Abiquo

Abiquo Bewertungen

von Abiquo

Simple, easy to use product

Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use Abiqou as the main platform for our business and it gives ease of management over many separate tenant organisations whilst providing our customers with the resources they require.

Vorteile: It’s easy to use, has a simple and intuitive interface and works well for what we use it for.

Nachteile: It could be a little more feature rich; some of the templating options could be expanded upon and more native public cloud management would nice. The reporting add in is slightly clunky but can be worked around using back end processes

Abiquo Review

Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Yves M.
ICT Project Manager
Telekommunikation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Team, the Abiquo team is very responsive, entertaining and highly competent

Vorteile: Flexibility, we were able to add our own contents into the portal with ease
Stability, Abiquo is very stable and reliable
Usability, if operator or customer, we got up to speed quickly and were able to use the portal from day one
Quality, new software versions come with a very high quality, deploy and run
Performance, in the right setup, Abiquo provides carrier grade performance

Nachteile: Overview, as an operator finding a specific VM (tenant and vapp unknown) is not as easy as it could be

Review Abiquo

Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner and Co-Founder
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are using Abiquo in uncharted territory with our deployment. Customer Reps have been phenomenal in assisting us along.

Vorteile: I do like the interface quite a bit and the drag and drop deployments.

Nachteile: Nothing to hate on, the interface with Hyper V is growing and had a bit of issues to start . The development of this along the way has been great.

Abiquo

Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Cloud Architect
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Abiquo has been a great asset to our business enabling non technical customers the ability to easily deploy VM's into a public cloud environment. Support is second to none, with queries and issues answered very quickly.

Vorteile: Ease of use - Simple user interface for deploying Virtual Machines

Nachteile: Some what dated look to the UI, lack of movable, expandable windows. Monitoring graphs that are hard to understand.

Abiquo review

Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Jorge B.
Engineer
Industrieautomation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Best thing of Abiquo is the support for many hypervisors, including OVM, that is less frequently supported by other software. The main advantage is that you can manage all from one interface.

Nachteile: Abiquo architecture is a little complex.

A workhorse with character

Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Stefan M.
DevOps Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is doing, what it should, runs stable, I never experienced an outage because of the Abiquo framework itself.
Support is awesome!!!

Nachteile: The user interface is something you have to learn to like. It works, though.