Onfleet is great to use it also give you the ability to multi task even when dealing multiple hubs

Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Sandile M.
Sales Assistance
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Effortless tracking of drivers and helps do give our customer the best service.

Vorteile: The feature that notify the dispatchers when an order is running late, providing drivers with the order ETA and beang able to duplicate and re assign tasks. The feature to give all the information for our customer and our drivers.

Nachteile: The speed! Sometimes the speed can be extremely slow once too many tasks come through and also scheduling the tasks accordingly to driver some time it schedules only the pick up task and drops the drop off task on unassigned. Scheduling task to one driver where as there is a lot of drivers available and have a perfect connection.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 19.1.2018

Thanks for the feedback, Sandile! We're thrilled to be working with OrderIn and our customer success team will be in touch soon to hear more about your issues with performance and task auto-assignment.

Simple and easy to manage across multiple teams and hundreds of deliveries.

Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Dan S.
Co Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Streamlines our delivery business

Vorteile: The best part of using OnFleet is the simplicity it provides in customer records management, long term record storage and ease of access, and simple importing and exporting of task new and old.

Nachteile: The worst part of the software is the lack of mobile support for the dispatchers. It would be great to have a mobile app for dispatchers to use who can't be in front of a PC while needing to run dispatch. Also, the driver app greatly slows down older phones. Sometimes to the point of totally locking them up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 23.1.2018

Thanks for the review, Dan! Glad to be working with you and the Supper Meals team. Stay tuned for an upcoming announcement regarding mobile dispatching ;)

Onfleet has been great for my company in allowing ease of creating routes and managing our drivers

Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Dylan H.
Web Developer
Kunst & Handwerk, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is much easier for us now to make routes and manage our drivers, and to see where drivers are when customers call in asking how long it might take for them to receive their delivery.

Vorteile: The ease of using the map overlay in creating routes, and the optimizing feature for assigning tasks

Nachteile: That you have to drag assigned deliveries to another driver if they aren't in the same team, also when optimizing when multiple tasks are going to the same location it won't put those tasks together but will make the driver go away from that address and then return.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 19.1.2018

Thanks for the feedback, Dylan! We love working with Flowers for Dreams. Our customer success team will be in touch soon for clarification around your route optimization issue.

Overall it's made life simplier

Bewertet am 16.1.2018
John E.
Operations Coordinator
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The ease and comfort to be able to manage a fleet of drivers seamlessly and handle issues in real time.

Vorteile: OnFleet allows me, as a delivery manager and dispatcher, to have a constant birds eye view of employees. It also gives me great data and ability to track issues and problems with ease and from anywhere.

Nachteile: The mobile site, however function, is lacking. I would love to see a OnFleet Dispatch app that would give me much of the same usability as the full desktop site.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 18.1.2018

Thanks for the review and feedback, John! It's great to be working with Supper Meals. Stay tuned for an announcement regarding mobile dispatching in the coming weeks :)

Fast & very practical tool

Bewertet am 18.2.2017
Jorge G.
Owner-share holder
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall it's has been an outstanding performance, just a few drawbacks we faced some weeks ago or have been facing still now, 1) A total black out, the task of our client it never showed up (we were blind) and 2) when it turns on or it turns off sometimes in driver's cel or in the lap top's dashboard the status of our driver. Thanks for your attentions and time. Enjoy your weekend.

Vorteile: It's very easy-practical to follow up and navigate while on site or in the app.

Nachteile: That our driver or the driver suddenly can get losted, due that we lose vision or site of him. In other words, the green blinking circle, it suddenly turns off, not because the driver turned off his on duty status. We are very worry that we can loose clients if we face again the block out mentioned before. Thanks that we could see we got a sales in our account we could respond.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 21.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the 4GO team. The issues you encountered seem to be related to cellphone reception / connectivity. We will relay it to our engineering support team to investigate!

Just what we needed

Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Verified Reviewer
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like everything about it so far, up to the second etas is very important nowadays. Beautiful UI makes it very pleasant to my dispatcher's eyes.

Nachteile: I dislike the fact that it wont sync offline, when my driver loose signal they have to wait until signal returns.

organized and efficient

Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Verified Reviewer
Cx Specialist
Pharmazeutika, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: not a lot of issues, the lag and glitchy missing inputs are the only things that are really an issue.

