Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Onfleet

Onfleet Software vereinfacht die lokalen Übermittlungsvorgänge von Anfang bis zum Ende. Starten Sie Ihre kostenlose Testversion!

Erfahre mehr über Onfleet

Zeigt 46 Bewertungen

Sonja J.
Customer Success Rep
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Onfleet User Review"

Kommentare: Onfleet is essential to our company because it makes sure that our customers get what they ordered, we are able to track where our drivers are in real time, give the customer an estimated time of arrival and have a spot for all their contact information. It is beyond helpful!

Vorteile: I really like how easy it is to add a new stop onto a route, or switch drivers, or adding a whole route onto another driver's route is also a breeze. Its super simple!

Nachteile: I wish it had the technology to map out locations based on traffic so we could make sure deliveries went to the right route depending on how many stops are on that route.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 25.11.2019

Thanks for your feedback, Sonja! We love working with Kitchfix :) We'd love to hear more about your needs regarding mapping out locations based on traffic, as our routing engine does consider historical traffic data so perhaps we can run you through that sometime (if that's what you're looking for)!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Albert C.
Committee Member
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2020

"Last Mile Simplified"

Kommentare: Our organization created a meal production service in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and went delivery-only just a week into our effort. Our deliveries have grown 200 fold in five weeks, and we needed a tool to ensure food was getting to those who need effectively and efficiently. Onfleet is intuitive enough that our all-volunteer driver corps can onboard themselves or someone on our team in less than 10 minutes, leaving us more time to prep, package, and get meals out the door.

Vorteile: The core functionality of Onfleet, that is the ability to dynamically generate and optimize routes, is a difficult to understate. While route pre-planning is super helpful, saving hours (days?) on a manual process, the ability to add stops dynamically while a driver is en route has been a game-changer for us. From there, it has a modern interface with plenty of data analytics that have helped us to plan ahead in ways that would have been impossible with other solutions.

Nachteile: There are a couple of small usability decisions that might be counterintuitive for a beginner user, but those are more than made up for by an extensive help resource guide.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 27.4.2020

Thanks for the review, Albert! We're proud to play a small part in helping with Bellevue Farmers Market's assistance during these difficult times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Kenny I.
Operations Manager
Baumaterial, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Great tool for managing my fleet."

Kommentare: Helps me manage my fleet and monitor where my trucks are at at any given moment.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Helps manage where my fleet is at. Gives me up to the minute updates. I also like the way our customer/s can track the progress of our truck to their job site. Easy to add or delete tasks. Or add or remove users.

Nachteile: It would be great to be able to drill in farther and be able to get a street view (like google maps) of where my truck/s are located. Also, would be great to be able to go back and view history of previous days activity. Also, another idea is to be able to track miles driven per state. For reporting purposes for apportioned plates.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 19.1.2018

Thanks for the feedback, Kenny! It's been great having you as a customer for so long. We discussed your feedback as a team today, and I'm happy to report that we're already working on task history improvements and have some ideas around the street view idea :) We'll be in touch as soon as we have more to share!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Todd B.
Committee Member
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2020

"Answer to our prayers"

Kommentare: This software has really been the only way we could serve our community at this level. We are so great full to Onfleet for helping us help feed the less fortunate during this stressful time.

Vorteile: We have been using Onfleet to help deliver free meals to over 200 households (700 people) during the economic uncertainty of the covid crisis. We were able to be up and running immediately. The ability to communicate with drivers in real time via the app is key. We have loved being able to reroute and add or edit stops while drivers are on their routes.
We love being able to set the drivers on optimized routes to be able to end near their homes.

Nachteile: I would love the ability to see the total quantity of items being delivered. We currently have to export to excel and subtotal. We send our drivers out at one time and take many units of the same meals to them. We need to be able to know how many units of quantity are going to drivers. I would also like to have the ability to force complete a stop via the dispatch window if a driver missed doing so on their app.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 25.4.2020

Thanks for the review, Todd! We're proud to be working with you and your team to help those in need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2020
Dylan H.
Web Developer
Kunst & Handwerk, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018

"Onfleet has been great for my company in allowing ease of creating routes and managing our drivers"

Kommentare: It is much easier for us now to make routes and manage our drivers, and to see where drivers are when customers call in asking how long it might take for them to receive their delivery.

