Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über booxi

Einfach zu bedienende und für Mobilgeräte geeignete, skalierbare Buchungslösung (für 1 bis viele Mitarbeitende) und Standorte mit automatisierten Erinnerungen und APIs.

Erfahre mehr über booxi

Zeigt 43 Bewertungen

Eduardo O.
ASESOR DE IMAGEN/STYLISTA/MAQUILLADOR
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2020

"Very complete web and mobile application that optimizes the management of beauty salons."

Kommentare: We have been able to verify significant changes since the implementation of this program, we used it for 4 years and helped us with the digital systematization of customers, so we could create a database of our customers, make digital promotions and organize our agenda more effectively, as well as increase the productivity of the beauty salon thanks to the optimization of planning and programming of resources, staff, and facilities. Booxi has become the cornerstone of the business evolution of our business, managing to consolidate and expand in our franchise projects, in addition to ensuring greater satisfaction and quality of care with customers, we are pleasantly satisfied with the functions provided by this automatic program, has been a great help and has taught us a lot about the management of beauty salons.

Vorteile: Booxi a very robust and complete web and mobile application as it has many integrated automated functions, such as: Sending confirmations and automatic reminders by e-mail and text message, appointment booking management, facility planning, as well as personnel. It also includes mobile applications, digital marketing, online payments, customer retention, in addition to real-time programming so it is a tool that will greatly facilitate and improve the management of your business. On the other hand, it has a very friendly interface, being very easy to configure, navigate and use, both for us users and for our customers through the mobile application.

Nachteile: It is necessary for the development of an inventory function to complement this program. On the other hand, offers an excellent digital marketing function, but only links or integrates with Facebook, it would be convenient to integrate promotional campaigns through Instagram, as it is currently the most used social network and with this, we can reach more future customers and therefore increase our customer portfolio.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2020
Cindy C.
Propriétaire
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Super !"

Kommentare: Très bonne !

Vorteile: Il est facile d’utilisation pour gérer tous nos services

Nachteile: Tout fonctionne bien pour nous , j’ai eu à 2 reprises un petit problème que vous avez résolu rapidement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Charlene C.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"Good program and sinks with our POS so very positive for accounting purposes"

Kommentare: We use it everyday to ensure our pet grooming business runs smoothly and most of our clients book on-line which is great!

Vorteile: I like the automatic confirmation, auto reminder, professional appearance, ease for our customers to book online.

Nachteile: Software needs more reporting features, it is very basic in design, we have a pet grooming business and we have been asking for more personalized features, dogs name, being able to have one client account with multiple pets (most customers have more than one dog) very difficult to track and creates many duplicates. Cumbersome to get quick history records on the fly when you need it quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Nathalie L.
Ostéopathe
Alternative Medizin, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Un outil indispensable pour faciliter la prise de rendez-vous et assurer les rappels!"

Kommentare: Avec le service de prise de rendez-vous en ligne je peux être plus efficace pour répondre rapidement à mes clients. Car confirmer un rendez-vous se fait généralement en moins de 1 minute, je peux donc répondre entre mes rendez-vous au lieu d'attendre d'avoir plus de temps pour faire des appels téléphoniques. De plus, les rappels automatisés qu'on peut programmer comme on le souhaite, c'est-à-dire selon le nombre de jours, heures ou minutes désirés, sont très utiles pour éviter les "no show" ou si vous voulez les gens qui ont oublié leur rendez-vous...

Vorteile: Ce logiciel/application me permet de gérer mes demandes de rendez-vous comme je le voulais. Bien qu'on puisse y publier son horaire j'ai préféré l'option de recevoir les demandes de rendez-vous moi-même, de manière à gérer les urgences, prioriser les suivis aux nouveaux rendez-vous, etc. Aucun autre logiciel me permettait cet option. Mes clients adorent cette manière de fonctionner. N'ayant pas de secrétariat cela me permet d'être beaucoup plus rapide à répondre à leur demande. Ils aiment recevoir une confirmation lors de la prise de rendez-vous puis un rappel quelques jours avant. J'ai régulièrement des commentaires positifs de leur part. Je l'utilise depuis 2017 après l'avoir découvert moi-même en tant que cliente d'une entreprise qui l'utilisait pour la gestion de ses rendez-vous. Je l'ai trouvé tant convivial que j'ai contacté Booxi pour utiliser leur service. Je vous le recommande sans hésitation!

