Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,9 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2 /5

Über allGeo

A 360-degree cloud-based platform with Industry-specific solutions that helps our customers automate their field service operations

Erfahre mehr über allGeo

Zeigt 22 Bewertungen

Allan A.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2020

"Trident Review"

Kommentare: I am very please with our experience and I would recommend this product to others.

Vorteile: I enjoy that this platform includes all of the features that myself and my company were looking for. Most others services included some but not all of the features that allGeo advertised.

Nachteile: The platform needed to be a bit customized to fit our requirements when in my opinion, they were basic requirements that most other platforms already had built into their systems. That said, customer service was excellent and tailored this to us and really help us throughout the entire process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2020
Scott H.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"Good product for the price"

Kommentare: The mobile software wasn't as easy to use for me or my employees. Also, the phone tracking features weren't always correct, especially if we had customer job near each other.
The main complaint I had from my employees was that the app "drained" the phone battery quickly (we set the tracking to every 15 min). Therefore, if the employees can't keep their phone charged it doesn't work as intended.

Vorteile: It's easy to set up and use. The website is laid out very nice.

Nachteile: The reports and the mobile software. I would have liked to be able to customize my reports. The mobile software was difficult and I couldn't edit my notes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Gladys T.
Operation Coordinator
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2020

"Excellent!"

Vorteile: That i am able to track our employee and pull out reports to provide to our client.

Nachteile: Is not that easy to manuever. But it's good either way

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2020
Azaria K.
Office Manager
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Terrible System- DO NOT PURCHASE"

Kommentare: We were trying to use this as a way to track our employees for dispatching efficiency and safety but we have realized NO BENEFITS.

Vorteile: Nothing - I can not think of a single thing good to say about this software

Nachteile: 1- I can not get the system to work reliably for any amount of time does not matter the operating system or the brand of phone - iPhone, Android it does not matter. We have tried multiple times working with tech support to get them working and nothing has changed. It does not matter how many times you verify, update no one phone stays active consistently.
2 - I have no clue what the administrator screen is sorting by but when you try and sort by another column as soon as you refresh the screen it reverts back.
3 - We have been trying to get the same 5 phones initialized since May and they are still not. Every time we launch a complaint, tech support comes back with some obscure solution that works for 2.5 seconds and then breaks.
4 - We made a deal with them to purchase all our licences upfront and it worked for 4 months and the rest of the time has been us trying with all our might to get them working again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Kim S.
Asset Protection and Auditing Analyst
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Great Product"

Kommentare: My experience has been overwhelmingly positive. I appreciate that the team at allGeo is super responsive and ready to assist. I tested this product from day one, implemented it's use, and administer our account. My questions have always been answered promptly, training was provided to me with set up, and I can rely on the team to provide support. Thank you!

Vorteile: The reporting features, customer service and reliability.

Nachteile: Nothing. If I do not understand a new feature, an answer is a just quick email, chat window or phone call away.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
David Y.
Administrator
Medizinische Praxis, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Very Happy Customer"

Kommentare: I am responsible for holding 16 marketers across the nation accountable for their daily activity.

Vorteile: I like the fact that it automatically documents the time and GPS address on every entry.

Nachteile: We do not have any complaints we are happy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Joshua G.
Technical Service Systems Specialist
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019

"Use for Field Employees"

Vorteile: I like using this software for tracking and monitor field employees. This is good for our purposes, but also for allowing the technician to verify where they are at any given time.

Nachteile: I would really like to see the ability to have special locations in different colors

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019
Frederic H.
CEO
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"A great accountability tool"

Kommentare: It does the job, and it is well supported

Vorteile: Having a source to go back to in case a problem develops

Nachteile: The additional cost to add addresses, we have loads of customers, so it makes it costly to add more

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
District Manager
Rundfunk, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018

"Promotes work ethic"

Vorteile: Allows for automatic time tracking system. When leaving a location it will record when leaving and the address.

Nachteile: Sometimes the application is not accurate and it will send daily reminders to turn on the tracker even though it is on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Daniel S.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019

"myGeoTracking Review"

Kommentare: Was trying to use myGeoTracking to replace a "punch" timecard system.

Vorteile: Lots of features. More than I will ever need.

Nachteile: Requires user to "clock in" and "clock out" on the app. This leads to problems. It should have been automatic based on user's loction.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Scott D.
Director, Sales
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Great Tool"

Kommentare: Great experience, software has helped streamline payroll by providing virtual time lock. No lost hours

Vorteile: Geofencing for timeclock, helps maximize hours by our service team and prevent shrink

Nachteile: Some updates required fir different iOS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Lenora K.
Chief of Staff
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Just what we needed"

Vorteile: Cost effective, and does exactly what we needed. Pretty good support as well.

Nachteile: Takes a bit of understanding to use reports and such, but once you get the hang of it, it's pretty easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Keith A.
Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020

"Helped me much more accurately track my employee."

Kommentare: They were very responsive anytime I had a concern or problem.

Vorteile: It was easy to set up in years and is inexpensive way for me to monitor my workers location and hours on the job. He moves between 20 different sites.

Nachteile: I gave my employee an old phone that didn’t work well. Ended up buying a $50 Smart phone with good battery life. And now it works perfectly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020
Sati M.
General MAnager
Rundfunk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Novacell Review"

Kommentare: works well [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team is awesome

Vorteile: tracking is great . customer service is great as well

Nachteile: I have no complaints . I will keep using this service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Leigh N.
President
Groߟhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"Construction Company not an option on the first page"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Tracking employees and the time logs.

Nachteile: Employee's location is on but the app still needs refreshing constantly because it isn't reading.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Wilkins P.
logistics broker
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2017

"i would recommend this to everyone, i actually do"

Kommentare: peace of mind

Vorteile: i would recommend this to everyone, i actually do, so easy to use once you have gotten the hang of it, also they are super helpful

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2017
Tracy B.
Operations
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"GeoTracking"

Vorteile: This software was fun to use. I enjoyed using it.

Nachteile: A little confusing to figure out some of the features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Mike H.
VP of Dealer Development
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Not happy with myGeoTracking"

Kommentare: Not Good. I am currently looking for another app to replace this

Vorteile: I like what it is suppose to do.... It however is to hard to get the information needed.

Nachteile: The inability to track the phones without updating daily

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Al M.
manager
Staatsverwaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"support"

Vorteile: The company has great customer support. They even reach out to help before you have to ask.

Nachteile: It can be a bit clunky. it is not always obvious what the information is based on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Shenuka F.
Head of service delivery
Kosmetik, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Review on geo tracking"

Vorteile: I like the fact that I can locate my team at any given time. Also that there is a accurate way to calculate the working times of our staff at the end of the month for salary purposes.

Nachteile: Sometimes I can’t view or log in when needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Manager
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018

"Little pricey for what you get"

Vorteile: The GPS functionality on the product is great, but you have to be careful that people don't turn off the tracking.

Nachteile: It seemed a little too easy for people to disable the tracking on their individual devices. The app would also time out on us occasionally and then we wouldn't get accurate tracking.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018
Nicole M.
Office Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"Property Management Company using software for employee's that are at multiple locations"

Vorteile: GPS Tracking is very helpful to hold employees accountable for time and monitoring of mileage.

Nachteile: Constant updates required and if not completed by employees reports are not accurate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019