Vorteile: it's a pretty awesome process, from adding clients info, tracking and seeing the route. my team uses it more to input clients as the delivery team uses it more in detail. i do enjoy that it has extra functions of requesting signatures, pictures, ...etc of delivery and being able to track the process. so if i have a client asking me about tracking, i can see who it was assigned to and contact them immediately.

Nachteile: it lags a bit, there was a few time i input my clients info but comes time maybe there was a glitch in the program, their scheduled delivery never showed up onfleet and caused a bit of a commotion. i catch it lagging a lot late.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 22.1.2019

Hey there - thanks for the review and feedback! It would be helpful to get some more info about your lag and missing input issues. Feel free to email support@onfleet.com - we're here to help!

Onfleet - Dispatching for Food Connect

Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Megan S.
Senior Food Access Fellow
Staatsverwaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Geospatial mapping, drag and drop to re-order tasks, in-app messaging between drivers and dispatch, in-app signatures between drivers and recipients

Nachteile: I did not have access to reporting functions - but it would be great to have assistance with developing fields for data points and then translating them into reports... I also had trouble dispatching from my cell phone, so a simplified app version to assign drivers to tasks and then be able to reorder them from iphone using drag and drop could be useful down the line.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 18.9.2018

Thanks very much for the review Megan. We have major improvements to mobile dispatching coming soon, so stay tuned! Also please feel free to submit any other feedback or requests regarding reporting functionality to support@onfleet.com. We're here to help!

Great API integration

Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Rado K.
Owner
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Delivery service in San Diego area providing same day service for medical patients. Using Onfleet for 5 years.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 21.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with San Diego Organics. If you have any further feedback, please email us at support@onfleet.com. We're here to help!

Would give it 5 stars, its an excellent product, but it lacks of further customization...

Bewertet am 19.1.2018
Verified Reviewer
Co-Founder and COO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Structured own fleet automation and task optimization and follow up.

Vorteile: Easy to use and configure.
You can setup communications (vía SMS and others) to interact with customers, drivers and operators.
Good cost-benefit relation

Nachteile: It only lacks of further customization to include tailor made fields that could potentially improve and make easier the delivery processes.

Best logistics software we've come across

Bewertet am 15.2.2017
Alex S.
CEO
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Onfleet was able to address all of our companies needs from handling automated sms messages to customers to optimizing 100s of routes for us on a daily basis. OnFleet is the most technology / company friendly logistics software we've used since we started our business.

Vorteile: Functionality and willingness to add features we request.

Nachteile: Would like to see routes get optimized based on start / end location vs. hub approach.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 15.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the 2ULaundry team. Your feedback regarding route optimization has been shared with our product team for review!

Easy. Reliable. Seamless

Bewertet am 15.2.2017
Gary D.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We've been using Onfleet for quite sometime now. Our clients love the notifications and ability to track their delivery driver. This application not only makes the task of dispatching easy but works well for branding a company's image. Keep up the great work guys!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 15.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the Pharmsquad team.

Great tool for managing my fleet.

Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Kenny I.
Operations Manager
Baumaterial, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Helps me manage my fleet and monitor where my trucks are at at any given moment.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Helps manage where my fleet is at. Gives me up to the minute updates. I also like the way our customer/s can track the progress of our truck to their job site. Easy to add or delete tasks. Or add or remove users.

Nachteile: It would be great to be able to drill in farther and be able to get a street view (like google maps) of where my truck/s are located. Also, would be great to be able to go back and view history of previous days activity. Also, another idea is to be able to track miles driven per state. For reporting purposes for apportioned plates.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 19.1.2018

Thanks for the feedback, Kenny! It's been great having you as a customer for so long. We discussed your feedback as a team today, and I'm happy to report that we're already working on task history improvements and have some ideas around the street view idea :) We'll be in touch as soon as we have more to share!

Although I've had my fair share of issues I will stick with onfleet

Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Conra K.
Sales Representative
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Until I find a better solution i will continue to recommend this software.

Vorteile: This software is absolutely amazing for tracking mileage and looking back on where you traveled. It is very important to log your mileage as a driver and this definitely helps me a lot.