Nachteile: J'utilise l'application IOS sur mon téléphone car la version IOS pour la tablette n'est pas disponible. C'est le seul hic je vous dirais que j'éprouve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Gaëlle V.
Gérante
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Booxi, indispensable pour mon commerce"

Kommentare: L'utilisation du logiciel est facile et m'aide beaucoup pour obtenir de nouveaux rendez vous pour des personnes qui ne peuvent pas appeler pendant le temps d'ouverture du magasin.
Et si je rencontre un problème, l'équipe est très réactive et réponds toujours à toutes mes questions. Je suis très contente de ce service et je regrette de ne pas l'avoir fait depuis l'ouverture de mon magasin.

Vorteile: De pouvoir avoir l'historique des clients et que ça soit enregistré. Cela va plus vite pour prendre les rendez vous et on peut savoir ce qu'ils ont fait les fois précédentes

Nachteile: Le faite de ne pas pouvoir voir l'ensemble du planning à la semaine avec toutes mes collaboratrices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Tanya L.
Coiffure
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Merci!"

Vorteile: Super service! Je ne m'en passerai plus! Facile à utiliser et très pratique.

Nachteile: Tout est facile d'utilisation! L'équipe est là pour t'aider au besoin. Courriels contenants les nouveautés ou des options dont on a pas penser mettre.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Erika L.
Technicienne Pose D’ongles
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Mon application préférée "

Vorteile: Application super facile à utiliser, je m’en sert plusieurs fois par jours, mes clientes adorent recevoir leur confirmation de rendez-vous automatique ! Grace à Booxi j’ai vraiment moins d’oubli de rendez-vous, je le recommande à tous. Service client #1

Nachteile: Je n’ai vraiment rien de négatif à dire.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Julie G.
Kinésiologue
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Super systèmes de rendez-vous"

Kommentare: Super bonne dans l ensemble

Vorteile: Les gros plus : la facilité , les rendez-vous en ligne et le support à la clientèle vraiment fantastique

Nachteile: Il arrive parfois que les clients annulent mais le rendez-vous ne s’annule pas et par moment, j inscrire ne pas envoyer de message au client et il en reçoit un quand même.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Jean-pierre P.
President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Excellent tool for service businesses "

Kommentare: Been using it for 5 years now
GO for it!

Vorteile: Ease to ser up profiles and services at all level
Company
Staff
Etc

Nachteile: nothing so far. Maybe some tools could be added in the future; lime health file for clients

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Robert C.
Masso/Hypnothérapeute/soins énergétique
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Very good in general"

Kommentare: In general my experience is very good with the software.

Vorteile: Really enjoy the facility of use for the software.

Nachteile: I think more feature could be add for a better business experience but what is there now is very enjoyable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Rachel B.
Founder
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018

"booxi changed my life and now I couldn't do with out it! "

Kommentare: It changes my life, as I don't have to worry about the scheduling aspect anymore, and I don't waste my evenings on the phone to remind my customers about their appointment, as booxi automatically send reminders.

Vorteile: Since I started using booxi I saved a lot of time because before, as we are 9 members in the team, I sent all the emails by hand, one by one, I spent a lot of time on the phone, and so I had a lot of time spent managing appointments booking and managing the team's schedules. I switched from something totally manual to something where everything is automatically done,the emails are sent automatically and when I enter the name of a customer everything appears immediately: their number, their email address In addition my customers know they can go on our website to book their appointment, even outside of our business hours, it's very simple for them. And they all told us that they like our system: they like being able to see directly the availabilities, the fact they don't need to create a user account, and therefore not having to remember a password. Before I used to manage all this at home at night, now I don't have to do it anymore and I can enjoy my evenings with my family. What I like the most about booxi are the reminder messages with all the information automatically send to all my customers, and being able to see, at a glance, all my client information for appointments of the day.