Vorteile: The ease of using the map overlay in creating routes, and the optimizing feature for assigning tasks

Nachteile: That you have to drag assigned deliveries to another driver if they aren't in the same team, also when optimizing when multiple tasks are going to the same location it won't put those tasks together but will make the driver go away from that address and then return.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 19.1.2018

Thanks for the feedback, Dylan! We love working with Flowers for Dreams. Our customer success team will be in touch soon for clarification around your route optimization issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Jorge G.
Owner-share holder
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2017

"Fast & very practical tool "

Kommentare: Overall it's has been an outstanding performance, just a few drawbacks we faced some weeks ago or have been facing still now, 1) A total black out, the task of our client it never showed up (we were blind) and 2) when it turns on or it turns off sometimes in driver's cel or in the lap top's dashboard the status of our driver. Thanks for your attentions and time. Enjoy your weekend.

Vorteile: It's very easy-practical to follow up and navigate while on site or in the app.

Nachteile: That our driver or the driver suddenly can get losted, due that we lose vision or site of him. In other words, the green blinking circle, it suddenly turns off, not because the driver turned off his on duty status. We are very worry that we can loose clients if we face again the block out mentioned before. Thanks that we could see we got a sales in our account we could respond.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 21.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the 4GO team. The issues you encountered seem to be related to cellphone reception / connectivity. We will relay it to our engineering support team to investigate!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2017
Jillian T.
Program Manager
Lagerung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020

"OnFleet supported our operations during COVID-19 response efforts"

Kommentare: We ramped up our usual grocery delivery capacity to low-income seniors by ten-fold in response to coronavirus shelter-in-place orders. Previously our routing was done manually and was not scalable. With us needing to do 2,000 deliveries per day, we really needed a straightforward and high-capacity route optimization too. OnFleet is that and everything more. I love that there's a driver app, in app communication, and real-time tracking.

Vorteile: - real-time delivery tracking
- ease of onboarding for delivery drivers
- great UX

Nachteile: I wish the search feature worked better - right now the search only searches through a list. Sometimes when I'm troubleshooting with a driver, I'd like to know where they are on the map. I'd want to be able to search for a driver or recipient and their name be highlighted in the map and in the side task bar.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 24.4.2020

Thanks for the review, Jillian! We're excited to be working with you and your team during these challenging times. Happy to help in any way we can.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020
Shaheen E.
Data Analyst
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"SFM Food Bank Review"

Kommentare: Overall, OnFleet has been helpful in scaling our food delivery operations. Despite a few minor issues laid out above I have enjoyed using it.

Vorteile: This software has been extremely impactful for us as it allowed us to efficiently scale up food deliveries to thousands of local residents. The ability to quickly move around tasks as well as optimize routes has been helpful for us.

Nachteile: Sometimes, the upload using a spreadsheet can take upwards of 10 minutes depending on the size of the file. Also, it won't tell me whether there are errors with the upload until AFTER it has finished loading which can be hard to manage when I'm short on time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 21.4.2020

Thanks for the review, Shaheen! We're proud to be working with you and your team to help however we can.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Fiordaliza C.
bio distrubution
Medizinische Praxis, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"bio disttribution"

Kommentare: great for my job

Vorteile: keep tracking all shipping
perfect for everyone at work

Nachteile: I like everything about it
im please by this progam

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 14.3.2020

Thanks for your review! We love working with OneBlood and glad you're enjoying Onfleet too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Kaala M.
Owner/operator
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"The ideal support for any logistics-based service!"

Kommentare: It’s been wonderful having a system calculate a lot of the nitty-gritty for me. I don’t have to manually calculate a route for each of my drivers anymore, or even keep an eye out for their progress! OnFleet does that for me with integrated job requirements (like a picture on pickup or drop off!)

Vorteile: The scalability and accessibility of the software is incredible. From operating a team of 10, to running a national fleet of hundreds, it’s all completely within the scope of possibility!

