TrendKite Bewertungen

von TrendKite

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    3.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    3/5

About TrendKite

Software, die Marken und Agenturen dabei hilft, die Wirkung ihrer PR-Bemühungen durch Nachrichtenüberwachung und Kundenmedien-Dashboards zu steigern.

Erfahre mehr über TrendKite

Showing 5 reviews

David L.
Graphic Designer
Design, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2017

"Great Software!"

Kommentare: TrendKite has proven to be very accurate with our social media numbers. Having used other programs as well, we are happy with the ease of use, diversity, and wonderful customer service. Would definitely recommend TrendKite to others.

Vorteile: Easy to use.
accurate stats.
great customer service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2017
Hollis W.
Graphic Designer
Museen & Institutionen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2017

"Graphic Designer"

Kommentare: TrenKites customers service is great and tracking coverage and social reports for clients is so easy. It makes out life much easier!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2017
Jessica F.
Account Coordinator
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2019

"Good Catch"

Vorteile: Trendkite catches coverage that you might have missed by searching for many terms associated with your client.

Nachteile: The software has a bit of a learning curve and isn't second nature. It is a bit difficult to navigate sometimes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2019
Liz H.
Social Media Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Good Reports, Bad Customer Service"

Kommentare: I was primarily using TrendKite for its social media listening and metrics tools. It frequently didn't deliver what I needed and the search results didn't have any save history on them. If you had a great tracker but thought maybe you should add one more phrase to your listening and it wasn't what you thought you could never go back to the great tracker. Customer service was virtually non-existent as well. At multiple times throughout my year contract I would go weeks to even months without hearing any response to direct inquiries about trackers and requests for help. And at one point was told to continue to use the metrics from social media platforms themselves for the most accurate data as they could not capture it aka they wanted me to continue to pay for their product to see "trendlines" but then go to the platforms and pull the data again to get accurate information.

Vorteile: I really enjoyed TrendKite's built-in report making capabilities. The reports that we were able to put together were clear, concise and offered room for explanations or addition data in a coherent, easily digestible manner. Instead of three people focused on three separate pieces of a report creating three different reports, TrendKite allowed us to collaborate on one report that had a cohesive style.

Nachteile: TrendKite bought UnionMetrics for social media listening and metrics but did not integrate the software into TrendKite overall so it was difficult to connect the two components of our listening strategy. While we could input a report into our overall dashboard we could not add social media metrics or listening data to our TrendKite reports with the click of a button like we could data coming from TK and instead had to add it manually working within two different browsers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Jason B.
Vice President of Analytics
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"A basic communications tool that isn't quite worth the money"

Kommentare: TrendKite is a mediocre tool that exists to address a very niche need. If you want to simply track a few dozen clippings, there are much cheaper platforms that can get the job done - if you want a more sophisticated platform to help inform a communications strategy, platforms such at Talkwalker are much more accurate and provide much more depth. All-in-all, I would rarely recommend TrendKite as the tool of choice for any business.

Vorteile: It tries to branch outside of pure communications by touching on SEO. For anyone who needs an incredibly quick look

Nachteile: TrendKite uses UMVs as its metric of choice which is behind industry standards. TrendKite allows you to understand high-level trends, but it's lack of precision combined with it's use of UMVs makes it difficult to make a business case for TrendKite. At times, TrendKite requires a tremendous amount of manual effort and ultimately, may not be worth the time investment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019