Nachteile: It would be great to be able to access the resources feature directly from the mobile app, which is only available from the web version today.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Dakota D.
Co-Owner
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2018

"This program has been extremely useful and easy to use on PC and mobile"

Kommentare: Appointments and client information are all in one place, on an easy to read interface. The integration with Lightspeed is so useful and incredible, and when I found out about that feature, I was immediately sold. Itemizing appointments (no show, cancelled, etc.) and the addition of client notes makes the experience so much more personable for our clients because all of the employees can communicate and educate themselves on the client. Building lasting relationships with clients is very important to us, and this software has already helped us secure new and returning clients, because of how easy everything is to use on both ends, on all types of devices.

Vorteile: The software is so incredibly easy to use, on all platforms, which is very important for my store. It's also very easy to integrate with whatever platform(s) that you need. Not only is it easy to use on my end, it's effortless for my clients. In this day and age, if technology isn't 100% easy to use, clients won't even bother trying to figure out how to book an appointment.

Nachteile: The fact that when you initially get it and are told about all of the features you will be getting, that's not always true. Some of the features that are advertised are available with your subscription, but they are not active on your account. And you don't learn that until clients start booking appointments, which is very frustrating. With that said, customer support is always a click away and they almost always get back within 15 minutes, which is unheard of in the customer support industry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Mélanie L.
Massothérapeute/ Certified Massage Therapist
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2017

"I love the app and my clients also like how easy it is. "

Kommentare: More time for myself and less time responding to messages :) This app is new, but it is very well programmed. Like anything , it's hard to make the "perfect" solution for everyone on the planet so I understand if they can't fulfill everyone's needs. As long as I see this company evolving and trying to give a good service , I will stay with them & recommend them to others. It is very practical & helpful so far . Thank you guys for thinking about doing this .

Vorteile: The simplicity, the service, layout, template, the colors , how fun it is to use it , the fact that you have a website with booxi that you can promote to your clients.

Nachteile: 1) Waiting list : It seemed to me when I talked to one of the guys, that they were going to put in the "waiting list" option and when I asked them about it , they seemed to not really know which I was bummed out about. I would give this a 5 star if it wasn't for the lack of this option which would help me and my collegues.
2) I usually work shifts from 16:00 to 01:00 and it is weird because let's say I work on a Tuesday, then someone will have to book 12-01:00 for Wednesday. It makes an uncool layout that way or less "compartimentalised" . I know I had talked to someone about this and they said they would try to see what they could do about this but haven't heard about it yet.
3)No notifications so I have to open my Booxi app a couple times a day just to see if I have a new appointment request which isn't super practical.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2017
Maryse D.
Owner
Kosmetik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018

"Outstanding service! It's easy, it helps me a lot and I saved so much time!"

Kommentare: I saved so much time, and even if I'm not a tech-savvy person I find booxi very easy to use!

Vorteile: I love the client files feature! Before using booxi I was using a paper calendar and paper for my customer records. Now I can access my client file from anywhere, at any time, and it's really easy to use. I don't have papers anymore!
In addition of the time I saved, what I also like about booxi is the feature that allows me to make a quick export of my client's list, with their contact information so I can easily send them news or promotions by email.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to associate a color to a service, so that I can see at a glance what services I offer during the day, without even have to read the name of the service in the calendar.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Janie T.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018

"Amazing customer support! And acquisition of new customers! "

Kommentare: It brings me new customers, thanks to the online booking widget on my website and saves us a lot of time!

Vorteile: Online appointment booking: customers book their appointments outside business hours, it's great! We never miss the opportunity to acquire a new clients.
booxi has optimized the work of the receptionist while simplifying our customer experience.
Link with Lightspeed POS:
Perfect Seamlessly integration with Lightspeed POS that allows us to manage different parts of our service and retail business.
Activity Reports: I love this feature because I can see all the crucial metrics about my appointments at a glance.