Nachteile: I use a lot of other software for sales and service, and integration with these systems is not the easiest for a novice like me! API access is absolutely available, with assistance guides for those with the know-how to use them! (I just don’t have said know-how!)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 23.4.2020

Thanks for your review, Kaala!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Sandile M.
Sales Assistance
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Onfleet is great to use it also give you the ability to multi task even when dealing multiple hubs "

Kommentare: Effortless tracking of drivers and helps do give our customer the best service.

Vorteile: The feature that notify the dispatchers when an order is running late, providing drivers with the order ETA and beang able to duplicate and re assign tasks. The feature to give all the information for our customer and our drivers.

Nachteile: The speed! Sometimes the speed can be extremely slow once too many tasks come through and also scheduling the tasks accordingly to driver some time it schedules only the pick up task and drops the drop off task on unassigned. Scheduling task to one driver where as there is a lot of drivers available and have a perfect connection.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 19.1.2018

Thanks for the feedback, Sandile! We're thrilled to be working with OrderIn and our customer success team will be in touch soon to hear more about your issues with performance and task auto-assignment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Dan S.
Co Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018

"Simple and easy to manage across multiple teams and hundreds of deliveries."

Kommentare: Streamlines our delivery business

Vorteile: The best part of using OnFleet is the simplicity it provides in customer records management, long term record storage and ease of access, and simple importing and exporting of task new and old.

Nachteile: The worst part of the software is the lack of mobile support for the dispatchers. It would be great to have a mobile app for dispatchers to use who can't be in front of a PC while needing to run dispatch. Also, the driver app greatly slows down older phones. Sometimes to the point of totally locking them up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 23.1.2018

Thanks for the review, Dan! Glad to be working with you and the Supper Meals team. Stay tuned for an upcoming announcement regarding mobile dispatching ;)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018
John E.
Operations Coordinator
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018

"Overall it's made life simplier"

Kommentare: The ease and comfort to be able to manage a fleet of drivers seamlessly and handle issues in real time.

Vorteile: OnFleet allows me, as a delivery manager and dispatcher, to have a constant birds eye view of employees. It also gives me great data and ability to track issues and problems with ease and from anywhere.

Nachteile: The mobile site, however function, is lacking. I would love to see a OnFleet Dispatch app that would give me much of the same usability as the full desktop site.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 18.1.2018

Thanks for the review and feedback, John! It's great to be working with Supper Meals. Stay tuned for an announcement regarding mobile dispatching in the coming weeks :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Flavio A.
CEO
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Great tool to scale logistics"

Kommentare: We are using OnFleet as a delivery app for drivers that don't have any other delivery tools. So we can track shipments and calculate ETA

Vorteile: - Easy to set up, easy to use
- Quick to scale
- All features needed
- Easy to integrate

Nachteile: - Not able to customise delivery processes

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 28.11.2019

Thanks for the feedback! We love working with Fliit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Safir A.
Co-Founder/CEO
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Amazing platform! Best on the market"

Kommentare: Onfleet has streamlined and automated our operations and logistics completely! What used to take us 30-45 minutes each morning is now completely automated and takes a few minutes! We tried Tookan first, but Onfleet is such a superior software. It really is the best in the market!

Vorteile: Ease of use, routing algorithm, the UI/UX, automated customer notifications

Nachteile: Price is a bit steep, but you pay for what you get.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 22.1.2020

Thanks very much for your review,
Safir! The Onfleet team is excited to work with you and the Hamper team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018

"Just what we needed"

Vorteile: I like everything about it so far, up to the second etas is very important nowadays. Beautiful UI makes it very pleasant to my dispatcher's eyes.

Nachteile: I dislike the fact that it wont sync offline, when my driver loose signal they have to wait until signal returns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Cx Specialist
Pharmazeutika, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"organized and efficient"

Kommentare: not a lot of issues, the lag and glitchy missing inputs are the only things that are really an issue.

Vorteile: it's a pretty awesome process, from adding clients info, tracking and seeing the route. my team uses it more to input clients as the delivery team uses it more in detail. i do enjoy that it has extra functions of requesting signatures, pictures, ...etc of delivery and being able to track the process. so if i have a client asking me about tracking, i can see who it was assigned to and contact them immediately.