Nachteile: I feel like there could be a lot of other features they could provide. I wish you could track customer experiences and make notes on each delivery.

OnFleet

Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Jake B.
Sales
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ability to track drivers in real time and give my customers an update on deliver times.

Nachteile: Reports to track performance are difficult to manage, bust into graphs, and interpret.

Great app and awesome Customer support

Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Alejandro A.
Delivery Operations Lead
Möbel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Onfleet is helping our business to deliver to our customers in a fast and efficient way. Thank you

Vorteile: Customer Support is very fast and helpful responding whenever we have a question to improve the deliveries to our customers.

Nachteile: After not having used the software for a while, it asks to restart with your credentials.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 11.9.2018

Thank you very much for your feedback, Alejandro!

Works from day one!

Bewertet am 15.2.2017
Gustavo J.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: For our delivery startup, we had a number of choices, some even cheaper, but the quality of the web app, the customer service, the tutorials, and mostly the top notch software which from day one worked without any bugs or issues, compared to some trials we had with other companies, was the reason we choose and love Onfleet for our company.

Vorteile: Great integration, bug free, flawless.

Nachteile: The price is a little steep when you are a beginner, with little orders, which for us, who have to convert the currency to colombian pesos, eats up most of our profits until we have significant orders to get a lower fee per task. We have to have 2 tasks by the way, which makes it more expensive still.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 15.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the Comidin team. As you mentioned, with increased delivery volume the average per-task pricing starts going down very quickly :) Also, when you get to a higher volume, you'll be able to pre-purchase task credits for up to 20% off! Email us to learn more about this.

Well-rounded delivery Saas

Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Arthur S.
COO
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Help us with optimizing the road, liaising efficiently with our fleet of drivers

Vorteile: - Easy to use both for the management to the driver
- Decent pricing/drop
- Great apps
- Constant Improvement

Nachteile: - so far nothing much, improvements are on the way!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 18.9.2018

Thanks very much for your review, Arthur! We love working with FitThree and look forward to continuing to deploy more improvements for you and the team soon!

Fantastic Fleet Management Software

Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Ben M.
Director of Operations and Supply Chain
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: On fleet has been a huge help to my business. It's robust, yet easy to use and the customer service is fantastic!

Onfleet

Bewertet am 9.9.2018
Jonathan D.
Dispatch
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall 8/10.

Vorteile: Organization, very easy to figure out. The efficiency for drivers when using it is perfect.

Nachteile: When routing , I am constantly refreshing or changing time slot to complete the route. It can be much more efficient on the dispatch side .

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 11.9.2018

Thank you very much for your review, Jonathan! I will share your feedback re: route optimization dispatching with our product team for consideration.

Onfleet review

Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Jaime M.
Director of Delivery
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
2 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The simplicity of the UI makes it easy to find items and teach new users.

Nachteile: The speed once volume is added is borderline unusable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 12.9.2018

Hi Jaime - thank you very much for your feedback! We are preparing a major release (two weeks away) that will improve dashboard performance under heavy load, so stay tuned. In the mean time, please consider enabling High Performance Mode in your dashboard settings.

OnFleet and Meadow

Bewertet am 19.1.2016
David H.
CEO
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We've onboarded a lot of partners specifically in the cannabis industry. The product has been extremely helpful and we love working with you. We've done a lot of the onboarding on our own but it would be helpful to have some docs that you currently use that we can customize specific to this integration. A best practices guide would be helpful. Unlocking the secrets that are less obvious like understanding how to make a call or a text from the driver app and how the phone number is anonymized. The only complaints that we've gotten are about the Android app being buggy.

Easy to use

Bewertet am 15.2.2017
Arturo G.
COO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The app is great, but I would appreciate having more downable reports, not just a csv with all the information mixed

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 15.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the LolaMarket team. I have relayed your feedback to enhance Onfleet's reporting to our product team!

Works like it should

Bewertet am 6.4.2019
Myra B.
Digital marketer
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It allows you to do what you want and need easily for staying organized with deliveries (from a driver perspective).

Nachteile: You can't switch between tasks without completing one.

Great product!

Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Matt P.
Founder
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My company uses Onfleet on a daily basis, have had no issues and it performs very well. We use the driver app and the web based platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 21.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the Dayjenay team.