Nachteile: It would be great to be able to customize even more the booking pop up, such as rearrange the order of the services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Jeremy V.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"Top Notch affordable software available in Canada"

Kommentare: Accuracy, Saves time, less now shows, and puts our client in charge of picking a time frame that works for them from the comfort of there own home or office.

Vorteile: Its easy to use for all types of people includes staff and our clients. The reminders and thank u for visiting are the 2 additional things that make us stand out compared to others in our community

Nachteile: the note taking option is limited and other staff cant do notes under there name without having it private. Notes can not be done from an iphone. Only ipad or computer :(

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Diana D.
Esthetics business owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"I really like booxi and my clients like it too"

Vorteile: Easy access for me and my clients
Easy to book for my clients, shows my calendar available time. Love the email appointment requests with a quick access for a confirmation!

Nachteile: Would be more space for description and more choices for prices, like pachage price
More chooses in picture, special for esthetics of the work is done.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Laura N.
Nail technician
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Booxi Online booking"

Kommentare: I’ve never been disappointed. I occasionally have a technical issue in which I contact Booxi by email or call to get answers.

Vorteile: The fact that clients can easily book their appt at their convenience. Eliminates the back and forth of texting requests at odd hours of the day.

Nachteile: Sometimes I have issues with ics file with wrong info in it or cannot save appt on iPhone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Sheryl W.
Spa Owner/Esthetician
Kosmetik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020

"Great service! "

Vorteile: I love the easy system. It’s user friendly, easy to navigate and my clients just love being able to book their own appointments with reminders! I would recommend this service to anyone! Thanks booxi!! Sheryl Windrem

Nachteile: There was nothing that I didn’t like about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020
Melyssa M.
Abc
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Juste Wowww!!!"

Kommentare: Superbe logiciel

Vorteile: Facile à utiliser, a comprendre et à installer.
Plus besoin d’appeler pour confirmer les clients. Un beau message de remerciement est envoyé apres le rendez-vous..!!!

Nachteile: Rien de spécial.peux etre le système de pré-paiement...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Brody D.
Online Sales Admin/Inventory Management
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2017

"Using Booxi has been an overall pleasant experience."

Kommentare: Less phone calls from customers wanting to book things.

Vorteile: I like that customers can very easily book things online and the overall process of creating a booking is very simple.

Nachteile: There is a bunch of things that are out of control for the Booxi back end and so these things need to be called in. It's a bit of a pain. Also, bookings can NEVER last more than 8 hours or span a few days (example: courses that may take place 2 or 3 days). Customers get a confirmation for the first day of the event but then they're not sure what time the following day starts, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2017
Heather D.
Owner and General Manager
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020

"Integrates with our Lightspeed Retail and Ecomm Site"

Kommentare: The experience wasnt without hiccoughs but it is now a welcome and essential tool in our daily business activities. It works especially well in our website launch.

Vorteile: This straightforward software manages our calendar and is a great facilitator of our classes and private shopping sessions.

Nachteile: We use several workarounds to make it fit our business, and they took a bit of time, but it was overcome and successful

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020
Jill C.
Medical aesthetician
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018

"life changing!"

Kommentare: I don't have to book clients myself and waste valuable time on the phone

Vorteile: Convenient and easy to use. Whenever I have questions or concerns the staff is always there to help.

Nachteile: I wish you could do your own text blast with the software. It would be way more convenient. Other then that I have been extremely happy and will continue using.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Melyssa H.
RMT/owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"Really easy to use for both therapists and clients. Simple set up and changes can be made quickly. "

Vorteile: It's very affordable for new business owners. Also easy to set up and make changes. Clients can pick their own appointment times which makes a better overall experience for them.

Nachteile: Not much real. It is really well designed. I would prefer to have an easier way to book days off that are normally open.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Jessica B.
Esthéticienne
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Mon opinion"

Kommentare: J’adore avoir une prise de rendez-vous en ligne.

Vorteile: La présentation des choix pour les clients

Nachteile: on ne peut pas répété les rendez-vous aux 2 semaines par exemple on doit le refaire à chaque fois. Les clientes aimerait avoir access à leur rendez-vous au lieu que ce soit seulement en allant sur leur email de rendez-vous

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020