Nachteile: it lags a bit, there was a few time i input my clients info but comes time maybe there was a glitch in the program, their scheduled delivery never showed up onfleet and caused a bit of a commotion. i catch it lagging a lot late.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 22.1.2019

Hey there - thanks for the review and feedback! It would be helpful to get some more info about your lag and missing input issues. Feel free to email support@onfleet.com - we're here to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Megan S.
Senior Food Access Fellow
Staatsverwaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"Onfleet - Dispatching for Food Connect"

Vorteile: Geospatial mapping, drag and drop to re-order tasks, in-app messaging between drivers and dispatch, in-app signatures between drivers and recipients

Nachteile: I did not have access to reporting functions - but it would be great to have assistance with developing fields for data points and then translating them into reports... I also had trouble dispatching from my cell phone, so a simplified app version to assign drivers to tasks and then be able to reorder them from iphone using drag and drop could be useful down the line.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 18.9.2018

Thanks very much for the review Megan. We have major improvements to mobile dispatching coming soon, so stay tuned! Also please feel free to submit any other feedback or requests regarding reporting functionality to support@onfleet.com. We're here to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Rado K.
Owner
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2017

"Great API integration"

Kommentare: Delivery service in San Diego area providing same day service for medical patients. Using Onfleet for 5 years.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 21.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with San Diego Organics. If you have any further feedback, please email us at support@onfleet.com. We're here to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder and COO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018

"Would give it 5 stars, its an excellent product, but it lacks of further customization..."

Kommentare: Structured own fleet automation and task optimization and follow up.

Vorteile: Easy to use and configure.
You can setup communications (vía SMS and others) to interact with customers, drivers and operators.
Good cost-benefit relation

Nachteile: It only lacks of further customization to include tailor made fields that could potentially improve and make easier the delivery processes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018
Alex S.
CEO
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2017

"Best logistics software we've come across"

Kommentare: Onfleet was able to address all of our companies needs from handling automated sms messages to customers to optimizing 100s of routes for us on a daily basis. OnFleet is the most technology / company friendly logistics software we've used since we started our business.

Vorteile: Functionality and willingness to add features we request.

Nachteile: Would like to see routes get optimized based on start / end location vs. hub approach.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 15.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the 2ULaundry team. Your feedback regarding route optimization has been shared with our product team for review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2017
Gary D.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2017

"Easy. Reliable. Seamless "

Kommentare: We've been using Onfleet for quite sometime now. Our clients love the notifications and ability to track their delivery driver. This application not only makes the task of dispatching easy but works well for branding a company's image. Keep up the great work guys!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 15.2.2017

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the Pharmsquad team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2017
Conra K.
Sales Representative
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018

"Although I've had my fair share of issues I will stick with onfleet"

Kommentare: Until I find a better solution i will continue to recommend this software.

Vorteile: This software is absolutely amazing for tracking mileage and looking back on where you traveled. It is very important to log your mileage as a driver and this definitely helps me a lot.

Nachteile: I feel like there could be a lot of other features they could provide. I wish you could track customer experiences and make notes on each delivery.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Andrea F.
Director Business Intelligence
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2020

"High Volume Routing"

Kommentare: Amazing product and impressed with the ease of use and the ease of implementation. The product is intuitive for dispatchers and drivers.

Vorteile: Onfleet enabled the SF Marin Food Bank to establish a home delivery process in response to COVID-19 within just 3 days. The routing capabilities and easy to use upload functionality allows us to create routes for over one hundred drivers and approx. 2,000 delivery locations per day.

Nachteile: We would recommend to have some of the admin capabilities available for dispatchers (creating teams). Recommend to expand the driver profile category, which would allows us capturing more data.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Onfleet an 25.4.2020

Thanks for your review, Andrea! We're proud to be working with you and your team to support those in need during these difficult times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2020
Jake B.
Sales
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"OnFleet"

Vorteile: The ability to track drivers in real time and give my customers an update on deliver times.

Nachteile: Reports to track performance are difficult to manage, bust into graphs, and interpret.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019