regularly maintained and updated to meet our audit management requirements. It provide many benefits such as accurate reporting.

Vorteile: The product does what is required but needs improvement to become user friendly. Great Interface. I can also say that the application is a well-rounded audit management suite which is regularly maintained and updated to meet our audit management requirements as expected.

Nachteile: The product could be updated for better documentation interface. It lacks the current available functions in other applications, such as auto spell checks and fonts options.Web version not very user friendly when compared to desktop version

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Kea A.
Audit practisioner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Adopt Best Practise"

Kommentare: Ease to use, mobile, agile, latest technology and adopt best practise like IIA IPPF etc.

Vorteile: This software always adopt best practise from IIA. Dimension & Prespective, Document Request, Combine Assurance and many more great functionalites in TeamMate+

Nachteile: So far nothing found fundamental cons, all works as expected

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Sivakumar M.
Senior Auditor
Öl & Energie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"TM+ KBRAS"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Interface and so many modules to do work with in the world of audit.

Nachteile: Speed could have been better will enable users to work efficiently.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Auditor
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Great software"

Kommentare: Excellent, value for money, built to flow with the entire audit process.

Vorteile: TeamMate+ is one of the better audit tools out there. It really helps in in identifying the audit universe for your company and provides easy organizing of working papers and its very easy to navigate.

Nachteile: No major cons, all works as expected as a free demo was used before purchase.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Taeyoung K.
Sr. Auditor
Staatsverwaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"TeamMate + Audit review for governmental internal audit"

Kommentare: I like going paperless audit documentation. It would be great if some of the cons I mentioned above is addressed.

Vorteile: I like this software allowing paperless audit documentation.

Nachteile: Very limited capability in creating reporting template customized to our organization's need. Incapable of integrating with our payroll system for timesheet. Hard to review workpapers due to not being able to adjust size of text box or print friendly view. Data export function is limited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Chris B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2016

"Market Leader for a Reason"

Kommentare: Great product for our small shop. Covers everything we need with room to grow. Really understand how auditors work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Yaman A.
Corporate Auditor
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"TeamMate+ facilitates remote auditing"

Kommentare: It supports remote auditing specially in the hard time we are going through now due to COVID-19. We can conduct the audit and communicate with the auditees easily.

Vorteile: It covers all audit steps as per the leading practices from risk assessment to planning to fieldwork, and reporting. You can easily monitor the work progress and involve various stakeholders within the organization.

Nachteile: I like the software and nothing to dislike, but there could be a chance of developing it in more simple way for the end-users with basic understanding of the audit processes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Sameh B.
IT Auditor
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"TeamMate Experience"

Vorteile: Covering most of our needed audit features.

Nachteile: Multiple new versions in short time that makes us difficult to adopt to.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wolters Kluwer an 17.4.2020

Hi Sameh, thank you for your review. Your feedback is critical to our future roadmap and is always appreciated. We're sorry to to hear the overall quality does not meet your expectations based on the number of version releases. We'd love get in touch with you to learn more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020