Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über Sagely

Das Unternehmen bietet Technologiesysteme zur Verfolgung von Seniorenkalendern, der Teilnahme und dem Engagement bei Veranstaltungen und Aktivitäten.

Erfahre mehr über Sagely

13 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Maggie M.
Leisure Services Assistant
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Sagely Review"

Kommentare: Overall, Sagely has been a good experience. The customer service has been nice and responds in a timely manner. They seem open to our suggestions. However, we have been suggesting and wanting a better one to one documenting option (as described in my "cons" section) since July 2018, and we still haven't seen any updates for it. So again, we would love to see that in an update.

Vorteile: I like that Sagely has opened the opportunity for us to document electronically. We have saved a lot of paper this way. It's also so fast and easy to document now, versus flipping through sheets of paper. I also like that it gives the families of our residents the opportunity to be connected with what their loved ones are doing. I also like that you can run reports and see statistics about activities offered and who attends them.

Nachteile: The biggest con for our department using sagely is that there isn't user friendly option for writing about one to one visits with residents. One to one visits are important because there's always a group of residents who prefer to stay in their rooms and pursue their own individual pursuits instead of coming to group activities. These residents have a goal for one to one visits and we have to document and describe each visit. We are currently using the “individual activity” section to input their one to one visits and what we talked about, but it’s proving to be less user friendly and hard to edit, because we are typing in a place that isn’t meant for multiple sentences or a paragraph of text. We would love to see this as a new feature in future updates on Sagely.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Jeff H.
Activities Director
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Newsletters/Calendars, etc. for Residential Care Unit"

Kommentare: I have nothing but positive experiences using Sagely. It has made the quality of our newsletters, calendars, etc. much better than previously with another company. Customer service is outstanding and are very friendly. I recommend the use of sagely to any residential carer or retirement communities.

Vorteile: The software is user friendly and has many features that one can use.

Nachteile: It is a bit difficult to use at first but once accustomed to it, it is user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Jane R.
VP Resident Engagement
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2017

"Fabulous Customer Service A+ "

Vorteile: Easy to learn & use. Calendar, Newsletter, TV, photographs, Family Connections, all in one place. It's simply put, AMAZING!

Nachteile: The only thing I can think of is, separating the birthdays to each level. But with such great customer service, they are already working on this!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2017
Jackie M.
Program Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Good"

Kommentare: My staff like being able to do the attendance on the iPad

Vorteile: It's ease at taking attendance and running reports

Nachteile: The calendar, it is lacking in ease of use. You should be able to write in boxes that are not being used that month. When the month has 31 days it should not be at the top of the page. Too many things to click when you are changing something.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Daniel L.
Marketing Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2017

"The Best Ever!"

Kommentare: Great marketing piece and our residents love it.

Vorteile: All the options and continued improvements. It is user friendly. I LOVE the recurring events. I like that everything is imputed into one place and different calendars are customized through that.

Nachteile: Minor glitches every now and then, which is normal. Honestly, every issue I have had has been addressed and it very user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2017
Chris H.
Director of Communications
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2016

"Senior Living Software of the Future"

Kommentare: We have loved Sagely ever since rolling it out. We almost created our own solution to do this but luckily found Sagely and haven't looked back.

Vorteile: Super easy to use--, especially for the community staff. Families love that they can get a glimpse of what their loved ones are up to. The company is very easy to work with as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2016
Katja W.
Life Enrichment Coordinator
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019

"Sagely Review"

Kommentare: It was a little overwhelming at first but as you get the hang of it, it gets easier.

Vorteile: It's a great way to keep track of the statistics and it is nice to be able to input repeating events so that you don't have to type it up every time.

Nachteile: You have to "re-Publish" the template every time you make a change to the daily schedule to be able to look at the calendar as a whole. It's also time consuming to print the daily sheets because you have to print each day one at a time. Also, the original print preview is not how it actually prints. The font ends up really small instead of filling the whole box.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019
Deborah E.
Engagement Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Sagely "

Kommentare: Great tool

Vorteile: The tracking and family access is s greet tool

Nachteile: The times you have to log out to see changes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Cody T.
VP of Senior Living
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Go Sagely"

Vorteile: Flexible, adaptive, creative. Easy to use software and the Sagely team is always open and receptive - Great to work with.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind ... Any issue that has come-up the team is quick to respond.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Organizational Psychologist
Personalwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2019

"Glad to have it"

Kommentare: When I had difficulty figuring out the app, Sagely staff were very quick and responsive to help me get it set up

Vorteile: With my family member living far away, this is ideal to get a bit of an update of what she's able to do to keep herself active

Nachteile: The software is hard to install, not intuitive, and has a very limited functionality

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2019
Leanne A.
Retired
Personalwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Sagely app is ok"

Kommentare: The App feels basic. It's ok, but I wouldn't recommend it at this point.

Vorteile: I'm able to occasionally see pictures of my parents.

Nachteile: That's all I can do. I can't zoom in to or have the option to save any pictures. App has a tendency to stop when looking at a picture.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Micala G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2017

"Great Product- Great People"

Kommentare: I really enjoy this product it fills a gap in service of generating calendars, family contact and analytics that are invaluable to making real community possible

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2017
Anna L.
activty director
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"some thoughts"

Vorteile: easy
great options like repeat, and checking if its independent or memory

Nachteile: I cant have the option to decorate/design it myself

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019