Sparkcentral Bewertungen

von Sparkcentral

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Sparkcentral

Deliver memorable customer service via a messaging-first approach. Listen, support and engage with customers on channels they love.

Erfahre mehr über Sparkcentral

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Ronald O.
Team Leader
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Awesome application"

Kommentare: 1. Centralization Social Media customer queries. We are now able to monitor all customer conversations. 2. Reports:We are now able generate important reports and with the data readily available, it is easy to make key business decisions and offer solutions.

Vorteile: 1. Aggregation of all customer conversations from Social Media channels ensures that communication to is centralized and no customer is left out. 2. The application is simple to use because you operate from a single platform. 3. The application ensures security and accountability for users. Users create their own passwords and their daily reports are readily available in the system.
4. It very easy to generate and customize reports.

Nachteile: 1. No time filters. This feature is currently missing but is under development. For busy organizations, it will help to segment conversations whenever there are backlogs or heavy traffic. 2. Non-integration of Dark Posts from Facebook. Currently the posts are not populating on the application.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Danny D.
Director, Customer Experience
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Only software to scale as your social channels do."

Vorteile: Standardized queue, automations, support and AM team are amazing!

Nachteile: Data portion is not customizable, some of the UI elements are inefficient and needs improvement (never expiring pending queue), and no message previews.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Eric T.
Customer Insights
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Works for consolidating social media but reporting needs serious work"

Vorteile: Sparkcentral is great for connecting our various social media accounts and responding to customers across channels but functionality and reporting is limited

Nachteile: The reporting is next to impossible. The data they collect is mostly useless. Understanding basic insights such as tickets per week, average time solve are very difficult. There's limited ability to classify ticket types and integrating with a CRM is difficult and requires meaningful engineering resources.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Stefan S.
Project Manager: Innovation and Channel Strategy
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Great tool for customer service"

Kommentare: The team is dedicated and provide a good product. Large organisations who rely heavily on chat, email and phone may struggle in having Sparkcentral as an "additional" tool for social media because it can be tricky to maintain a harmonized / integrated CRM and reporting system.

Vorteile: Easy to use interface. Good oversight on the customers. The product team is actively pursuing development in bots and AI.

Nachteile: We have small volumes of social media and as such can't get as good an ROI as hoped.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Mathieu J.
Team Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2020

"Very satisfied to date"

Kommentare: So far so good!

Vorteile: I really enjoy how streamlined it is and that since everything comes into one place, it allows agents to be more focused on the work at hand.

Nachteile: While I find it to be fairly intuitive, some of the agents struggle with it. I also think they should have more space in their Snippet Knowledge base.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2020
Zuzana S.
Specialist Social Media Tooling & Reporting
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Easy solution fo ryour operations"

Kommentare: The overall experience is very good, we can rely on them. We have an honest relationship and when problems arise, we try to solve it together.

Vorteile: - use to use
- relationship with the Sparkcentral team
- good support in any set up or advice you might need, regular calls
- integrations
- nice reports

Nachteile: - the look of the actual platform could improve

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Karel T.
Helpdesk lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Unified inbox and great ease of use"

Kommentare: Sparkcentral really helps us engage with the student population of our University. It's an easy to use and intuitive interface (the "extended" training for new agents is 1 hour), it integrates seamlessly with our central login system and adding and managing channels is a breeze.

Vorteile: The big advantage of Sparkcentral is the unified inbox for all social media channels. It makes adding a new channel a breeze and it helps a lot in managing the different channels. Also, we use the web chat channels Sparkcentral offers a lot, and so do the customers.

Nachteile: Next to the social media channels we still need a separate system for our regular help desk tickets through phone or mail. A truly unified inbox for all would be great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Millie W.
Customer service advisor
Verbraucherdienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Spark"

Vorteile: I like that it is easy to use, useful when helping customers and there are a lot of good features on it

Nachteile: I don't like the fact that if \i am working on a customer response that if I click of the message it deletes itself

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sparkcentral an 19.2.2020

Hi Millie, thanks for your feedback, this issue is resolved and should no longer be a problem. If you have any more questions please contact your Customer Success Manager.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Amanda A.
Social Media Specialist
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Overall Enjoy"

Vorteile: This works well for our teams needs, and the updates have made it a lot more user friendly.

Nachteile: There's often glitches that cause it to favor certain users depending on the day, which can be quite annoying for my specific role.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Shahan K.
Social Media Community Lead - Pakistan
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Spark Central Feedback"

Vorteile: - I really like the reports and analytics section
- It is user friendly

Nachteile: - CSAT option on Twitter was deactivated last year. Still waiting for an update on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Romain G.
Business Analyst
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"First Time WhatsApp in Entreprise"

Kommentare: We know are able to communicate with our client through WhatsApp and they appreciate it !

Vorteile: The team is young and dynamic. Help us to understand why we should use Social Media. The functionnalities are very great and new are coming !

Nachteile: Automation for dispatching the conversation through the agent with high level of skill definition.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Wanjiru K.
Contact Experience Manager
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"Ease communication"

Kommentare: Ease in onboarding and deployment. After sale services are good.

Vorteile: Easy to deploy and for users to adopt (both internal and customers)

Nachteile: Allows us to differentiate our customer's experiences and appropriate the right experiences to the different customer segments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Luc S.
Head of Customer Centers
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Good software"

Vorteile: very easy to user, good & fast support, nice reporting features

Nachteile: no special needs except a better integration with our business tools

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Thomas M.
Mobile Developer
Bankwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Sparcentral customer service"

Kommentare: We use Sparkcentral as first line support for customers, contact center that uses the software is very happy using this software.

Vorteile: The implementation was easy and the documentation was very clear

Nachteile: Meaby more options to customise the app layout

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020